ميكروويف مريح مع شواية - كوبون خصم!

أصبح الميكروويف بالفعل عنصرًا قياسيًا في المجموعة المنزلية للأجهزة المنزلية في المطبخ. بدونها

لا يمكن لعائلة واحدة أن تفعل ذلك على الإطلاق. إنه يوفر الوقت بشكل كبير ، وسخن الطعام بسرعة وحتى يطبخ لك. نحن لا نجادل ، هناك الكثير من العروض في السوق ، يمكن أن يكون الاختيار صعبا. لذلك ، قررنا مساعدتك قليلاً في هذا الاختيار ، بالإضافة إلى منح قسيمة خصم أيضًا.

ميكروويف مريح CMG207E03S - ربمابحثت عن هذا الموقد في مطبخك. إنه وظيفي للغاية ، لكنه سهل الاستخدام. مثالية للعائلات من 2 إلى 5 أشخاص.

سوف أخبركم قليلاً عن الخصائص ... الحجمفرن ميكروويف 20 لتر - سيكون هذا بالتأكيد أكثر من كافية بالنسبة لك. مكافأة ممتعة ومفيدة للغاية في الممارسة العملية من الشركة المصنعة هو وجود وضع الشواية. لذلك ، في أي وقت يمكنك أن تعامل نفسك وأحبائك أو الضيوف بلحوم مشوية لذيذة ، مغطاة بقشرة ذهبية مقرمشة.

بالنسبة للبرامج ، هناك 7وسائط مدمجة للطبخ والتدفئة: اللحوم والمشروبات والخضروات المجمدة والفشار والبطاطا والبيتزا والتدفئة. الإدارة بسيطة جدا وبديهية. هذا العدد من الأوضاع أكثر من كافٍ ، لأن الممارسة أظهرت أنه كلما زادت الخيارات ، قل استخدامك لها في الحياة اليومية.

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، يمكن طهي الطعام في هذا الفرن.في عدة مراحل. في كل مرحلة ، سوف يشير إليك الميكروويف بإشعار صوتي ويعرضه على الشاشة. سوف ترغب أيضا في وظيفة تذويب المنتجات. هذا مريح للغاية ، لا تضطر إلى الانتظار عدة ساعات حتى يتم تجميد اللحم المفروم أو قطعة من اللحم المفروم. سوف يقوم الفرن بذلك خلال بضع دقائق ، وستكون عملية إزالة الجليد موحدة ، وسيتم الحفاظ على الخصائص المفيدة للمنتجات. للتدفئة المنتظمة ، يتم توفير دوران اللوحة مع المنتج في دائرة بزاوية 360 درجة هنا.

ماذا يمكن أن يقال عن هذا الميكروويف ...كما هو الحال مع معظم البدائل ، يتم توفير أقدام خاصة مضادة للانزلاق هنا. أنت أيضًا لن تواجه صعوبة في غسلها - كل شيء سهل للغاية.

المواصفات الفنية

  • الأبعاد: 259 مم × 335 مم × 440 مم
  • الوزن 11.6 كجم
  • قوة 700 واط
  • طاقة الميكروويف 1270 واط
  • شواية كهربائية 1000 واط
  • الموقت 99 دقيقة 99 ثانية
  • ضمان لمدة سنة

يمكنك استخدام القسيمة الآن 3E03S300NEW لشرائه على Aliexpress بسعر 4590 روبل فقط.

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Comfee Microwave with Grill - Discount Coupon!

A microwave has already become a standard item in the home collection of household appliances in the kitchen. Without her

not a single family can do it at all. It significantly saves time, quickly warms up food and even cooks for you. We do not argue, there are a lot of offers on the market, the choice can be difficult. Therefore, we decided to help you a little with the choice, plus also give a discount coupon.

Microwave Comfee CMG207E03S - maybeyou looked for such a stove in your kitchen. It is quite functional, but it is very easy to use. Ideal for families of 2 to 5 people.

I’ll tell you a little about the characteristics ... Volumea microwave oven of 20 liters - this will definitely be more than enough for you. A pleasant and very useful in practice bonus from the manufacturer is the presence of the Grill mode. Therefore, at any time you can treat yourself and your loved ones or guests with delicious grilled meat, covered with a crispy golden crust.

As for the programs, there are 7built-in modes for cooking and heating it: meat, drinks, frozen vegetables, popcorn, potatoes, pizza, heating. Management is quite simple, intuitive. Such a number of modes is more than enough, because practice has shown that the more options, the less often you use them in everyday life.

Interestingly, food in this oven can be cooked.in several stages. At each stage, the microwave will signal you with a sound notification and display it on the display. You will also like the defrost function of products. This is very convenient, you do not have to wait several hours for the minced meat or a piece of minced meat to unfreeze. The oven will do this in a few minutes, and the defrosting will be uniform, and the beneficial properties of the products will be preserved. For uniform heating, rotation of the plate with the product in a circle of 360 degrees is provided here.

What else can be said about this microwave ...As with most alternatives, special anti-slip feet are provided here. You also will not have difficulty in washing it - everything is quite easy.

Specifications

  • Dimensions: 259 mm x 335 mm x 440 mm
  • Weight 11.6 kg
  • Power 700 W
  • Microwave Power 1270 W
  • Grill Power 1000 W
  • Timer 99 minutes 99 seconds
  • 1 year warranty

You can use the coupon right now 3E03S300NEW to buy it on Aliexpress for the price of only 4590 rubles.