قارن بين Redmi Note 9s و Note 8 Pro

تواصل Xiaomi وRedmi قصف مستخدميها بالإصدارات الجديدة. مؤخرًا، في 23 مارس، تم تقديم هاتف Redmi Note 9s

(المعروف أيضًا باسم Note 9 Pro)، والذي حل محل Note8 Pro، والذي حقق نجاحًا كبيرًا في عام 2020. سنقوم بمقارنة هذه النماذج لفهم ما إذا كان من المنطقي الترقية إلى Note 9s، نظرًا لأن سعر Note 8 Pro سيكون أقل، والجديد في الأجهزة، هل هو جيد كما يقولون.

Redmi Note 9s أو Note 8 Pro

أريد أن أوضح رأيي على الفور في هذا الإصدار. أنا مندهش ، هذا هو الحال عندما تحاول شركة إعادة إحياء "خشب الفرشاة الرطب" مع شعلة الإعلان السابق. مباشرة "سامسونج" ، سوف يفهمني الناس المطلعون ، هذا تحديث طفيف. نعم ، أعتقد أن Note 8 pro ليس أسوأ ، وبطريقة ما أكثر ربحية من Note 9s. أدناه سوف تفهم لماذا أعتقد ذلك. دعنا نحصل على حق.

المظهر الأبعاد

يزن Redmi Note 9s 200 جرام بأبعاد 165.8 × 76.7 × 8.8 ملم. متوفر باللون الأزرق والأبيض والأسود. يزن Redmi Note 8 Pro 208 جرامًا بأبعاد 161.35 × 76.4 × 8.79 ملم. متوفر باللون الأسود والأزرق والأحمر والأخضر.

ملاحظة 9s مع زيادة سعة البطارية والشاشة ، أصبحت أكثر إحكاما وأخف وزنا ، والتي ، بالطبع ، أعطاني الفرصة لإشادة المهندسين Xiaomi. تم نقل الماسح الضوئي لبصمة الإصبع من الجزء الخلفي للهاتف الذكي إلى زر التشغيل الموجود على الجانب. كانت جيدة ، وجيدة جدا. فقدت الشاشة انقطاعًا على شكل قطرة ، وتم فصل الكاميرا الأمامية عن الإطار العلوي ، مما أدى إلى زيادة المساحة المفيدة للشاشة قليلاً.

لقد تغير تصميم الكاميرا الرئيسية أيضًا في "الوجه" ،الآن إنها ليست "يرقة" ، ولكنها وحدة مستطيلة على الطريقة .. بدون أخلاق ، لم يعد الأمر مهمًا ، لقد كانت جيدة في 8 Pro والآن ليست أسوأ. بشكل عام ، سيكون من الممكن إنهاء المقارنات في هذه المرحلة أيضًا ، نظرًا لوجود عدد قليل جدًا من التغييرات الإيجابية ، أو أنها تحت علامة سؤال وتكون أقصر.

معالج

«المحرك» ريدمي نوت 9s هونظام Qualcomm Snapdragon 720G أحادي الشريحة، تم تصميمه باستخدام تقنية معالجة 8 نانومتر ويتكون من 8 نوى، 2 منها Cortex A76 بتردد ساعة 2.3 جيجا هرتز و6 نوى Cortex A55 بتردد 1.8 جيجا هرتز. يتم التعامل مع الرسومات بواسطة Adreno 618، الذي يعمل بسرعة 750 ميجاهرتز.

في المقابل ، تم تجهيز Note 8 Pro بقدرة تنافسيةحل يمثله Mediatek Helio G90T ، مبني على تقنية معالجة 12 نانومتر ويتكون أيضًا من 8 نوى ، 2 منها Cortex A76 بتردد ساعة 2.05 جيجا هرتز و 6 نوى Cortex A55 بتردد ساعة 2 جيجا هرتز. Arm Mali-G76 MC4 هي المسؤولة عن النظام الفرعي للرسومات ، والتي تعمل بتردد أعلى من 800 ميجاهرتز.

تم وضع كلا الرقاقات على شكل ألعاب مصممة للجزء الأوسط ، حسنًا ، أنت تعرف متوسط ​​إعدادات الرسومات = الجزء الأوسط ، كل شيء على ما يرام.

في السرعة القصوى هناك انخفاض في FPS والاختناق موجود. في هذا الصدد، لن يكون من الممكن لعب "Royally" على الهاتف، ولا يزال من صلاحيات الجزء الرئيسي مع الأجهزة المتطورة، ولم يتم حل مشكلة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة في كل مكان. في المواد التركيبية نرى نتائج متساوية زائدًا وناقصًا. أي أنه لا يجب أن تتوقع زيادة في الأداء من النوت 9 مقارنة بسابقه، بالطبع يمكنك القول — "Qualcomm تفعل كل شيء، والتحسين، وما إلى ذلك، وما إلى ذلك،" لكن G90T أظهر أيضًا أفضل جوانبه، لذلك بغض النظر عن الصور النمطية، هنا بشكل افتراضي نرى علامة المساواة.

عرض

يحتوي Note 9s على شاشة IPS "بدون إطار"6.67 بوصة مع كاميرا أمامية مدمجة في الشاشة بطريقة Samsung A51. دقة الشاشة 2400 * 1080 بكسل ؛ 395 نقطة لكل بوصة ونسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 20: 9 ؛ أقصى سطوع 457 نت. الوحدة مغطاة بزجاج Corning Gorilla Glass 5. ملاحظة 8 Pro يحتوي على شاشة IPS مع قطري 6.53 بوصة بدقة 2340 * 1080 بكسل ؛ بكثافة 395 نقطة لكل بوصة ونسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 19: 5: 9. الشاشة مغطاة بزجاج كورنينج غوريلا 5.

في وقت سابق من المقال مقارنة بين Realme X2 و Note 8 Pro،قلت لك أن 8 Pro يتمتع بسطوع شاشة عالي جدًا — 631 شمعة في المتر المربع، هذه قيمة قياسية في فئة النطاق المتوسط. وهذا من أهم المعايير في العرض.

بالطبع وحدة Note 9s الجديدة بإطارات أصغر وقد يبدو ثقب الكاميرا حلاً جديدًا ومثيرًا للاهتمام بالنسبة للبعض، ولكن ما الفائدة إذا لم يكن له أي مزايا مقارنة بسابقه، بصرف النظر عن التصميم. كما تعلمون، هذا مثل النقد الموجه إلى iPhone، يقولون إن المنافسين هم بالفعل "شلالات" لكل شيء، لكن "هؤلاء" عالقون في الماضي. حسنًا، كيف تبدو… التصميم هو شيء شخصي، ولكن حقيقة أن شاشات iPhone عالية التقنية والأفضل في السوق (مثل كل شيء آخر) هي حقيقة لا جدال فيها.

بصق على "الشلالات" ، "اللانهاية" ، إذا كان ذلكغير عملي. الشيء الرئيسي هو الجودة العالية للصورة ، وهذا: السطوع والتباين والعرض الصحيح للألوان وزوايا المشاهدة ومجموعة من العوامل. بشكل عام ، تم حفظ وحدة العرض في Note 9s قليلاً ، هنا الميزة هي بوضوح لصالح Note 8 Pro.

كاميرا

الملاحظة 9sحصلت على كاميرا رئيسية مكونة من 4 وحدات، وهي:

  • وحدة 48 ميجابكسل بفتحة f/1.79؛ — الاستقرار الرقمي. يأكل
    القدرة على تسجيل الفيديو بالحركة البطيئة بمعدل 960 إطارًا في الثانية. التسجيل بدقة 4K (30
    ك/ث)
  • وحدة بدقة 8 ميجابكسل بفتحة عدسة f / 2.2 ؛
  • عدسة ماكرو 5 ميجابكسل
  • وحدة صورة شخصية 2 ميجابكسل
  • كاميرا أمامية 16 ميجابيكسل (1 ميكرون) بفتحة عدسة f / 2.0

الكاميرا الرئيسيةملاحظة 8 المواليةيتكون بالمثل من 4 عدسات، وهي:

  • وحدة 64 ميجابكسل (مستشعر Samsung S5KGW1)، بفتحة f/1.9؛ — الاستقرار الرقمي. من الممكن تسجيل فيديو بطيء الحركة بمعدل 960 إطارًا في الثانية. التسجيل بدقة 4K (30 إطارًا في الثانية)
  • وحدة فائقة الاتساع 8 ميجابكسل ، بفتحة f / 2.2 ؛
  • عدسة ماكرو 2 ميجابكسل ، بفتحة f / 2.4 ؛
  • وحدة صورة شخصية 2 ميجابكسل ، بفتحة f / 2.4 ؛
  • الكاميرا الأمامية 20 ميجابكسل (0.9 ميكرون) بفتحة عدسة f / 2.0

مرة أخرى أرمي يدي&8230; هنا "- أين بالضبطالتقدم، لا، أنا أفهم، زادت فتحة الوحدة الرئيسية بنسبة 1.01، في حين انخفض عدد البكسل على المصفوفة، وهو أمر منطقي، ولكن كيف سيؤثر ذلك على جودة الصور — لا واضح.

الوضع مشابه للوحدة الأمامية.آمل أن يكون لزيادة كل بكسل على حدة مع تقليل العدد الإجمالي تأثيرًا إيجابيًا. نحن بحاجة لاختباره. تمت ترقية الماكرو من 2 إلى 5 ميجابكسل، على ما يبدو من محبي إطلاق النار على الحشرات — الصراصير هذه المرة "على ظهور الخيل".

الذاكرة. الأجهزة الطرفية

سيتم شحن Redmi Note 9s في المخزون بسعة 64 جيجابايتمدمج و 4 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي على متن الطائرة. يوجد أيضًا إصدار 6 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 128 غيغابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية. نوع محركات الأقراص المضمنة UFS 2.1. تبلغ سرعة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 2133 ميجاهرتز ، مثل سابقتها. لكن Note 8 Pro يحتوي على 6 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 64 غيغابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية. ما يجعله مرة أخرى في التكوين الأساسي شراء أكثر ربحية.

إضافي..لا أفهم حقًا سبب قيامهم بإزالة NFC… نعم، Note 9s لا يحتوي عليه، لكن 8 Pro يمتلكه، وعلى السؤال — لماذا؟ سوف يجيبك صوتك الداخلي باللغة الصينية 如此必要 (هكذا ينبغي أن يكون). ربما نسوا للتو... باختصار، لن تتمكن من إجراء عمليات دفع بدون تلامس باستخدام هاتف Redmi Note 9s الخاص بك.

زادت سعة البطارية بمقدار 520 مللي أمبير ، هذا5020 مللي أمبير مقابل 4500 مللي أمبير للسلف. يمكنك الآن شحن هاتفك الذكي بشكل أسرع ، 40 دقيقة = 50٪ ، مما يوفر ما يصل إلى 10 دقائق عند الشحن مقارنة بالجيل السابق.

النتيجة

أسباب اختيار الملاحظة 9 هي::

  • قلة خبرة المقارنة والتفكير النقدي (بعد القراءة)
    مقالة ، إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك شطب هذا المعيار بنفسك)
  • زيادة سعة البطارية بالاقتران مع أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة
    وحدة المعالجة المركزية.
  • تصميم محدث.

أسباب اختيار Note 8 Pro:

  • الشاشة أكثر سطوعًا بنسبة 42٪ ، وهي أكثر سطوعًا من الضغط الطازج.
  • في الإصدار الأساسي ، ذاكرة وصول عشوائي أكبر بنسبة 50٪ (6 جيجابايت)
  • NFC (خيار الدفع بدون تلامس)
  • سعر مناسب

أنا أحترم Xiaomi / Redmi لهذه الفرصةاستخدام منتجات مثيرة للاهتمام وعالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة مقارنة بالمنافسين. ملاحظة 9s — يعد هذا هاتفًا ذكيًا جيدًا مقابل المال، لكنه ليس الجيل التالي في سلسلة Note، في رأيي، إنها خطوة إلى الوراء.

مطلوب:

  • قم بزيادة قيمة FPS على الشاشة من 60 إلى 90 جيجا هرتز ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن نظام رقاقة واحدة Helio G90T يدعم هذه الوظيفة.
  • في نفس الوقت ، الحفاظ على سطوع شاشة قياسية (للجزء الأوسط).
  • صقل نظام التبريد.
  • اترك NFC وشأنه.

لكن لا. بسبب الظروف ، اختياري هو ملاحظة 8 Pro. تبين أن Redmi كان جيدًا جدًا في العام الماضي ، ونحن بحاجة إلى أخذها.

Compare Redmi Note 9s and Note 8 Pro

Xiaomi and Redmi continue to bomb their users with fresh releases. Recently, March 23, Redmi Note 9s was introduced.

(aka Note 9 Pro), which replaced Note8 Pro, which became the hit of 2020. We will compare these models to understand whether it makes sense to upgrade to Note 9s despite the fact that the price of the Note 8 Pro will be lower, and what's new in the hardware, is it as good as they say.

Redmi Note 9s or Note 8 Pro

I want to immediately indicate my opinion on this release. I am surprised. This is the case when a company tries to rekindle "wet brushwood" with the flame of the previous announcement. Straight "Samsung", knowledgeable people will understand me, this is a minor update. Yes, I think Note 8 pro is no worse, and in some ways more profitable than Note 9s. Below you will understand why I think so. Let's get it right.

Appearance. Dimensions

Redmi Note 9s weighs 200 grams with dimensions of 165.8 x 76.7 x 8.8 mm. Available in blue, white and black. Redmi Note 8 Pro weighs 208 grams with dimensions of 161.35 x 76.4 x 8.79 mm. Available in black, blue, red and green.

Note 9s with increased battery capacity andscreen, it became a little more compact and lighter, which, of course, gives me the opportunity to praise Xiaomi engineers. The fingerprint scanner was moved from the back of the smartphone to the Power button located on the side. It was good, and so good. The screen lost a drop-shaped cutout, the front camera was separated from the upper frame, due to which the useful area of ​​the screen increased slightly.

The design of the main camera has also changed in the “face”,now it’s not a “larva”, but a rectangular module in the manner .. without manners, it doesn’t matter anymore, it was good in 8 Pro and now it’s no worse. On the whole, it would be possible to end the comparisons at this stage as well, since there are very few positive changes, or they are under the sign of a question and are shorter-drawn.

CPU

The “engine” of Redmi Note 9s isQualcomm Snapdragon 720G single-chip system, built on an 8-nanometer process technology and consisting of 8 cores, 2 of which are a Cortex A76 with a clock frequency of 2.3 GHz and 6 cores of a Cortex A55 with a frequency of 1.8 GHz. Responsible for the graphics Adreno 618, operating at a frequency of 750 MHz.

In turn, Note 8 Pro is equipped with a competitivea solution represented by the Mediatek Helio G90T, built on 12 nanometer process technology and also consisting of 8 cores, 2 of which Cortex A76 with a clock frequency of 2.05 GHz and 6 cores Cortex A55 with a clock frequency of 2 GHz. Arm Mali-G76 MC4 is responsible for the graphics subsystem, operating at an overclocked frequency of up to 800 MHz.

Both chipsets are positioned as gaming designed for the middle segment, well, you know the average graphics settings = middle segment, everything is OK.

At maximum speeds, a drop in FPS andthrottling is present. In this regard, playing on the phone in Tsarski will not work, it is still the prerogative of the flagship segment with top-end iron, and they have not always solved the problem of overheating. In synthetics, we see plus, minus equal results. That is, you should not expect an increase in performance from Note 9s compared to its predecessor, of course, you can say they say - “Qualcomm is everything, optimization, etc., etc.”, but the G90T also showed its best side, so stereotypes aside, here by default we observe the equal sign.

Display

Note 9s has a “frameless” IPS screen6.67 inches with a front camera built into the display in the manner of the Samsung A51. Screen resolution 2400 * 1080 px; 395 PPI and with an aspect ratio of 20: 9; maximum brightness 457 Nit. The module is covered with Corning Gorilla Glass 5. Note 8 Pro has an IPS screen with a diagonal of 6.53 inches with a resolution of 2340 * 1080 px; with a density of 395 PPI and an aspect ratio of 19: 5: 9. The screen is covered with Corning Gorilla Glass 5.

Earlier in the article, comparing Realme X2 and Note 8 Pro,I told you that 8 Pro has a very high screen brightness - 631 Nits, this is a record value in the middle segment. And this is one of the most important criteria in the display.

Of course the new Note 9s module with smaller frames andfor someone, a hole under the camera will seem to be a fresh and interesting solution, but what good is it if, apart from the design, it has no advantages over its predecessor. You know, as criticism towards the iPhone, they say that the competitors already have “waterfalls” there, and “these” are stuck in the past. Well, how to look ... design is a subjective thing, but the fact that iPhone screens are high-tech and the best on the market (like everything else ....) is an indisputable fact.

Spit on "waterfalls", "infinity", if itnot practical. The main thing is the high quality of the picture, and this: brightness, contrast, the correct display of colors, viewing angles and a bunch of factors. In general, the display module in Note 9s was slightly saved, here the advantage is clearly in favor of the Note 8 Pro.

Camera

Note 9s got the main camera for 4 modules, this:

  • 48 MP module with aperture f / 1.79; - digital stabilization. there is
    the ability to record slow motion video at 960 FPS. 4K Recording (30
    c / s)
  • 8MP wide-angle module, with f / 2.2 aperture;
  • Macro lens 5 MP
  • 2 MP portrait module
  • 16 MP front camera (1 micron), with f / 2.0 aperture

Main camera Note 8 pro similarly consists of 4 lenses, these are:

  • 64 MP module (Samsung S5KGW1 sensor), with aperture f / 1.9; - digital stabilization. It is possible to record slow motion video at 960 FPS. 4K recording (30 fps)
  • Ultra-wide module 8 MP, with aperture f / 2.2;
  • Macro lens 2 MP, with aperture f / 2.4;
  • 2 MP portrait module, with f / 2.4 aperture;
  • Front camera 20 MP (0.9 microns), with aperture f / 2.0

Again I shrug ... where is the progression here, notWell, I understand that the aperture increased by 1.01 in the main module, while the number of pixels on the matrix decreased, which is logical, but how it affects the quality of images is not clear.

With the front module, a similar situation. I hope that increasing each pixel individually while reducing the total number will play in a positive direction. It is necessary to test. Macro pumped from 2 to 5 megapixels, obviously, lovers of shooting insects - cockroaches this time "on horseback".

Memory. Periphery

Redmi Note 9s in stock will ship with 64 GBbuilt-in and 4 GB of RAM on board. There is also a version of 6 GB of RAM and 128 GB of internal memory. Type of built-in drives UFS 2.1. The speed of RAM is 2133 MHz, like its predecessor. But Note 8 Pro has in stock 6 GB of RAM and 64 GB of internal memory. What again makes it in the basic configuration more profitable purchase.

Further.. I really don’t understand for what reason they removed NFC ... Yes, in Note 9s it is not, but in 8 Pro there is, and to the question - why? an inner voice in Chinese will answer you 如此 必要 (this is necessary). Maybe they just forgot .. in short, you cannot make contactless payments with your Redmi Note 9s phone.

The battery capacity has increased by 520 mAh, this5020 mAh versus 4500 mAh for the predecessor. You can now charge your smartphone faster, 40 minutes = 50%, which saves up to 10 minutes on charging compared to the previous generation.

Total

Reasons to opt for Note 9s are::

  • Lack of experience of comparison and critical thinking (after reading
    articles if you wish, you can cross out for yourself this criterion)
  • Increased battery capacity in conjunction with a more energy-efficient
    CPU
  • Updated design.

Reasons to choose Note 8 Pro is:

  • The screen is 42% brighter, it is much brighter than freshly squeezed.
  • In the basic version, 50% more RAM (6 GB)
  • NFC (contactless payment option)
  • Profitable price

I respect Xiaomi / Redmi for the opportunityuse interesting quality products at an affordable price in comparison with competitors. Note 9s is a good smartphone for the money, but this is not the next generation in the Note line, in my opinion, a step back.

Had:

  • Increase the FPS value on the screen from 60 to 90 GHz, despite the fact that the single-chip Helio G90T system supports this function.
  • At the same time, maintaining a record screen brightness (for the middle segment).
  • Refine the cooling system.
  • Leave NFC alone.

But no. Due to the circumstances, my choice is Note 8 Pro. Redmi turned out to be very good last year, and we need to take it.