قارن Samsung Galaxy Z Flip و Motorola Razr

لا يوجد في السوق حاليًا سوى هاتفان قابلان للطي عموديًا - Samsung Galaxy Z Flip و Motorola Razr. على الرغم من

حقيقة أن لديهم ميزات مماثلة ، لا يمكن أن يطلق عليهم المنافسين المباشرين. ومع ذلك ، سيكون من المثير للاهتمام مقارنة هذين الهواتف الذكية وتقييم منتج الشركات المصنعة.

وفقًا لـ The Verge ، فإن Samsung Galaxy Z الجديديتفوق Flip بشكل كبير على موتورولا رازر ويصحح معظم أخطائه وأوجه القصور الرئيسية فيه. على الرغم من أنه ، إذا كنت تتذكر ، فإن آخر هاتف Samsung قابل للطي لم يكن هو الأكثر نجاحًا وخيبة أمل الكثير منا (Galaxy Fold).

يبدو أن شركة سامسونج قامت بعمل جيد.العمل على إعادة التأهيل أمام عملائها. شاشة الهاتف القابل للطي الجديد مصنوعة من الزجاج ، وتبدو الصناعة جيدة ، والتكوين العام محترم تمامًا. لقد سُر الكثيرون من قيام سامسونج بتنفيذ هذا الهاتف الذكي الخاص بها بسرعة فائقة. لأنه إذا كانت موتورولا هي الوحيدة التي ستقوم بذلك ، فلن يكون هذا هو المطلوب بالضبط ، حيث إن موتورولا في الوقت الحالي ليست شخصًا مؤثرًا في سوق الهواتف الذكية. وإذا كانت هذه التكنولوجيا هي المستقبل ، فيجب أن تتطور. بهذا المعنى ، تمتلك سامسونج موارد أكثر بكثير.

على أي حال ، أحضر مراسل على وشكعقد مؤتمر صحافي من سامسونج هاتف موتورولا رازر وقارنه مباشرة مع جهاز Galaxy Z Flip. إذا نظرت إلى هاتفين معًا ، فسترى أن الفرق في الجودة واضح جدًا. لا يصنع هاتف سامسونج القابل للطي صوتًا مزعجًا ، فهو يحتوي على كاميرا أفضل وبطارية أكبر ومعالج أسرع. كما يأتي مع شاشة زجاجية ويدعم الشحن اللاسلكي.

Compare Samsung Galaxy Z Flip and Motorola Razr

There are only two vertically folding phones on the market right now - Samsung Galaxy Z Flip and Motorola Razr. Despite

the fact that they have similar features, they can not be called direct competitors. However, it will be interesting to compare these two smartphones and evaluate the product of manufacturers.

According to The Verge, the new Samsung Galaxy ZFlip significantly surpasses Motorola Razr and corrects most of its main mistakes and shortcomings. Although, if you remember, the last folding Samsung phone was not the most successful and many of us disappointed (Galaxy Fold).

Samsung seems to have done a pretty good job.work to rehabilitate in front of their clients. The screen of the new folding phone is made of glass, the workmanship looks pretty good, and the overall configuration is quite respectable. Many were very pleased that Samsung so quickly implemented its own smartphone with a vertical flip. Because if only Motorola would do this, it would not be exactly what is needed, since at the moment Motorola is not an influential person in the smartphone market. And if this technology is the future, it must evolve. In this sense, Samsung has a lot more resources.

Anyway, The Verge reporter brought onSamsung press conference Motorola Razr phone and compared it directly with the Galaxy Z Flip. If you look at two phones together, you will see that the difference in quality is very obvious. Samsung's foldable phone doesn't make a creaky sound, it has a better camera, a larger battery and a faster processor. It also comes with a glass screen and supports wireless charging.