مقارنة بين Samsung Galaxy Fold و Huawei Mate X

منذ متى وانتظر المستهلكون عصر الهواتف الذكية القابلة للطي ، وبدأت بالفعل أول ابتلاع

حضور المعارض ذات الصلة الخاصة بكأحداث العرض. بفارق خمسة أيام في نهاية شهر فبراير ، قدمت شركة Samsung الكورية هاتفًا ذكيًا صدفيًا أو كمبيوتر لوحيًا قابلًا للطي مع شاشة Galaxy Fold المرنة ، وشركة Huawei ، وهي شركة صينية ، إصدارها الخاص بهاتف Mate X الذكي ذو الشاشة المرنة. إلى أي مدى تزامن ذلك مع ما ظهر لنا ، مع توقعات المستخدمين ، وبشكل عام ، ما هو الهاتف الذكي الذي أصبح أفضل - كوري أم صيني؟

الهواتف الذكية ، على الرغم من دعا نفسه(شاشة قابلة للطي ومرنة) ، لكنها مختلفة تمامًا في المفاهيم ، وهذه فريدة من نوعها. ومع ذلك ، يمكن مقارنتها ببعض الطرق العامة ، وهذا ما سنفعله الآن.

التصميم ، وبيئة العمل

كلا الهواتف الذكية قابلة للطي ، ويبدو أنها متشابهة ، ولكن التشابه ينتهي باسم النوع ، التصميم مع التصميم مختلف تمامًا.

  • حصل Samsung Fold على شاشتين منفصلتين: يقع الميثاق على اللوحة الخارجية (عند طيها) ، فهذه هي شاشة الهاتف الذكي (التي يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق طي الجهاز. أي الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، الشاشة الكبيرة موجودة داخل هذا السرير القابل للطي. يشبه هذا الهاتف الذكي تمامًا أن يكون الهاتف سميكًا ، وإذا كنت لا تعرف ذلك هذا ، ثم يشبه الهاتف الذكي كجهازين في مجموعة مكدسة ، ولا يمكنك إخفاء مثل هذا الهاتف الذكي في جيبك ، حيث يتسم سمكه بالكثافة ، ولكن يبدو في يد Galaxy Fold كجهاز مُجمّع غالي الثمن.
  • أما بالنسبة لـ Mate X ، فهناك شاشة واحدة فقط.قطري كبير. وعندما تطوي الجهاز ، تغلفه الشاشة بالخارج. عندما يطوي المستخدم الجهاز ، يظل سطح الشاشة بالكامل ، على كلا الجانبين ، تحت تصرفه. يمكنك الاستمرار في التفاعل معهم. علاوة على ذلك ، بدون إغلاق التطبيق ، يمكنك مرة أخرى نشر الجهاز في وضع الجهاز اللوحي ، حيث يتكيف التطبيق على الفور لتخصيص واجهته بالحجم الجديد. يتمتع الإصدار من Huawei بمظهر أكثر دقة ورقة ، على التوالي ، مع بيئة العمل في Mate X سيكون أفضل.

شاشات

  • عرض Galaxy Galaxy Fold مع قطري 4.تلقى 6 "مصفوفة OLED ، القرار الذي هو 1960x840. هذه شاشة صغيرة ، وهي أكثر ملاءمة للتفاعل بيد واحدة. على شاشة ضيقة وطويلة يمكن تمييزها بشكل مرئي معلومات أكثر تنظيماً مثل قوائم التطبيقات من على منخفضة وأوسع. عندما يتم فتح الجهاز ، تظهر شاشة أكبر لنا - 7.3 "، مصفوفة OLED لها دقة 2150 × 1536. هذه اللوحة هي التي تنحني ، لكن عند الفحص عن كثب ، يكون الانتفاخ مرئيًا. الشاشة ، رغم أنها مرنة ، ليست مرنة ، ولا يمكن تغيير حجمها أو تمديدها. ما ستفعله سامسونج بهذا ليس واضحًا بعد. على الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة الكاميرا.
  • من بنات أفكار الشركة الصينية ماتي اكس لديه شاشة واحدة8 "قطري ، مصفوفة OLED لديه دقة 2480x2200. عند طي الجهاز ، توفر اللوحة الأمامية (نصف الشاشة) جزءًا 6.6 بوصة للاستخدام ، تبلغ الدقة هنا 2480 × 1148 بالفعل. تتحول اللوحة الخلفية أيضًا إلى شاشة منفصلة ذات قطر 6.38 "، يتغير القرار إلى 2480 × 892. لا توجد ثقوب في الشاشة للكاميرات ، ولكن الهاتف الذكي لديه كاميرا رئيسية مع ثلاث وحدات.

الأداء ، الحكم الذاتي

  • الهاتف الذكي الكوري للطي على أساس الأجهزةيحتوي الحشو على أحدث شرائح Snapdragon 855 ، التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة العملية التكنولوجية 7 نانومتر. على متن الطائرة تثبيت 12 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. إنها جديرة بالحديد ، التي تتعامل نظريًا مع أي مهمة ، وأيها أصعب لعبة.
  • النسخة الصينية حصلت على توقيعهاكيرين 980 المعالج المصنعة من قبل Hisilicon. الشيء نفسه على الرائد ماتي 20Pro. على متن الطائرة تثبيت 8 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي القياسية LPDDR4X. أيضًا تكوين يستحق ، كما لا توجد لعبة جوال واحدة لن يتم سحبها بسهولة بواسطة هذا الهاتف الذكي.

الحكم الذاتي في الهواتف الذكية توفر تقريبابطاريات متطابقة: الكورية لديها 4380 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، والصينية - 4500 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، والأخير يفوز قليلا. لكن كيف يظهرون أنفسهم في ظروف حقيقية لا يزال مجهولا.

ما هي النتيجة

هذه هي الأجهزة الفريدة اثنين ، الأول فينوع من ، وعلى الرغم من أن تجربة التفاعل ، كافية للتقييم ، لا يمكن أن يكون. حسب التصميم ، لم يتضح بعد من الذي خمّن حقًا ، هناك أسئلة لكلا التصميمين. ما الذي سيكون أفضل بالنسبة للمستهلك ، والذي سيصبح أكثر شعبية ، والوقت سوف اقول. هنا مع علامة سعر تحولت بشكل غير متوقع. لقد اعتاد الجميع على حقيقة أن سامسونغ أغلى دائمًا ، لكن الصينيين تجاوزوا هذه المرة الكوري مقابل 600 دولار. Mate X 2300 UER، Galaxy Fold - $ 1980

</ p>

Comparison of Samsung Galaxy Fold and Huawei Mate X

How long have consumers been waiting for the era of flexible folding smartphones, and here are the first signs of a swallow

attend relevant exhibitions and your ownpresentation events. With a difference of five days at the end of February, the Korean company Samsung introduced a clamshell smart phone or a foldable tablet with a flexible Galaxy Fold display, and Huawei, a Chinese company, its own version of the Mate X flexible smartphone with flexible screen. How much did it coincide with what was shown to us, with the expectations of users, and in general, which smartphone turned out to be better - Korean or Chinese?

Smartphones, though called the same(folding and flexible screen), yet completely different in concepts, and these are unique. However, they can be compared in some general ways, and this is what we are going to do now.

Design, ergonomics

Both smartphones are foldable, and they seem to be similar, but the similarity ends with the name of the type, the design with the design is completely different.

  • Samsung Fold got two separate screens: The compact is located on the outer panel (when folded), this is the smartphone display (which is obtained by folding the device. The tablet, that is, the larger display is inside this folding bed. Purely offhand, this smartphone resembles just a thick phone, and if you don’t know that This, then the smartphone looks like two devices that are in a stack. You can’t hide such a smartphone in your pocket, its thickness is too bulging, but in the hand of the Galaxy Fold it looks like an assembled and expensive device.
  • As for Mate X, there is only one screen.large diagonal. And when folding the device, the display envelops it outside. When the user folds the device, the entire surface of the screen, on both sides, remains at his disposal. You can continue to interact with them. Moreover, without closing the application, you can again deploy the device in tablet mode, the application instantly adapts to customize its interface to the new size. The version from the Huawei company has a more subtle and elegant appearance, respectively, the ergonomics of the Mate X will be better.

Screens

  • Compact Galaxy Fold display with a diagonal of 4.6 ”received an OLED matrix, the resolution of which is 1960x840. This is a small screen, which is more convenient to interact with one hand. A narrow and long display can be marked visually more structured information such as application lists, than low and wider. When the device is opened, a larger display appears to ours - 7.3 ”, the OLED matrix of which has a resolution of 2150x1536. It is this panel that bends, but on closer examination a bulge is visible. The screen, though flexible, is not elastic, and cannot resize or stretch. What Samsung will do with this is not yet clear. On the right side of the screen is the camera.
  • The brainchild of the Chinese company Mate X has one screen8 ”diagonal, the OLED matrix has a resolution of 2480x2200. When folding the device, the front panel (half of the screen) offers a 6.6 ”part for use, the resolution here is 2480x1148. The rear panel also turns into a separate display with a diagonal of 6.38 ", the resolution changes to 2480x892. There are no holes in the screen for cameras, but the smartphone has a main camera with three modules.

Performance, autonomy

  • Korean folding smartphone based on hardwarethe filling has the latest Snapdragon 855 chipset, created by the technological process 7nm. On board installed 12 gigabytes of RAM. It is worthy of iron, which theoretically cope with any task, and any, the hardest game.
  • The Chinese version got its signatureKirin 980 processor manufactured by Hisilicon. The same is on the flagship Mate 20Pro. Onboard installed 8 gigabytes of RAM standard LPDDR4X. Also worthy of configuration, and also there is not a single mobile game, which would not easily pulled this smartphone.

Autonomy at smartphones provide approximatelyidentical batteries: the Korean has 4380 mAh, and the Chinese - 4500 mAh, the latter wins a little. But how they show themselves in real conditions is still unknown.

What is the result

These are two unique devices, the first in theirkind of, and while the experience of interaction, sufficient for evaluation, can not be. By design, it is not yet clear who really guessed, there are questions for both designs. What will go better to the consumer, that will become more popular, time will tell. Here with the price tags turned out unexpectedly. Everyone is accustomed to the fact that Samsung is always more expensive, but this time the Chinese outdid the Korean by $ 600. Mate X 2300 UER, Galaxy Fold - $ 1980

</ p>