مظهر مظلم على نظام iOS 13: كيف سيبدو؟

لعدة سنوات ، شاهدت أن المستخدمين النشطين لأجهزة iOS يسألون الشركة بقوة

أبل تضيف سمة داكنة على نظام iOS. لماذا الكثير من الوقت لتعذيب عملائها ، لا أحد يفهم ، لأنه في تنفيذه لا يوجد شيء صعب ، وجميع المنافسين منذ فترة طويلة قدمت مع ميزة مماثلة. جميع المهتمين به يفكرون بهذه الطريقة بالضبط ، ولكن هناك بعض العثرات في هذه المشكلة أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، أريد أن أصدق أنه في iOS 13 ، سوف يظهر مظهر مظلم أخيرًا. وهكذا ، كيف يمكن أن تبدو ...

انظر أيضًا - ما الأجهزة التي ستدعم نظام التشغيل iOS 13

وضع مظلم على نظام iOS 13

وسيكون موضوع الظلام ذات الصلة في المقام الأول لأولئك الذين اعتادوا قراءة الكثير على الهاتف في أمسيات وليالي عميقة. كما أن جميع أولئك الذين لا يحبون الضوء الأبيض الساطع للشاشة مهتمون به. في بعض التطبيقات ، يتم تطبيق الوضع المظلم بالفعل (لكن هذا خطأ بعض الشيء) ، ولكن في نظام iOS المحمول لا يزال يتعين علينا رؤيته. يرجى ملاحظة أننا لا نتحدث الآن عن وظيفة تغيير اللون الذكي ، ولكن عن الوضع الليلي المتخصص الذي سيتم تطويره من نقطة الصفر للقراءة في الليل.

لماذا وقت طويل ، تسأل. في الواقع ، مفهوم النظام المظلم ليس شيئًا معقدًا. من المحتمل أن يكون سبب ظهور شاشات OLED الموجودة في السوق لعدة سنوات ، ولكن الآن فقط أصبحت قاعدة سوق الهواتف المحمولة ، بما في ذلك أجهزة شريحة الميزانية. وبالفعل ، فإن الحصول على جميع مزايا السمة المظلمة أمر ممكن فقط بمساعدة شاشة OLED ، مما يترك وحدات البكسل الفردية غير مضاءة. على شاشة LCD ، تضاء البيكسلات ، حتى لو كانت تعرض اللون الأسود الصلب.

آبل ، مثل جوجل ، الآنهناك خط مع الأجهزة مع شاشات OLED. من المحتمل أن الشركة المصنعة الآن ستقضي بالتأكيد وقتًا في تطوير سمة سوداء ، وسيتم عرض ميزة Dark Mode على iOS 13 و Android Q ، على التوالي.

شبكة لديها عدة يجعل منPhoneArena ، والتي تُظهر أحد التطبيقات الممكنة للسمة السوداء على iOS 13 على iPhone XI (المعروف أيضًا باسم iPhone 11). ليس فقط انعكاس الألوان البيضاء ، ولكن أيضًا قمع وتقييد الظلال الأخرى إلى أقصى حد ممكن.

يجب أن أقول أنه وفقا لمسح حوالي 90في المئة من المستخدمين مهتمون بتطبيق Dark Mode على نظام iOS 13. وهذا أمر مفهوم ، بالنظر إلى عدد المرات التي نستخدم فيها هاتفنا قبل النوم أو مباشرة بعد الاستيقاظ. في MacOS Mojave ، تم تطبيق السمة المظلمة بالفعل ، والخطوة التالية هي القيام بذلك على iOS 13. ويمكننا طرح ميزة جديدة مع iPhone XI في سبتمبر ، لكننا سنعرفها على الأقل في يونيو ، عندما يتم تقديم النسخة التجريبية الأولى من iOS 13 في WWDC 2019 .

Dark theme on iOS 13: how will it look?

For several years, I have observed how active users of iOS devices persistently ask the company

Apple add dark theme to iOS.Nobody understands why they should languish their clients for so long, because there is nothing complicated in its implementation, and all competitors have long presented a similar feature. This is exactly what everyone interested in it thinks, but this issue also has its pitfalls. Still, I want to believe that a dark theme will finally appear in iOS 13. And this is what she might look like…

Read also — Which devices will support iOS 13

Dark mode on iOS 13

The dark theme will be primarily relevant tothose who used to read a lot on the phone in the deep evenings and nights. Also all those who do not like the bright white light of the screen are interested in it. In some applications, the dark mode is already implemented (but this is a bit wrong), but in the iOS mobile platform we have yet to see it. Please note that we are not talking now about the function of intelligent color change, but about a specialized night mode, which will be designed from scratch to read at night.

Why so long, you ask.Indeed, there is nothing complicated in the concept of dark mode. It is possible that the reason is OLED displays, which have been on the market for several years, but are only now becoming the norm for the mobile market, including for devices in the budget segment. And indeed, you can only get all the benefits of a dark theme using an OLED display, leaving individual pixels unlit. On an LCD screen, the pixels glow even though they display solid black.

Apple, like Google, now hasThere is a line with devices with OLED displays. It is likely that the manufacturer will now definitely spend time developing a black theme, and the Dark Mode feature will be introduced on iOS 13 and Android Q, respectively.

The network has several renders fromPhoneArena, which show one of the possible implementations of the black theme on iOS 13 on the iPhone XI (aka iPhone 11). This is not just the inversion of white colors, but also the suppression and limitation of other shades to the maximum extent possible.

It must be said that according to the survey, about 90percent of users are interested in implementing Dark Mode on iOS 13. And this is understandable, considering how often we use our phones before falling asleep or immediately after waking up. In MacOS Mojave, the dark theme has already been implemented, the next step is to do it on iOS 13. And we can debut the new feature with the iPhone XI in September, but we will find out about it at least in June, when the first beta of iOS 13 will be presented at WWDC 2019 .