رقمنة وتوظيف: 10 التقنيات المستخدمة بالفعل من قبل مديري الموارد البشرية

الروبوتات

روبوت في الموارد البشرية أمر لا مفر منه وجميلة ، لأنه يلغي بعض الأعمال الروتينية. K

ستنفق 2021 شركة ما يصل إلى ثلث ميزانيتها على الروبوتاتولكن هذه التكاليف سوف تؤتي ثمارها عدة مرات. لم يعد مجند الروبوت Vera وحيدًا في السوق: حيث تساعد الآلاف من روبوتات الدردشة في العثور على موظفين. السيارات بدون طيار ، وطائرات بدون طيار ساعي ، والمحفوظات الروبوتية سبيربنك ومستودعات الأمازون هي بالفعل حقيقة واقعة. Yandex.Taxi يسافر حول Innopolis ، للاتصال به ، لا تحتاج حتى إلى تنزيل التطبيق ، يمكنك الاتصال بالسيارة بمساعدة Telegram-bot.

Robotization في بعض الأحيان يقلل من فرص العملتحويل سوق العمل. ستختفي المهن مثل وكلاء التأمين ومشغلي البنوك والسائقين ، لكن سيظهر آخرون ، لأن على شخص ما أن يخدم الروبوتات. الموظفين المؤهلين مع التخلص من الروتين سيكون لديهم المزيد من الوقت للتدريب. النمو الوظيفي سوف يصبح أفقيا في الغالب. الأكثر نجاحا سيكون الموظف مع الفوزمزيج من الكفاءات: الممول + تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، مهندس + الطب ، مدير + blockchain ، وهلم جرا. من بين "الشخصيات" سيكون المتخصصون الناجحون الذين يمتلكون مجموعة كاملة من الأدوات الرقمية.

الذكاء الاصطناعي

حجم سوق الحلول مع الذكاء الاصطناعى بحلول عام 2020 سيكون 47 دولاربحلول عام 2025 ، سيزيد الرقم عشرة أضعاف. حوالي 30٪ من الشركات تستخدم بالفعل الذكاء الاصطناعى ، و 30٪ أخرى ستدخل الذكاء الاصطناعي في عملها في السنوات القادمة. بمساعدة الذكاء الاصطناعى ، سيتم تخفيض الذاتية لتقييم المرشحين. توظيف "عمياء" - اتجاه السنوات المقبلةعندما تقوم منظمة العفو الدولية بإجراء المراحل الأولى من الاختيار ،مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الخبرة والبرامج الوصفية والنفسية والنفسية وغير الشفافة وصدق المرشحين والمقارنة مع بيانات الشركة وتزويد العميل بـ "قائمة قصيرة". توجد مثل هذه الأنظمة بالفعل: تقدم الشركة الأمريكية Hire Vue حلاً لتقييم الموظفين وتوظيفهم. تقوم منظمة العفو الدولية بتحليل الفيديو من خلال آلاف المعايير المختلفة. إذا نجح مقدم الطلب في هذه المرحلة ، فهو مدعو للقاء مع مجند الشركة.

وتشارك منظمة العفو الدولية في استطلاعات الرأي والتقييمرضا الموظفين والمشاركة وتحليل المزاج. تم تكليفه بالمراحل الأولى من تكيف الموظف ، والإجابات على الأسئلة الشائعة للمبتدئين. سوف تسمح الذكاء الاصطناعي لمديري الموارد البشرية بقضاء المزيد من الوقت في التفاعل مع الموظفين ، وحل المهام الاستراتيجية ، وتشكيل ثقافة الشركات.

أنشأ المطورين الروس منتجًا يستند إلىمنظمة العفو الدولية والتعلم الآلي. تتم العملية تلقائيًا ، بدءًا من نشر الوظائف الشاغرة ، والبحث وتقييم السير الذاتية وتنتهي باقتراح مقدم الطلب لتسجيل إجابات الفيديو على الأسئلة. منظمة العفو الدولية يحلل الفيديو ويوفر نتائج الموارد البشرية. وفقًا للمطورين ، يوفر النظام ما يصل إلى 50٪ من وقت عمل المجند ، والذي يمكنه تكريسه لحل المزيد من المهام العالمية.

VR و AR

الواقع الافتراضي والمضاف بالفعلتطبق في الموارد البشرية اليوم. في المستقبل ، سوف تصبح التكنولوجيا لا غنى عنها لتدريب الموظفين. بادئ ذي بدء بسبب الوفورات. التعليم في الواقع الافتراضي يلغي تكلفة رواتب المعلمين والسفر وانخفاض قيمة المعدات باهظة الثمن عند استخدامها في وضع التدريب ومحتوى مراكز التدريب. عامل مهم آخر هو القضاء على المخاطر التي تهدد حياة وصحة الموظفين. إمكانيات VR لا حصر لها في محاكاة العمل على الأشياء التي يحتمل أن تكون خطرة وفي الحالات القصوى.

لتدريب موظفي VR استخدام العالمعمالقة. ناسا - لتدريب رواد الفضاء في العثور على الفضاء ، تقوم بوينغ - للتدريب في مجال القيادة وبي إم دبليو وجاكوار - بإعداد مهندسي الخدمة. تستخدم جيوش بريطانيا العظمى والولايات المتحدة وأستراليا VR لتجنيد الأفراد العسكريين بموجب عقود وتدريبهم.

"لا تخبر ذلك وأثبت أنك تعرف كيف". هذا المبدأ في اختيار الموظفين اختيارالمتخصصين الموارد البشرية الحديثة. بمساعدة VR ، يمكن للمرشح إظهار مهاراته بالفعل في الاجتماع الأول. في روسيا ، هناك حالات على تطبيق الواقع الافتراضي في الاختيار الشامل: يتم تقديم المرشح لإثبات استخدام VR مهاراته في تجميع الآليات ، والعمل على الأدوات الآلية. نقدر ممارسة بموضوعية سوف تساعد أيضا التكنولوجيا. سيزيل الكمبيوتر العشرات من المؤشرات - من الدقة والسرعة إلى معدل ضربات القلب ، والذي سيخبرك بمدى ثبات مقدم الطلب وثقته عاطفياً في تصرفاته.

neurotechnology

لاختبار القدرات المعرفية ، والموارد البشرية لديهاعلى الأقل أداتان إلى جانب المقابلة الفردية: مقابلات الفيديو والصوت ، وكذلك برامج الاختبار. الميزة الواضحة هي المسافة: يمكنك تسجيل مقطع فيديو أو إجراء اختبار حاصل الذكاء في بيئة منزلية مريحة ، وليس في مكتب غير مألوف. لكن الاختبار نفسه يمكن أن يكون "مشدود" نظام تقييم البيانات النفسية والفيزيولوجية العصبية. مثل هذه الأنظمة موجودة بالفعل ، ويدعي مطوروها أن الطريقة لها موضوعية ودقة وعمق غير مسبوق من التحليل.

واحدة من الشركات الناشئة Skolkovo العروضالتقدم للحصول على وظيفة لإجراء الفحص العصبي. باستخدام طريقة تخطيط كهربية الدماغ لاستكشاف نشاط الدماغ أثناء تنفيذ المهمة وعلى أساس البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها لاستخلاص استنتاجات حول الإمكانية والمرونة المعرفية والامتثال للموقف ، توقع إنتاجية الموظف في المستقبل.

من الأتمتة إلى الإنتاجية

أصبحت البرامج الآلية والحلول السحابية للمحاسبة والاستحقاقات والتوظيف والتدريب وتقييم الأداء كل يوم. في عام 2019 ، سوف يتحول التركيز إلى مراقبة الأداء في الوقت الحقيقي.

المنهجيات المرنة تنتقل من تكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى مجالات أخرى: تظهر المنتجات الرقمية التي تقيس الأداء وتوفر التغذية المرتدة الفورية وأتمتة عملية المراجعة والتقييمات وتساعد المديرين والموظفين على مشاركة البيانات بنشاط ومناقشة العاملين في KPI.

قرر جونسون آند جونسون التخلي عنهنظام مألوف لتقييم الموظفين وأطلق تطبيقًا للتعليقات ، يمكنك من خلاله تلقي تعليقات في الوقت الفعلي من الشركاء والمديرين والمرؤوسين. خلال الأشهر الثلاثة من التجربة ، تم استلام أكثر من 3 آلاف رسالة ، مما مكن من تحديد "قادة التغيير" في الفريق ، والاستجابة السريعة للالسلبية ، وعدم انتظار حدوث أزمة ، والحصول على توصيف أعمق للموظف.

لنقل شركة إلى Agile ، يمكنك ذلكتجربة في فرق منفصلة مع لوحات التخطيط الافتراضية مثل Trello. تقوم الشركات الأكثر خبرة مع عدد كبير من الموظفين بتنفيذ أنظمة ERM المخصصة.

Mikroobuchenie

أصبح الوقت مورداً ذا قيمة متزايدة ، لذا فإن قضاء 23 يومًا على التوالي في تدريب الشركات يعد رفاهية لا يمكن تحملها. تنسيق أكثر ملاءمة - دروس قصيرة في أي وقت. يأخذ هذا في الاعتبار ميزات التفكير كليب من الجيل Z ، الذي يدوم تركيزه على المهمة بضع دقائق فقط ، وتستغل الدروس الصغيرة انتباه الطلاب إلى أقصى حد.

توفر وتنقل هذا التنسيق يعطيفرصة الانخراط في المكتب أو النقل في الطريق إلى العمل أو في المنزل أو في إجازة. التواجد في الجمهور أمر اختياري ، حيث يمكن الوصول إلى كل شيء من جهاز كمبيوتر أو هاتف محمول. هناك مئات الأنواع من تنسيقات محتوى التعلم: مقاطع فيديو YouTube ، شاشات توقف الكمبيوتر ، توزيع البريد الإلكتروني ، محادثات الرسائل الفورية ، وما إلى ذلك.

في الغرب ، هناك برامج تسمح بذلكاطرح سؤالاً على خبير الشركة من خلال نظام التدريب. الموظف المختص يترك الجواب ، والنظام على أساس تصويت الزملاء يجعل تقييمات خبراء الشركة ، ويحدد الموظفين بنظرة واسعة وأصحاب المعلومات الرئيسيين.

الاقتراض من مناطق أخرى

مديري الموارد البشرية الحديثة يستعيرون الكثير من التسويق وخدمة العملاء. بالفعل و تم اختراع اسم مهنة جديدة - marchar (تسويق + موارد بشرية). هذا النهج يسمح للشركات أكثر وضوحافهم الجمهور المستهدف (الموظفين المحتملين والحاليين) ، وجذب الموظفين والاحتفاظ بهم ، لا يناسب المهارات المهنية فحسب ، بل القيم أيضًا.

مارشار - الصورة الجماعية للموارد البشرية المستقبلية ،لأنه يشمل التقنيات الرقمية المذكورة أعلاه المستخدمة في الأعمال التجارية. بفضل التطورات الجديدة في الموارد البشرية كخدمة ، سيتم دعمها على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع من خلال الأتمتة والروبوتات ، بينما سيقضي المتخصصون أنفسهم وقتًا أطول في التحليلات.

محلل موارد بشرية

تتبع الديناميات واتخاذ العملياتالقرارات ، تسترشد البيانات ، وليس الحدس. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية ، يتم إنشاء منظمات الموارد البشرية في بعض المنظمات الكبيرة. تركز الفرق بشكل أكبر على نتائج الأعمال وتوفر القيمة للموظف. ويأتي لانقاذ تحليل الشبكة التنظيمية (ONA) - كيفية اتصال الأشخاص والإدارات داخل الشركة. يمكننا تحليل وتصورالتواصل الرسمي وغير الرسمي في فريق ، في مؤسسة ، بين الشركة والعملاء ، يحدد العوامل الرئيسية للتأثير ، وفهم كيف يتم تبادل المعلومات وأين يكون عنق الزجاجة ، وكيفية زيادة الإنتاجية التشغيلية واستخدام المواهب في الشركة بكفاءة ، وتحديد الموظفين المعرضين لخطر الحرق .

ONA في ارتفاع الآن - وفي عام 2019 سينمو سوق الموردين ، حيث أن عدد الشركات التي تستخدم هذه الأداة سوف ينمو.

العافية

الثورة الصناعية الرابعة أمر لا مفر منه دونالإجهاد. "حرق في العمل" في الموعد النهائي أصبح شائعا. لذلك ، فإن الشركات التي تهتم بموظفيها تقدم بالفعل أدوات للعمل معهم - الرفاه ، أو العافية (من اللغة الإنجليزية. "الرفاه" ، "الرفاه" - "التكنولوجيا المتقدمة"). أظهرت الدراسات أن العناية بصحة الموظفين مفيدة للشركة أيضًا. سواء من الناحية المالية والسمعة. حتى الموظفين المتقاعدين سيكونون مخلصين للشركة التي تهتم بصحتهم.

البرامج الصحية والنفسيةإيجاد توازن بين العمل والحياة الشخصية ، والاستثمار في الغذاء الصحي وأماكن العمل المريحة ، وتنظيم الاستشارات المختلفة ، وفرص جلب حيوان أليف للعمل - قائمة غير كاملة بتلك الممارسات الموجودة بالفعل في الغرب وفي الشركات المحلية الكبيرة.

ردود الفعل

مهم جدا ، والأهم من ذلك - أداة مجانية فيالعمل مع الموظفين - ردود الفعل. في السابق ، تمت مناقشة التعليقات بشكل أكبر خلال مرحلة التوظيف: من الضروري إعطاء ملاحظات للمرشحين ، وعدم نسيان الإبلاغ بعد كل مراحل المقابلة. الآن أصبح من الضروري التواصل مع الموظفين الحاليين. يجب على مديري الموارد البشرية ومديريها رؤية ما وراء أعداد الأشخاص: للمساعدة ، والإرشاد ، والسرعة.

عالم الخيال في المستقبل لديه بالفعل قدم واحدة.نحن على عتبة ، وانه حقا رشقات نارية بسرعة عالية في واقعنا. لذلك ، لكي لا تكون في ذيل هذا المذنب ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أن تتعلم باستمرار بنفسك وتساعد في تدريب الزملاء. عندها لن يكون المستقبل مخيفًا ، لكنه مثير للاهتمام ومغري.

Digitize and recruit: 10 technologies already used by HR managers

Robotization

Robotization in HR is inevitable and beautiful, as it eliminates some of the routine work. TO

2021 companies will spend up to a third of their budget on robotsbut these costs will pay off several times. The Vera robot recruiter is no longer alone in the market: thousands of chat bots help in finding personnel. Unmanned vehicles, courier drones, Sberbank's robotic archives and Amazon warehouses are already a reality. Yandex.Taxi travels around Innopolis, and to call it, you don’t even need to download the application, you can call the car with the help of Telegram-bot.

Robotization at times reduces jobstransforming the labor market. Professions like insurance agents, bank operators, drivers will disappear, but others will appear, because someone has to serve the robots. Qualified personnel with getting rid of the routine will have more time for training. Career growth will become predominantly horizontal. The most successful will be an employee with a winningcombination of competencies: financier + IT, engineer + medicine, manager + blockchain, and so on. Among the "personalities" will be successful specialists who own a full set of digital-tools.

Artificial Intelligence

The volume of the market of solutions with AI by 2020 will be $ 47billion. By 2025, the figure will increase tenfold. About 30% of companies are already using AI, and another 30% will introduce AI into their work in the coming years. With the help of AI, the subjective assessment of candidates will be reduced. Hiring "blindly" - the trend of the next yearswhen AI will conduct the first stages of selection,taking into account experience, meta-programs, psycho-type, non-verbal, honesty of candidates, compare with the company’s data and provide the customer with a “short list”. Such systems already exist: the American company Hire Vue offers a solution for evaluating and recruiting staff. AI analyzes video by thousands of different criteria. If the applicant passes this stage, he is invited to meet with the recruiter of the company.

AI is involved in surveys, evaluationstaff satisfaction, engagement and mood analysis. He is entrusted with the first stages of employee adaptation, the answers to the FAQ for beginners. Artificial intelligence will allow HR managers to spend more time interacting with employees, solving strategic tasks, and shaping corporate culture.

Russian developers have created a product based onAI and machine learning. The process is automated, starting with the publication of vacancies, search and evaluation of resumes and ending with a proposal to the applicant to record video answers to questions. AI analyzes video and provides HR results. According to the developers, the system saves up to 50% of the recruiter’s work time, which he can devote to solving more global tasks.

VR & AR

Virtual and Augmented Reality Alreadyapply in HR today. In the future, technology will become indispensable for employee training. First of all, because of the savings. Education in VR eliminates the cost of teachers' salaries, travel, depreciation of expensive equipment when using in training mode and the content of training centers. Another important factor is the elimination of risks to the life and health of employees. The possibilities of VR are endless in simulating work on potentially dangerous objects and in extreme situations.

For the training of VR staff use the worldgiants NASA - for training astronauts in finding in open space, Boeing - for training in piloting, BMW and Jaguar - prepare service engineers. The armies of Great Britain, the United States and Australia use VR to recruit under contract and train military personnel.

"Do not tell, and show that you know how." This principle in the selection of personnel choosemodern HR specialists. With the help of VR, a candidate can demonstrate his skills already at the first meeting. In Russia, there are cases on the application of virtual reality in the mass selection: the candidate is offered to demonstrate using VR his skills in assembling mechanisms, working on machine tools. Appreciate the exercise objectively will also help technology. The computer will remove dozens of indicators - from accuracy and speed to heart rate, which will tell you how confident the applicant is and is emotionally stable in their actions.

Neurotechnology

To test your cognitive abilities, HR hasat least two tools besides the one-on-one interview: video and audio interviews, as well as test programs. The obvious advantage is their distance: you can record a video or take an IQ test in a comfortable home environment, and not in an unfamiliar office. But the same test can be "screwed" psychometric and neurophysiological data evaluation system. Such systems already exist, and their developers claim: the method has unprecedented objectivity, accuracy and depth of analysis.

One of Skolkovo startups offersjob application to conduct neuroassayment. Using the method of electroencephalography to explore the brain activity during the execution of the task and on the basis of the data obtained to draw conclusions about the potential, cognitive flexibility, compliance with the position, to predict the future employee's productivity.

From automation to productivity

Automated programs and cloud solutions for accounting, accruals, recruiting, training, performance evaluation become everyday. In 2019, the focus will shift to real-time performance tracking.

Flexible methodologies are moving from IT to other areas: There are digital products that measure performance and provide instant feedback, automate the review process, evaluate, and help managers and employees actively share data and discuss KPI workers.

Johnson & Johnson decided to abandonfamiliar personnel evaluation system and launched an application for feedback, with which you can receive real-time comments from partners, managers and subordinates. During the three months of the experiment, more than 3 thousand messages were received, which made it possible to identify the “leaders of change” in the team, quickly respond to the negative, not waiting for a crisis, and get a deeper characterization of the employee.

In order to transfer the company to Agile, you canexperiment in separate teams with virtual planning boards like Trello. More experienced companies with large staff are implementing customized ERM-systems.

Microtraining

Time is becoming an increasingly valuable resource, so spending 23 days in a row on corporate training is a luxury. More convenient format - short lessons at any time. This takes into account the features of the clip thinking of the generation Z, whose concentration on the task lasts only a few minutes, and the micro-lessons use the attention of the students to the maximum.

Availability and mobility of this format givesthe opportunity to engage in the office, in transport on the way to work, at home or on vacation. Presence in the audience is optional, everything is accessible from a computer or mobile phone. There are hundreds of types of learning content formats: YouTube videos, computer savers, email distribution, instant messaging chats, and so on.

In the West, there are programs that allowask a question to a company expert through the training system. The competent employee leaves the answer, the system on the basis of a vote of colleagues makes the ratings of experts of the company, identifies employees with a broad outlook and the main owners of information.

Borrowing from other areas

Modern HR managers borrow a lot from marketing and customer service. Already and the name of a new profession was invented - marchar (marketing + HR). This approach allows businesses to more clearlyunderstand the target audience (potential and current employees), attract and retain staff, suitable not only for professional skills, but also values.

Marchar - the collective image of the future HRbecause it includes the above digital technologies used in business. Thanks to the new developments of HR as a service, it will be supported 24/7 through automation and robotization, while the specialists themselves will spend more time on analytics.

HR analyst

Track the dynamics and take processesdecisions, guided by data, not intuition. To this end, HR organizations are being created in some large organizations. Teams are more focused on business results and providing value for the employee. And to the rescue comes organizational network analysis (ONA) - how people and departments are connected within the company. We can analyze and visualizeformal and informal communication in a team, in an organization, between a company and customers, identify key factors of influence, understand how information is exchanged and where the bottleneck is, how to increase operational productivity and efficiently use talents in the company, identify employees with the risk of burning out in time .

ONA is on the rise now - and in 2019 the market of suppliers will grow, as the number of companies using this tool will grow.

Wellness

The fourth industrial revolution is inevitable withoutstress. "Burning at work" in the deadline has become commonplace. Therefore, companies that care for their employees are already introducing tools for working with them - wellbeing, or wellness (from English. "Well-being", "well-being" - "High-tech"). Studies have shown that taking care of employees' health is also beneficial for the company. Both financially and reputationally. Even retired employees will be loyal to the company that cares about their health.

Health and psychological programsfinding a balance of work and personal life; investing in healthy food and comfortable workplaces; organizing various consultations;

Feedback

Very important, and most importantly - a free tool inwork with staff - feedback. Previously, feedback was discussed more during the recruitment phase: it is imperative to give feedback to candidates, not to forget to inform after all the interview stages. Now it became necessary to communicate with existing employees. HR managers and managers need to see behind the numbers of people: help, guide, prompt.

The fantastic world of the future is already one footwe are on the threshold, and he really bursts at high speed into our reality. Therefore, in order not to be in the tail of this comet, you need to constantly learn yourself and help in training your colleagues. Then the future will not be frightening, but interesting and tempting.