لا تفوت! سيسعد SEGA الجماهير بالإعلان عن لعبة AAA جديدة في gamescom 2019

لقد قدمت SEGA بالفعل Mega Drive Mini إلى اللاعبين ، لكن هذا لا ينهي قائمة المنتجات الجديدة ، وقد أنقذت الشركة

إعلان ل gamescom 2019

ما هو معروف

سيأتي صانع توقيت قديم للصناعة من المعرض بالفعلالمشاريع المعلنة ، بحيث يمكن أن يشعر الحاضرين كاثرين: مستشفى بودي بويد ومستشفى تو بوينت لوحدات التحكم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيضع الحامل SEGA Mega Drive Mini. إلى جانب ذلك ، أعدت SEGA الإعلان عن لعبة AAA جديدة ، والتي سيتم عرضها في حفل افتتاح الافتتاح الليلي المباشر. من المقرر عقد هذا الحدث في 19 أغسطس ، ولكن لا توجد تفاصيل حول المشروع الغامض.

من الممكن أن يرتبط المشروع بـ Creative Assembly ،وهو أيضا جزء من SEGA. يبدو أن الفريق الآن يشارك في إطلاق النار مع التركيز على الشخصيات والمعاملات الدقيقة. في الوقت نفسه ، قال ممثل الاستوديو بصراحة أن الإعلان الغامض من SEGA ليس لعبة Creative Assembly. من المحتمل أن يتم عرض التتمة الخاصة بشركة Relic Entertainment's Company of Heroes على خشبة المسرح.

يخطط المعرض الافتتاحي أيضًا لزيارة THQ Nordic ،التي ستجلب أربع مباريات جديدة إلى gamecom 2019 لكن ستظهر فقط اثنين على خشبة المسرح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أعلنت Microsoft عن خططها للمعرض ، الذي سيأتي مع Gears of War 5 و Minecraft Dungeons وغيرها من الألعاب.

Do not miss! SEGA will delight fans with the announcement of a new AAA game at gamescom 2019

SEGA has already introduced Mega Drive Mini to gamers, but this does not end the list of new products, and the company has saved

announcement for gamescom 2019

What is known

An industry old-timer will come to the exhibition from alreadyannounced projects, so that those present can feel Catherine: Full Body and Two Point Hospital for consoles. In addition, the stand will put SEGA Mega Drive Mini. Along with this, SEGA prepared the announcement of a new AAA game, which will be shown at the opening ceremony of Opening Night Live. The event is scheduled for August 19, but there is no details about the mysterious project.

It’s possible that the project is associated with Creative Assembly,which is also part of SEGA. It seems that now the team is engaged in a shooter with an emphasis on characters and microtransactions. At the same time, a studio representative said bluntly that the mysterious announcement from SEGA is not a Creative Assembly game. It is possible that the sequel to Relic Entertainment's Company of Heroes will be shown on stage.

The opening show also plans to visit THQ Nordic,which will bring four new games to gamecom 2019 but will only show two on stage. In addition, Microsoft announced its plans for the exhibition, which will come with Gears of War 5, Minecraft Dungeons and other games.