Doogee S90 Pro Modular Smartphone: آمن ولعب طويل

يمتلك Doogee بالفعل هاتفًا ذكيًا تحت مؤشر S90 ، والآن قاموا بتقديم طرازه الجديد ، وهو أكثر تقدماً ،

ما يقوله البادئة برو. في الوقت نفسه ، ظلت علامة سعر النموذج الجديد على نفس مستوى السلف ، على الرغم من أن الخصائص قد تمت إضافتها نوعيًا.

أما بالنسبة للوحدات النمطية ، فهناك ما يكفي منها ، وهمتوسيع وظيفة الهاتف الذكي ، ولكن لا يمكن تبنيها جميعًا ، وبالتالي لا يوجد سوى وحدة طاقة إضافية ، أي بطارية إضافية. تثبيت على المغناطيس ، كل شيء موثوق للغاية ، إلا إذا حاولت تحديدا تمزيقه. في الخلف يوجد زر مزود بمصباح LED ، عند الضغط عليه ، يتم تنشيط الوحدة. إذا كان مستوى الشحن منخفضًا ، فسيضيء مؤشر LED باللونين الأحمر والأخضر إذا كان هناك الكثير من الشحن. قبل التفريغ الكامل ، يبدأ الصمام في الوميض.

صحيح ، استخدام الهاتف الذكي مع هذه الوحدةليست مريحة للغاية ، حيث ينمو وزنها إلى ما يقرب من نصف كيلوغرام وسمك ما يقرب من اثنين ونصف سنتيمترا. ولكن لا يزال هناك مستخدمون وحشيون أن هذا لا يزعج. تقضي الوحدة أربع ساعات تقريبًا على 80 بالمائة من شحن الهاتف الذكي ، بينما يتم شحنها بنسبة 100 بالمائة خلال ساعتين ونصف عبر USB-C.

التصميم والحماية

الطوب ضخمة بين الهواتف الذكية وعرةأقل وأقل. ظهرت زوايا مشطوفة ، يتكبر انقطاع على الشاشة. مع الزوايا المشطوفة ، أصبح الأمر غير مناسب للغاية ، وعليك أن تأخذ لقطة شاشة لعرض المعلومات الكاملة من الشاشة. حول الشاشة ، بالإضافة إلى الإطارات ، يوجد جانب يحمي بشكل مثالي زجاج الشاشة في حالة السقوط. لا يوجد شيء في الأعلى ، يوجد أدناه منفذ USB-C مزود بقابس. أزرار التحكم قياسية ، بالإضافة إلى وجود واحد آخر قابل للبرمجة ، يمكنك تعيين ثلاثة إجراءات لذلك. يمكنك جدولة إطلاق أي تطبيق أو تشغيل المصباح ، والتقاط لقطة شاشة ، وتشغيل المسجل ، وما إلى ذلك.

عدسات الكاميرا الخلفية المنتفخة واثنتان في آن واحدوميض ، ماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع ومنطقة اتصال لتوصيل الوحدات النمطية. العلبة مصنوعة من البلاستيك مع عناصر مطاطية وإضافات معدنية. الجهاز لا ينزلق على الإطلاق ، إنه ملائم للاحتفاظ به ، ولكن نظرًا لحقيقة أنه يزن كثيرًا ، من الأفضل عدم إسقاطه. من الواضح أن المطورين اهتموا بهذا ، لكن المكونات الداخلية لن تتحسن من السقوط. يقاوم الجهاز الانغماس في دلو من الماء ؛ لم تكن هناك رغبة في رميه على الحائط.

عرض

قرار IPS المصفوفة FullHD + ، زوايا النظرأقصى حد ، الإضاءة الخلفية مسطحة تقريبًا ، وهامش السطوع يبلغ 580 شمعة ، وهو ما يكفي للاستخدام في يوم مشمس بالخارج. على النقيض من عام 2000 ، هناك طلاء مضاد للانعكاس ، اللمس المتعدد لمدة خمس لمسات. هذا القفاز غير مناسب للعمل مع القفازات. الخطوة في ضبط السطوع كبيرة جدًا وتذهب نغمة اللون قليلاً إلى الجانب الأزرق. ولكن في الإعدادات ، يمكن ضبط تجسيد الألوان على 6500 ك.

الحديد ، والبرمجيات

محرك الأقراص هنا هو 128 غيغابايت ، من أجلالمستخدم لديه 117 ، 4 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. يستخدم المعالج هنا جهاز Helio P70 القوي نوعًا ما ، والذي ظهر لأول مرة العام الماضي. قوة شريحة 8 النواة هذه كافية لأي تطبيقات يومية ، وكذلك لمعظم الألعاب الحديثة. يعمل الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع بسرعة وبدقة ، كما يعمل Face Unlock بشكل طبيعي ، الكاميرا الأمامية كافية لذلك. صحيح أن مستوى الأمان لهذه الحماية ليس عاليًا جدًا. لكن من ناحية أخرى ، يعمل التعرف في الليل ، حيث ينشط الهاتف الذكي تلقائيًا شاشة بيضاء لإلقاء الضوء على الوجه.

في هذا النموذج ، تلقت الكاميرات القياسيةأجهزة استشعار الميزانية ، والنتائج المتميزة لا تظهر. في ظروف الإضاءة الجيدة ، تكون الصور لائقة ، في يوم غائم أو في الداخل ، تتدلى التفاصيل. الكاميرا الأمامية ضعيفة بصراحة ، ستكون كافية فقط للاتصال بالفيديو.

استقلال الهاتف الذكي يوميًا ، وكذلكمعظم الهواتف المحمولة ، إذا كنت لا تلعب الألعاب ، بالنسبة لهم قوانين مختلفة تماما. إذا قمت بتوصيل وحدة إضافية ، فإن الهاتف الذكي يعيش في حالة تشغيل الفيديو النشطة لمدة 18 ساعة.

Doogee S90 Pro Modular Smartphone: Secure and Long-playing

Doogee already has a smartphone under the S90 index, now they have introduced its new model, a more advanced one,

what the prefix Pro says. At the same time, the price tag for the new model remained at the same level as the predecessor, despite the fact that the characteristics were qualitatively added.

As for the modules, there are enough of them, and theyexpand the functionality of the smartphone, but all of them cannot be embraced, therefore there is only an additional energy module, that is, an additional battery. Fixing on magnets, everything is very reliable, unless you specifically try to tear it off. At the back there is a button with an LED, when pressed, the module is activated. If the charge level is low, then the LED lights up red and green if there is a lot of charge. Before a full discharge, the LED starts flashing.

True, use a smartphone with such a modulenot very convenient, since its weight grows to almost half a kilogram and a thickness of almost two and a half centimeters. But still there are brutal users that this does not bother. The module spends almost four hours on 80 percent of the smartphone’s charge, while it itself is 100 percent charged in two and a half hours via USB-C.

Design, protection

Massive bricks among rugged smartphonesless and less. Beveled corners appeared, a cutout flaunts on the screen. With the beveled corners it became not very convenient, and you have to take a screenshot to view the full information from the screen. Around the display, in addition to the frames, there is a side that perfectly protects the glass of the screen in the event of a fall. There is nothing on the top, below is a USB-C port with a plug. The control buttons are standard, plus there is another programmable one, you can assign three actions to it. You can schedule the launch of any application or turn on the flashlight, take a screenshot, turn on the recorder, and so on.

Rear bulging camera lenses and two at onceflashes, a fingerprint scanner and a contact zone for connecting modules. The case is made of plastic with rubberized elements and metal inclusions. The device does not slip at all, it is convenient to hold it, but due to the fact that it weighs a lot, it is better not to drop it. It is clear that the developers took care of this, but the internal components will not get better from falls. The device withstands immersion in a bucket of water; there was no desire to throw it against the wall.

Display

Resolution IPS matrix FullHD +, viewing anglesmaximum, the backlight is almost perfectly flat, the margin of brightness is 580 nits, which is enough for use on a sunny day outside. Contrast 2000, there is anti-reflective coating, multi-touch for five touches. This glove is not suitable for working with gloves. The step in adjusting the brightness is too large and a little color tone goes to the blue side. But in the settings, the color rendering can be set to 6500K.

Iron, software

The drive here is 128 gigabytes, forthe user has 117, 4 gigabytes of RAM. The processor here uses the rather powerful Helio P70, which debuted last year. The power of this 8-core chipset is enough for any everyday applications, as well as for most modern games. The fingerprint scanner works quickly and accurately, Face Unlock also works normally, the front camera is enough for this. True, the security level of such protection is not very high. But on the other hand, recognition works at night, as the smartphone automatically activates a white screen to illuminate the face.

In this model, the cameras received standardbudget sensors, and outstanding results do not show. In conditions of good illumination, the photos are decent, on a cloudy day or indoors, the detail sags. The front camera is frankly weak, it will be enough only for video communication.

The autonomy of the smartphone is daily, as well asmost mobile phones, if you do not play games, for them completely different laws. If you connect an additional module, the smartphone lives in the active state of video playback for 18 hours.