دوتا 2 بطل العالم خسر أمام الذكاء الاصطناعي قناع إيلونا

واصلت الإنسانية مغازلة المصير ، بعد أن نظمت بطولة Dota 2 أخرى بمشاركة

الذكاء الاصطناعي.

ما هو معروف

وفقا لكوارتز ، يوم السبت ، وفريق فتح AI خمسةلعبت مباريات مع بطل العالم الحالي دوتا 2 - فريق OG. في آخر مرة تنافس فيها الذكاء الاصطناعى مع لاعبين عاديين حققوا فوزًا واحدًا لأنفسهم ، لكن هذه المرة خسر الناس الصغار أمام الساعة 02:00

وقال المتحدث باسم الشركة جريج بروكمانلعب "رجال الإنترنت الافتراضيون" 45 عامًا في لعبة Dota 2 خلال 10 أشهر من المحاكاة. في الوقت نفسه ، كان على OG اللعب بقيود ، وتم حظر الرياضيين من استخدام شخصيات معينة ، وكذلك الأوهام. لذلك لا يزال أمام الإنسانية وقت للتوقف والتفكير ، هل يستحق كل هذا العناء.

لاحظ الرئيس المشارك للشركة سام التمان ذلكOpenAI خلق ليس فقط لتدمير احترام الذات من رجال الإنترنت المهنية. الذكاء الاصطناعي عالمي ، ودوتا 2 مناسب للاختبارات لجعل "عقل الكمبيوتر" يتكيف مع التغيير من خلال أداء العديد من المهام في نفس الوقت.

"كان فوز السبت دليلاً على ذلكوقال التمان: "يمكن لـ OpenAI حل المشكلة المحددة المتمثلة في إتقان Dota 2. الآن يجب على OpenAI تغيير وجهات نظرها عن طريق اختيار مهمة جديدة كبيرة لنفسها".

إذا كنت تعتقد أنه يمكنك القيام بعمل أفضل من OG ، فقم بالتسجيل للمشاركة في البطولة ضد Open AI. يمكنك لعب واحد على واحد أو الكلاسيكية 5 في 5 المعركة.

تلك المباريات:

Dota 2 world champions lost to artificial intelligence Ilona Mask

Humanity continued to flirt with fate, having organized another Dota 2 tournament with the participation of

artificial intelligence.

What is known

According to Quartz, on Saturday, the team Open AI Fiveplayed matches with the current Dota 2 world champions - the OG team. The last time the AI ​​competed with ordinary players who took one victory for themselves, but this time the little people lost to the dry 2: 0.

Company spokesman Greg Brockman said that“Virtual cybersportsmen” have played 45 years in Dota 2 in 10 months of simulation. At the same time, OG had to play with restrictions, and the athletes were banned from using certain characters, as well as illusions. So humanity still has time to stop and think, is it worth it.

Company Co-Chairman Sam Altman noted thatOpenAI create not only to destroy the self-esteem of professional cybersportsmen. AI is universal, and Dota 2 is suitable for tests to make the “computer brain” adapt to change by performing several tasks at the same time.

“Saturday’s victory was proof thatOpenAI can solve the specific problem of mastering Dota 2. Now OpenAI has to change its views by choosing a new, big task for itself, ”said Altman.

If you think you can do better than OG, then register to participate in the tournament against Open AI. You can play one-on-one or a classic 5 by 5 battle.

Those matches: