د. فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية خليج من Xiaomi للأطفال

كما تعلمون ، تعمل الشركة الصينية Xiaomi مع اثنين من الشركات المصنعة لجهات خارجية لإنتاج ما يلزم

المنتجات. أحد هذه المنتجات هو فرشاة أسنان Dr. Electric. خليج الأطفال. إذا كنت تتابع عن كثب الأخبار ، فرشاة الطاقة الكهربائية للأطفال الدكتور تم إصدار Bay مرة أخرى في أغسطس. ولكن للبيع ظهرت الآن فقط.

فرشاة اطفال XIAOMI خليج

د. فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية يأتي شياومي باي سونيك مع مكبر صوت على شكل دب. هناك أيضًا وظيفة ذكية خاصة لقياس الضغط (الحساسية) ، والتي توفر حماية وصحة تجويف الفم للطفل. عملية تنظيف أسنانك بالفرشاة مع د. خليج Xiaomi يشبه لعبة ممتعة. كما أنه يساعد الطفل على تطوير عادة تنظيف جيدة.

فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية للأطفال Bay مجهز بشاحن لاسلكي. الدكتور باي متخصص في تطوير محرك صوت صديق للبيئة للأطفال. تردد الاهتزاز هو 26000-31000 مرة / دقيقة. هذا مؤشر مريح وآمن إلى حد ما لتكرار اهتزازات الصوت.

فرشاة الأسنان سونيك صنعت خصيصاللأطفال من شعيرات ناعمة رقيقة جدا. يبلغ سمك الشعرة 0.01 مم ، وهي ليست ناعمة ومريحة فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا كفاءة تنظيف عالية. يمكن أن تخترق بعمق أسنان الطفل الصغيرة لتنظيف الجير.

لاحظ أن فرشاة أسنان Xiaomi للأطفال تأتي مع نوعين من الفوهات ، والتي تختلف في درجة الصلابة. الدكتور السعر خليج Xiaomi هو 42 دولار.

Dr. Electric Toothbrush Bay by Xiaomi for kids

As you know, the Chinese company Xiaomi is working with a couple of third-party manufacturers to produce the necessary

products. One such product is the Dr. Electric Toothbrush. Bay Children. If you closely follow the news, children's electric power-brush Dr. Bay was released back in August. But on sale she appeared only now.

Xiaomi baby brush Bay

Dr. Electric Toothbrush Xiaomi's Bay Sonic comes with a bear-style speaker. It also provides a special intellectual function for measuring pressure (sensitivity), which provides protection and health of the child's oral cavity. The process of brushing your teeth with the new Dr. Xiaomi's Bay looks like a fun game. It also helps the child develop a good cleaning habit.

Children's electric toothbrush Bay is equipped with a wireless charger. Dr. Bay specializes in developing an environmentally friendly sound engine for children. The vibration frequency is 26000-31000 times / min. This is a comfortable and fairly safe indicator for the frequency of sound vibrations.

Sonic toothbrush specially madeFor children from ultra-thin soft bristles. The bristle tip has a thickness of 0.01 mm, which is not only soft and comfortable, but also provides high cleaning efficiency. It can penetrate deeply into the baby’s small teeth to clean tartar.

Note that the Xiaomi toothbrush for children comes with two types of nozzles, which vary in degree of hardness. Price Dr. Xiaomi's Bay is $ 42.