أسرع من صاروخ: لماذا نجا مدير معهد أبحاث روسكوسموس وما يجري تطويره الآن

ما هو NII KP؟

معهد البحوث لأجهزة الفضاء (NII KP) هو واحد من

أهم الشركات في روسكوزموس. أنشئ المعهد في عام 1985 كمؤسسة للأدوات متعددة التخصصات ، وفي عام 2014 ، ظهرت الشركة المتحدة للصواريخ والفضاء (ORKK) ، المطور الرئيسي للصواريخ ومنتجات الفضاء في روسيا ، على أساس المعهد العلمي والبحثي للتحكم الصناعي. على مدار السنوات الخمس الماضية ، انضم أكثر من 60 مؤسسة صناعية مختلفة إلى المؤسسة ، وأصبح المعهد نفسه واحدًا فقط من أجزاء SQCC.

معهد البحوث الأساسية

باختصار: المعهد يطور وحدات ملاحة لأنظمة GLONASS ، الملاحون في Glospace ، إشارات Cospas-Sarsat الإذاعية ، وإجراء اختبارات للتأثير الإشعاعي للإشعاع الكوني على الأقمار الصناعية.

المعهد يطور منتجات مثلالاستخدام المدني والثنائي. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يتعامل معهد الأبحاث KP مع أجهزة القياس عن بُعد للأجسام الفضائية فحسب ، بل يتناول أيضًا مشكلة المقاومة الإشعاعية للصواريخ والأقمار الصناعية الروسية. يعتقد العديد من الخبراء أن موارد الأقمار الصناعية الروسية أقل بكثير على وجه التحديد بسبب الصناعة المتخلفة في هذا المجال. يتم إهمال المسابر عدة مرات أسرع من نظيراتها الغربية.

incut

إشارات الراديو. ينتج SRI KP عدة أنواع من أجهزة الراديو -من السائح الشخصي إلى إشارات الراديو البحر ASNAP-M ومنارات الإنقاذ الخاصة بالطوارئ في حالات الطوارئ. يمكن تثبيتها على الغواصات والمروحيات والطائرات المقاتلة. تعمل جميع إشارات الراديو NI KP تمامًا من خلال نظام GLONASS / GPS ، حيث يتم تطوير الجهاز أيضًا في المعهد.


منارة السلامة في حالات الطوارئ راديو منارة مصممة لتنبيهك لحادث الغواصة.

هوائي. واحدة من الاتجاهات الرئيسية للمعهد هو الخلقوإنتاج هوائيات صغيرة ومتاحة للملاحة والاتصالات ، ولا سيما microstrip. في الواقع ، يقوم معهد البحث العلمي للضوابط الصناعية بتطوير جميع أنواع الهوائيات تقريبًا - كلاً من الهوائيات الراديوية والطائرات ومنارات الراديو الصغيرة ، القادرة على إرسال الإشارات إلى كل من السواتل ذات المدار المنخفض والمتوسط. يشارك المعهد أيضًا في إنشاء هوائيات لنظام GLONASS. تقريبا كل هذه التطورات لها غرض مزدوج.


وحدة الهوائي ASNK-3

المعدات الطبية. على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية ، شارك المعهد في ذلكالتطورات في مجال طب الفضاء. وفقًا لقائمة المنتجات على موقع NII KP ، لا يوجد لدى المعهد الآن سوى خمسة أجهزة من هذا النوع - مضواء كيميائية حيوية لـ 40 نوعًا من التحاليل ، وجهاز خزعة ، وجهاز لتحليل تجلط الدم ، ومحلل كيميائي حيوي تلقائي آخر ، وجهاز تشخيص سريع للميكروفلوجي الأجسام الفضائية ، والذي يسمح توفير التحكم الميكروبيولوجي لمحطة الفضاء الدولية.


محلل كيميائي حيوي

بالإضافة إلى المواد الطبية ، في هذا المجال ، يشارك المعهد في البحوث المتعلقة بمشاكل البيئة من المركبات الفضائية ودعم الحياة لرواد الفضاء في المحطة الفضائية الدولية.

معدات التتابع. اتجاه آخر لتشغيل الأقمار الصناعية GLONASS. تم تصميم نوعين من الأجهزة من معاهد البحث العلمي لنقل معلومات القياس عن بعد (TMI) من الأقمار الصناعية في النطاق S عبر القنوات الفضائية الخاصة لنظام ترحيل الفضاء متعدد الوظائف (MKSR) إلى المحطات الأرضية.

S المدى - مدى ترددات الأطوال الموجية للديسيمتر وال سنتيمتر المستخدمة في الاتصالات الراديوية للأرض والأقمار الصناعية. بحكم التعريف ، IEEE ، يمتد هذا النطاق من 2 إلى 4 جيجا هرتز من الطيف الكهرومغناطيسي.

العديد من أنظمة الفضاء تعمل فيهاS-band ، على سبيل المثال ، سواتل الأرصاد الجوية والعلمية ، وكذلك بعض المركبات بين الكواكب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستخدم بعض أقمار الاتصالات هذا النطاق ، على سبيل المثال ، Luch-5A ، والذي سيتم استخدامه للتواصل مع محطة الفضاء الدولية. تستخدم المشغلات هذا النطاق لنقل معلومات القياس عن بُعد.

التحكم في مقاومة الإشعاع. واحدة من أكثر المناطق إشكالية في العملمعهد. ضمن هذا الإطار ، يشارك معهد البحث العلمي KP في رصد آثار الإشعاع الكوني على جهاز صناعة الفضاء بأكمله ، سواء في المدار أو على سطح الأرض. يراقب المعهد أيضًا الطقس الفضائي ، ويشهد أنواعًا جديدة من الحماية ضد الإشعاع ، سواء في مجال الجرعة أو التأثيرات الفردية.

مقاومة الإشعاع - قدرة الأجهزة الإلكترونية على العمل تحت تأثير اختراق الإشعاعات المؤينة (AI) عند تغيير المعلمات الأساسية ضمن الحدود التي تنظمها الشروط الفنية.

مشكلة توفير المعدات الالكترونيةالمواد والأجهزة المقاومة لآثار اختراق الإشعاع ، صعب للغاية بسبب العدد الكبير من المواد المستخدمة فيها. يعتمد مستوى تعرض الذكاء الاصطناعي على المنتجات الإلكترونية ، بما في ذلك الأجهزة الإلكترونية ، على مجموعة من العوامل الفيزيائية والكيميائية والتكنولوجية والتصميمية.

نتيجة لتفاعل الإشعاع النووي معتحدث العمليات التالية في ذرات مادة صلبة: إزاحة الذرات من مواقع مستقرة في الشبكة ، والتأين ، وأحيانًا ظهور الشوائب بسبب الانشطار النووي ، وكذلك التأخير في الشبكة (الاختراق فيه) من الذرات المشعة.

تطورات أخرى للمعهد

من التطورات الجانبية للمعهد معروفةقليلا نشر معهد البحث العلمي التابع للمعهد 35 براءة اختراع للمعهد ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن الأسماء متاحة فقط للجمهور ، ولا يتم الكشف عن معلومات أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بناءً على الأخبار التي يقدمها المعهد ، يصبح معهد الأبحاث بشكل دوري شريكًا في المعارض العلمية المختلفة ومجموعات العمل.

ومن المعروف أن المعهد شاركفي جميع برامج الفضاء الروسية تقريبًا - محطة الفضاء الدولية وأقمار Spektr ومركز إطلاق الفضاء Sea Launch وكتل Frigate و Soyuz و Venera Express.

إطلاق البحر - موقع إطلاق الفضاء العائمتعديلات Zenit-3SL لعائلة Zenit من قبل الكونسورتيوم الدولي لتشغيل مركز Sea Launch للفضاء. تقع نقطة الانطلاق في المحيط الهادئ ، بالقرب من جزيرة كريسماس.

"فينوس اكسبريس" - مركبة فضائية من الفضاء الأوروبيوكالة (ESA) ، المصممة لدراسة فينوس ، وديناميات الغلاف الجوي ، والتفاعل مع الرياح الشمسية. تم إطلاقه في 9 نوفمبر 2005 ، ووصل إلى فينوس في 11 أبريل 2006 وكان من المفترض أن يحترق في جو فينوس في النصف الأول من عام 2015.

في عام 2009 ، في معهد MAKS ، قدم المعهد"عرض ثلاثي الأبعاد مباشر" - خريطة ثلاثية الأبعاد ثلاثية الأبعاد ، يمكن استخدامها بدون نظارات خاصة. على ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين تحليل ، وفقا لوصف الجهاز ، العلامات والصور التي تم الحصول عليها من الأقمار الصناعية GLONASS. بعد العرض التقديمي ، لا يعرف شيء عن هذا التطور.

الفساد في معاهد البحث العلمي

رحيل المدير العام السابق لمعهد البحث العلمي KP Yaskin منتزامنت روسيا مع مراجعة الحسابات في المعهد. بدأت المراجعة العالمية للحسابات مؤخرًا - بعد أن قال الرئيس فلاديمير بوتين خلال اجتماع مجلس الأمن إنه يجب التحقق من صناعة الفضاء بأكملها.

وفقًا لمصادر منشور كوميرسانت ، تم بالفعل رفع 14 قضية جنائية بناءً على مواد من المراجعات الداخلية لـ Roskosmos. ربما كان هذا هو سبب رحيل ياسكينه من روسيا.


يوري ياسكين. الصورة: vesti.ru

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ياسكين ، كرئيس للشركة مع ضعفالموعد لا يمكن أن يغادر البلاد فقط ، لذلك كان يحتاج إلى تصريح خاص. يعتقد العديد من المشاركين في السوق: بالإضافة إلى الفساد ، يمكن تكليفه بالعمل مع وكالات الاستخبارات الأجنبية ، حيث أن معهد الأبحاث قام بتطوير العديد من التقنيات العسكرية.

منذ 14 مايو ، رئيس المعهدصناعة الفضاء أليكسي شاشكوف. تمت إزالة معلومات حول Yaskina من موقع الشركة - باستثناء الرسالة التي استقال منها بناءً على طلبه. في الوقت نفسه ، تنص مقتطفات من معهد البحوث العلمية للضوابط الصناعية على أن يوري كوروليف هو رئيس "معهد البحث العلمي لأجهزة الفضاء (SRI KP)" رسميًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في العنوان Aviamotornaya ، 53 في موسكو ، هناك أيضا العديد من الكيانات القانونية المرتبطة بالمعهد العلمي والبحثي للهندسة الصناعية ، من بينها معهد الدولة للبحث العلمي الموحد للمؤسسات الفدرالية للأجهزة الفضائية مع مديره يوري أورليتش.

تقرير غرفة المحاسبة ذكرت عدة مراتوفقا لنتائج عام 2017 ، في أعمال روسكوسموس 151 تم الكشف عن انتهاكات بلغ مجموعها 785.5 مليار روبل. يقول رئيس المملكة المتحدة ، ألكساندر باستريكين: "لقد عملنا مع روسكوزموس منذ خمس سنوات حتى الآن ، وليس هناك نهاية في الأفق: إنهم يسرقون المليارات والمليارات". في أوائل أبريل ، قدم المدعي العام للاتحاد الروسي يوري تشايكا تقريراً إلى مجلس الاتحاد. وقالت إن أكثر من 1.6 مليار روبل مخصصة للتحديث قد سرقت في الشركات التابعة لروستك وروسكوسموس.

Faster than a rocket: why the director of the Roskosmos head research institute escaped and what is being developed there now

What is NII KP?

The Research Institute for Space Instrumentation (NII KP) is one of

most important enterprises of Roscosmos. The institute was established in 1985 as a multi-disciplinary instrument enterprise, and in 2014, the United Rocket and Space Corporation (ORKK), the main developer of rocket and space products in Russia, appeared on the basis of the Scientific and Research Institute of Industrial Control. Over the past five years, more than 60 different industry enterprises have joined the corporation, and the institute itself has become only one of the parts of the SQCC.

Basic research institute

Briefly: The Institute develops navigation modules forGLONASS systems, Glospace navigators, Cospas-Sarsat distress radio beacons and conduct tests of the radiation impact of cosmic radiation on satellites.

The institute develops products likecivil and dual use. At the same time, the research institute KP deals not only with the creation of telemetry equipment for space objects, but also deals with the problem of the radiation resistance of Russian rockets and satellites. Many experts believe that the resources of Russian satellites are much lower precisely because of the lagging industry in this area. Probes are worn out several times faster than Western counterparts.

Sidebar

Radio beacons. SRI KP produces several types of radio beacons -from personal tourist to the sea radio beacons ASNAP-M and special-emergency aviation rescue beacons. They can be installed on submarines, helicopters and combat aircraft. Absolutely all NI KP radio beacons work through the GLONASS / GPS system, the equipment to which is also being developed at the institute.


Emergency safety tether radio beacon is designed to alert you to a submarine accident.

Antennas One of the main directions of the institute is the creationand the production of small and miniature navigation and communication antennas, mainly microstrip. In fact, the Scientific-Research Institute of Industrial Controls develops almost all types of antennas - both radio antennas, aircraft, and tiny radio beacons capable of transmitting signals to both low-orbit and medium-orbit satellites. The Institute is also engaged in the creation of antennas for the GLONASS system. Almost all of these developments have a dual purpose.


Antenna module ASNK-3

Medical equipment. For the past 20 years, the institute has also been involved indevelopments in the field of space medicine. According to the list of products on the NII KP website, now the institute has only five devices of this type - a biochemical photometer for 40 types of analyzes, a biopsy device, an apparatus for analyzing blood coagulability, another automatic biochemical analyzer and a space object microflora rapid diagnostics device, which allows provide microbiological control of the ISS.


Biochemical analyzer

In addition to medical subjects, within this area, the institute is engaged in research related to the problems of ecology of spacecraft and the life support of astronauts on the ISS.

Relay equipment. Another direction for the operation of GLONASS satellites. Two types of devices from scientific research institutes are designed to transmit telemetry information (TMI) from satellites in the S-band via special satellite channels of the Luch multi-functional space relay system (MKSR) to ground stations.

S-band - The range of frequencies of decimeter and centimeter wavelengths used for terrestrial and satellite radio communications. By definition, IEEE, this range extends from 2 to 4 GHz of the electromagnetic spectrum.

Many space systems work inS-band, for example, meteorological and scientific satellites, as well as some interplanetary vehicles. In addition, some communications satellites use this range, for example, Luch-5A, which will be used to communicate with the ISS. Launchers use this range to transmit telemetry information.

Radiation resistance control. One of the most problematic areas in the workInstitute. Within this framework, the Scientific Research Institute KP is engaged in monitoring the effects of cosmic radiation on the entire apparatus of the space industry, both in orbit and on the surface of the Earth. The institute also monitors space weather, is experiencing new types of protection against radiation, both in the field of dose and single effects.

Radiation resistance - the ability of electronic devices to work under the influence of penetrating ionizing radiation (AI) when changing the basic parameters within the limits regulated by technical conditions.

The problem of providing electronic equipmentmaterials and devices resistant to the effects of penetrating radiation, is very difficult due to the large number of materials used in them. The level of exposure of AI to electronic products, including electronic devices, depends on a complex of physical, chemical, technological and design factors.

As a result of the interaction of nuclear radiation withThe following processes occur in atoms of a solid: the displacement of atoms from stable positions in the lattice, ionization, sometimes the appearance of impurities due to nuclear fission, as well as delays in the lattice (penetration into it) of the atoms that irradiated.

Other developments of the Institute

From the side developments of the Institute it is knownlittle. The Institute’s scientific research institute has published 35 institute patents; however, only names are publicly available, other information is not disclosed. In addition, judging by the news feed of the institute, the research institute periodically becomes a partner of various scientific exhibitions and working groups.

It is known that the institute took partin almost all Russian space programs - the International Space Station, the Spektr satellites, the Sea Launch space launch center, the Frigate and Soyuz blocks, and the Venera Express.

Sea launch - floating space launch siteZenit-3SL modifications of the Zenit family by the international consortium for the operation of the Sea Launch space center. The starting point is located in the Pacific Ocean, near Christmas Island.

"Venus Express" - spacecraft of the European spaceAgency (ESA), designed to study Venus, the dynamics of its atmosphere, the interaction with the solar wind. It was launched on November 9, 2005, reached Venus on April 11, 2006 and was supposed to burn in the atmosphere of Venus in the first half of 2015.

In 2009, at the MAKS Institute, the Institute presented"Live 3D-display" - a three-dimensional 3D-map, which could be used without special glasses. On it, users could analyze, according to the description of the device, tags and images obtained from GLONASS satellites. After the presentation, nothing is known about this development.

Corruption in scientific research institutes

Departure of the former director general of the Scientific Research Institute KP Yaskin fromRussia coincided with audit checks at the institute. The global audit began recently - after President Vladimir Putin said during the Security Council meeting that the entire space industry should be checked.

According to sources of the Kommersant publication, 14 criminal cases have already been initiated based on materials from Roskosmos internal audits. Perhaps this was the reason for the departure of Yaskina from Russia.


Yuri Yaskin. Image: vesti.ru

In addition, Yaskin, as head of the company with doublethe appointment could not just leave the country, for this he needed a special permit. Many market participants believe: in addition to corruption, it can be charged with working with foreign intelligence agencies, since the research institute has been developing many military technologies.

Since May 14, the head of the Institutespace industry Alexey Shashkov. Information about Yaskina removed from the site of the company - except for the message that he resigned at his own request. At the same time, the extracts of the Incorporation of the Scientific Research Institute of Industrial Controls state that Yury Korolev is formally the head of the FSUE "Scientific Research Institute of Space Instrumentation (SRI KP)". In addition, at the address Aviamotornaya, 53 in Moscow, there are also several legal entities associated with the Scientific and Research Institute of Industrial Engineering, among them the Federal State Unitary Enterprise Scientific Research Institute of Space Instrumentation with its director Yuri Urlichich.

The report of the Accounting Chamber reported several timesaccording to the results of 2017, in the work of Roskosmos 151 violations were revealed totaling 785.5 billion rubles. The head of the UK, Alexander Bastrykin, says: “We have been working for Roscosmos for five years now, and there’s no end in sight: they are stealing billions and billions” In early April, Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation Yuri Chaika made a report to the Federation Council. It said that more than 1.6 billion rubles allocated for modernization were stolen at the subordinate enterprises of Rostec and Roscosmos.