خمس طرق فعالة لتحقيق الهدوء في مرض السكري من النوع 2

على الرغم من حقيقة أنه ليس من الممكن التخلص تمامًا من مرض السكري ، إلا أنه يمكن ترجمة هذا المرض

مرحلة مغفرة. للقيام بذلك ، عليك اتباع خمس توصيات للأطباء. تناقش

يقول الأطباء إن مرضى السكري من النوع 2 لديهم كل فرصة لتحقيق مغفرة المرض. لكن لهذا عليك أن تتذكر خمس نقاط.

  1. حميه قليلة الكاربوهيدرات. يظهر البحث أن هذا الخيارالتغذية يمكن أن تستقر نسبة السكر في الدم. في الأشخاص المصابين بداء السكري من النوع 2 ، عادةً بعد هذا النظام الغذائي ، تقل الحاجة إلى الأدوية (خاصة الأنسولين) ، وينخفض ​​الوزن. بشكل عام ، يبدأ الناس في الشعور بالتحسن.

  2. فقدان الوزن. وفقًا لتقرير السكري في المملكة المتحدة ، فإن مرض السكري هو الأكثر شيوعًايذهب إلى مغفرة عندما يفقد الشخص الوزن الزائد. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تعاني من السمنة ، فإن فقدان 15 كيلوغرامًا من الوزن يمكن أن يساعدك. ومع ذلك ، على أي حال ، قبل ذلك ، تحتاج إلى استشارة طبيبك. لا يُنصح بإنقاص الوزن إذا كان وزنك صحيًا ، أو أقل من 18 عامًا ، أو حاملًا ، أو مرضعة ، أو تم تشخيصك سابقًا باضطراب في الأكل.

  1. تمارين بدنية. MD ناريندر باجوايلاحظ أنه بفضل هذا النشاط ، يمكنك أيضًا حرق السعرات الحرارية وفقدان الوزن. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تقليل مقاومة الأنسولين والمساعدة في التحكم في مستويات الجلوكوز في الدم. لكن من الأفضل التخطيط لخطة تمرين مع طبيبك.

  2. نظام غذائي منخفض السعرات الحرارية خاضع للرقابة. تظهر الدراسات العلمية أن النظام الغذائي ،بما في ذلك 800 سعر حراري فقط في اليوم ، يساعد في تحقيق الشفاء من مرض السكري من النوع 2. وفقًا لمؤسسة Diabetes UK ، 800 سعر حراري يساوي أربعة أنواع من الحساء أو العصائر. ومع ذلك ، من المهم أن تتبع هذا النظام الغذائي فقط تحت إشراف الطبيب.

  3. نصيحة الطبيب. إذا اتبعت التوصياتمقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك ، سيكون من الأسهل عليك تتبع تقدمك. يمكنك أيضًا معرفة ما الذي سيساعدك على خفض متوسط ​​سكر الدم لديك على مدار ثلاثة أشهر (A1c).

لا يمكن مساواة القصص الإخبارية بوصفة طبيب. قبل اتخاذ قرار ، استشر أخصائي.

Five powerful ways to achieve remission in type 2 diabetes

Despite the fact that it is not yet possible to get rid of diabetes mellitus completely, this disease can be translated into

remission stage. To do this, you need to follow five recommendations of doctors. Discuss

Doctors say that patients with type 2 diabetes have every chance of achieving remission of the disease. But for this you need to remember five points.

  1. low carb diet. Research shows that this optionnutrition can stabilize blood sugar. In people with type 2 diabetes, usually after such a diet, the need for drugs (especially insulin) decreases, and weight decreases. In general, people begin to feel better.

  2. weight loss. According to Diabetes UK, diabetes is the most commongoes into remission when a person loses extra pounds. For example, if you are obese, then losing 15 kilograms in weight can help. However, in any case, before that, you need to consult with your doctor. It is not recommended to lose weight if you are a healthy weight, under 18, pregnant, breastfeeding, or previously diagnosed with an eating disorder.

  1. Physical exercises. MD Narinder Bajwanotes that thanks to such activity, you can also burn calories and lose weight. This will reduce insulin resistance and help control blood glucose levels. But it is best to plan an exercise plan with your doctor.

  2. Controlled low calorie diet. Scientific studies show that diet,including only 800 kilocalories per day, helps to achieve remission of type 2 diabetes. According to Diabetes UK, 800 kilocalories equals four soups or smoothies. However, it is important that you follow this diet only under the supervision of a doctor.

  3. Doctor's advice. If you follow the recommendationsyour healthcare provider, it will be easier for you to track your progress. You can also find out what will help you lower your average blood sugar over three months (A1c).

News stories cannot be equated with a doctor's prescription. Before making a decision, consult a specialist.