Battle الرائد: Samsung Galaxy S9 مقابل Huawei P20

الآن تم إطلاق أحدث المنتجات الرائدة للشركة الصينية Huawei و Korean Samsung في السوق.

تكلفة هذه الهواتف الذكية هي جميلة العض ، وقلة يمكن أن تحمل مثل هذا الشراء. ومع ذلك ، للمس الحلول الأعلى ما زالت ممكنة ، فقط تحتاج إلى اختيار الرائد في العام الماضي من كل شركة. وفقًا لخصائصها ، فهي أدنى قليلاً من التيار ، لكن علامات الأسعار عليها أكثر إنسانية. فماذا تختار ، P20 من Huawei أو Samsung Galaxy S9؟ دعونا نحاول مقارنة هذه النماذج.

تصميم

ظهور مصنعي الهواتف الذكية في كوريا الجنوبيةكان دائما معيارا للأناقة. في أي حال ، يبدو أي هاتف ذكي لهذه الشركة تمامًا كما يلائم جهازًا متميزًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشيء الوحيد هو الإطار الكلاسيكي حول الشاشة ، أو بالأحرى ، في الأجزاء العلوية والسفلية. نعم ، في ذلك الوقت لم يمرض الجميع بدون إطار ، ولم تكن القواطع على شاشات الكاميرات ميزة واضحة للجميع. أما بالنسبة للمنافس ، فقد ابتكر هجينًا من حيث التصميم. بدت قطعة الزجاج ، كلها مثل الكورية ، ولكن أيضًا من الأمريكيين ، غير مطبَّقة بالفعل ، والتي تبدو اليوم خرقاء للغاية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الانفجارات الصينية أكثر إحكاما ،أنيق لوحة الظهر يتكبر التدرج قزحي الألوان. هذا يعطي انطباعًا قويًا ، ولكن فقط عند فك الحزمة لأول مرة ، لأنه بعد ذلك يضع جميع المستخدمين هواتفهم الذكية في الأغطية ، وتصبح الأجهزة متشابهة مع بعضها البعض. من الصعب جدًا تفضيل أحدهما ، فالهواتف الذكية هي نفسها وفي الوقت نفسه مختلفة.

عرض

من غير المحتمل أن تكون الشاشة الرئيسية لهواوي قادرة على ذلكلمفاجأة المشجعين من سامسونج ، التي لديها عادة نقطة قوية ، يتم عرض. ومع ذلك ، فإن الصينيين في هذا الصدد بالتأكيد لن يخيب أملك. لديه مصفوفة IPS ودقة FullHD + ، والجودة رائعة للغاية ، واللوحة باهظة الثمن ، لكنها لا تزال بمثابة رشة عمل. قارن الكوريون بين SuperAMOLED المبتكرة ، ودقة مصفوفة QHD +. لا توجد ابتكارات خاصة ، فقط هذه الشاشة هي واحدة من الأفضل في العالم في قطاع الأجهزة المحمولة.

الحديد والبرمجيات

نقاش البرمجياتبلا معنى ، لأنه لا توجد نقاط موضوعية كان من الممكن اللحاق بها. نقية مثل ، أو لا تحب. النسخة الصينية من أندرويد أعذب قليلاً. بالنسبة للحديد ، كل شيء عملي من الأنف إلى حد كبير ، كلا الرائدين ، وكلاهما تلقى أعلى المعالجات ، والكثير من الذاكرة ، على حد سواء التشغيلية والداخلية على محرك الأقراص. لا توجد تطبيقات من هذا القبيل لم تكن كل من الهواتف الذكية تعمل ببراعة. بالعين ، الفرق في الأداء ، لا أحد سيحدد.

كاميرا

حصلت غالاكسي S9 في فتحة الكاميرا معتغيير الخصائص. هذا من الناحية النظرية يساعد كثيرا في تحسين جودة الصور في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة. هناك استقرار بصري قوي ، الكاميرا قادرة على تصوير الفيديو في حركة بطيئة بسرعة 960 إطارًا في الثانية. الكاميرا جيدة جدًا حقًا ، الصور ومقاطع الفيديو رائعة ، ولكن ليس بالقدر الذي تسميها الأفضل. انتقلت Huawei هنا إلى مسار متعدد العيون ، وقمت على الفور بتثبيت ثلاث وحدات للكاميرا الرئيسية. تتمتع المستشعرات بدقة 8 ميجابكسل ، ثم 20 ميجابكسل ، ويتلقى المستشعر الرئيسي 40 ميجابكسل. مؤثرة جدا ، ولكن ماذا يعطي في الممارسة؟ تقريبًا أكثر قليلاً ، ومن يستخدمه على الهاتف الذكي؟ من الناحية النظرية ، يجب أن تأخذ الذكاء الاصطناعى مع ثلاث كاميرات أفضل ما يمكن ، وأن تدمج ، في الممارسة العملية ، الصور التي يتم الحصول عليها بالإضافة إلى أن الصور هي نفسها بشكل عام ، تكون كاميرات كل من الهواتف الذكية متكافئة ، وعلى أي حال ، من غير المحتمل أن يلاحظ المستخدم الفرق في نفس الظروف.

علامات الأسعار

إذا اخترت الهاتف الذكي حسب السعر ، فقم بذلكاليوم ، أصبح الرصيد كالتالي: يمكن شراء Galaxy S9 مقابل 50 ألف روبل ، و P20 Pro مقابل 40 ألف روبل. إن الفرق البالغ عشرة آلاف بالنسبة للكثيرين مهم ، وإلا فإنهم سينظرون في خيار الرائد لعام 2019.

</ p>

Flagship Battle: Samsung Galaxy S9 vs. Huawei P20

Now the freshest of the flagships of the Chinese company Huawei and Korean Samsung have been launched on the market.

The cost of these smartphones is pretty biting, andfew can afford such a purchase. However, to touch the top solutions is still possible, just need to choose last year's flagship from each company. According to their characteristics, they are only slightly inferior to the current, but the price tags on them are much more humane. So what to choose, P20 from Huawei or Samsung Galaxy S9? Let's try to compare these models.

Design

The appearance of the South Korean smartphone manufacturershas always been a standard of elegance. In any case, any smartphone of this company looks exactly as befits a premium device. The only thing, however, is the classic frame around the screen, or rather, in the upper and lower parts. Yes, at that time not everyone got sick with framelessness, and the cutouts on the displays for the cameras were not an obvious advantage for everyone. As for the competitor, he created a hybrid in terms of design. The body of glass, all like a Korean, but also from the Americans appeared cutout, which today already looks too clumsy.

However, the Chinese bangs are more compact,neat back panel flaunts iridescent gradient. This makes a strong impression, but only when you first unpack, because then all users put their smartphones in the covers, and the devices become similar to each other. It is rather difficult to give preference to one, smartphones are the same, and at the same time different.

Screen

The flagship screen of Huawei is unlikely to be able toto surprise fans of Samsung, which traditionally has a strong point, is displays. Nevertheless, the Chinese in this regard will definitely not disappoint. He has an IPS matrix, FullHD + resolution, the quality is just great, the panel is expensive, but still it’s a workhorse. Koreans contrasted the innovative SuperAMOLED, and the resolution of the QHD + matrix. There are no special innovations, just this screen is one of the best in the world in the mobile segment.

Iron and software

Software talkmeaningless, because there are no objective points for which it was possible to catch. Pure like, or not like. The Chinese version of Android is a little fresher. For iron, everything is practically nose to nose, both flagships, both received top processors, a lot of memory, both operational and internal on the drive. There are no such applications that both smartphones would not have done brilliantly. By eye, the difference in performance, no one will determine.

Cameras

Galaxy S9 got in the camera aperture withchanging characteristics. This in theory helps a lot to improve the quality of photos in low light conditions. There is a powerful optical stabilization, the camera is able to shoot video in slow-motion at a speed of 960 fps. The camera is really very good, the pictures and videos are amazing, but not so much as to call it the best. Huawei here went on the path of multi-eyed, and immediately installed three modules for the main camera. The sensors have a resolution of 8 megapixels, then 20, and the main sensor received 40 megapixels. Very impressive, but what gives in practice? A little more approximation, and who uses it on a smartphone? In theory, AI with three cameras should take the best, and combine, in practice, photos are obtained plusminus are the same. In general, the cameras of both smartphones are equivalent, in any case, the user is unlikely to notice the difference in the same conditions.

Price tags

If you choose a smartphone by price, then onToday, the balance is approximately as follows: Galaxy S9 can be purchased for 50 thousand rubles, and P20 Pro for 40 thousand rubles. The difference of ten thousand for many is significant, otherwise they would consider the option of the flagship of 2019.

</ p>