أربعة من أسوأ الكوكتيلات الكحولية للقلب

مع تقدم العمر ، تصبح العناية بالقلب ضرورة. لذلك ، من المهم جدًا معرفة المشروبات أو الأطعمة

قد تؤثر سلبا على حالته. فيما يلي أربع كوكتيلات كحولية يجب تجنبها. ناقشها

كشفت أخصائية التغذية ومؤلفة كتاب "أخيرًا ممتلئ ، أخيرًا نحيف" ليزا يونج عن الكوكتيلات الكحولية التي تعتبر الأسوأ بالنسبة للقلب.

  1. رم بالكولا. بشكل عام ، أي مشروب يحتوي على الصودا يضر بك.على حالة القلب. أظهرت إحدى الدراسات أن هناك علاقة بين استهلاك المشروبات الغازية وتطور أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والوفيات. في الآونة الأخيرة ، وجد العلماء الفرنسيون أيضًا أن الأشخاص الذين يشربون بانتظام الصودا العادية أو الدايت هم أكثر عرضة للإصابة بالسكتة الدماغية وأشكال أخرى من أمراض القلب مقارنة بمن يرفضون مثل هذه المشروبات.

  2. بينا كولادا. هذا العصير يحتوي على نسبة عالية من السكر والدهون المشبعة.إذا كنت تبحث عن صحة القلب ، فعليك تناول كريم جوز الهند وزيت جوز الهند باعتدال. الحقيقة هي أن هذه المنتجات غنية بالدهون المشبعة ، والتي ، عند تناولها بانتظام ، تزيد من مستوى الكوليسترول "الضار". كل هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تطور المضاعفات المرتبطة بالقلب.

  1. لونج آيلاند شاي مثلج (لونج آيلاند شاي مثلج). هذا العصير يحتوي على نسبة عالية من السكر والسعرات الحرارية. كل هذا ، مع الكحول ، يضر القلب.

  2. Daiquiri المجمدة. كما أنه يحتوي على نسبة عالية من السعرات الحرارية والسكر.تلاحظ هارفارد هيلث أنه إذا كان الشخص يستهلك الكثير من السكر ، فقد يعاني من التهاب مزمن وارتفاع ضغط الدم. وهذا بدوره يؤثر سلبًا على القلب.

لا يمكن مساواة القصص الإخبارية بوصفة طبيب. قبل اتخاذ قرار ، استشر أخصائي.

Four of the worst alcoholic cocktails for the heart

With age, caring for the heart becomes a necessity. Therefore, it is so important to know which drinks or foods

may adversely affect his condition. Here are four alcoholic cocktails to avoid. Discuss

Nutritionist and author of "Finally Full, Finally Slim" Lisa Young revealed which alcoholic cocktails are the worst for the heart.

  1. Rum with cola. In general, any drink with soda is bad for you.on the condition of the heart. One study showed that there is a link between the consumption of carbonated drinks, the development of cardiovascular disease and mortality. Recently, French scientists also found that people who regularly drink plain or diet soda are more likely to experience stroke and other forms of heart disease compared to those who refuse such drinks.

  2. Pina colada. This smoothie is high in sugar and saturated fat.If you are looking for heart health, then you should consume coconut cream and coconut oil in moderation. The fact is that these products are high in saturated fats, which, when consumed regularly, increase the level of “bad” cholesterol. All this can lead to the development of complications associated with the heart.

  1. Long Island Ice Tea (Long Island Iced Tea). This smoothie is high in sugar and calories. All this, together with alcohol, harms the heart.

  2. Frozen Daiquiri. It is also high in calories and sugar.Harvard Health notes that if a person consumes too much sugar, then he may experience chronic inflammation and high blood pressure. And this, in turn, negatively affects the heart.

News stories cannot be equated with a doctor's prescription. Before making a decision, consult a specialist.