Huawei Mate Xs مستقبلية: الهاتف القابل للطي الأغلى ثمناً

على مدار العام الماضي ، بدأت الأجهزة ذات الطي والانحناء أكثر وأكثر في الظهور في عالم الهواتف

عرض. من الواضح أن هذه هي تقنية المستقبل ، التي تعمل على تطوير وتحديث بنشاط.

Huawei Mate Xs

هذا الربيع ، سيتم إطلاق منتج جديد آخر.من هذه السلسلة. صعد الرئيس التنفيذي ريتشارد يو إلى المسرح في برشلونة وأعلن عن Huawei Mate Xs ، والتي تكلف 2.499 يورو. هذا أغلى بكثير من Galaxy Fold ، و 200 يورو أكثر من تكلفة Mate X العام الماضي ، ولم توضح Huawei زيادة الأسعار.

ما الفرق بين Huawei Mate Xs و Mate X الأصلي؟ في الواقع الكثير جدا من ذلك. أبعاد عرض Mate Xs والكاميرا واتصال 5G ...

خصائص

  • الأبعاد: 161.3 × 78.5 / 146.2 × 11 / 5.4 مم (مغلقة / مفتوحة)
  • حجم الشاشة: 8 بوصات بدقة 2480 × 2200 بكسل عند الفتح ، 6.6 بوصة (أمامية) أو 6.4 بوصة (خلفية) عند الإغلاق
  • الذاكرة: ذاكرة 8 جيجابايت / 512 جيجابايت
  • معالج Kirin 990 مع مودم Balong مدمج ، دعم عالمي 5 نطاقات 8 جيجا
  • الكاميرا: 40 ميجابيكسل (رئيسي) + 16 ميجابكسل (عريض) + 8 ميجابكسل (تليفوتوغرافي) + مستشعر ToF
  • البطارية والشحنة: 4500 مللي أمبير ، شاحن 55 واط

ربما أحدث جهاز هواوي قابلة للطييجمع بشكل أفضل بين إمكانات الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية من حيث الوظيفة مقارنة مع Samsung Galaxy Fold. توفر الشاشة الكبيرة مقاس 8 بوصة تجربة أكثر غامرة ، والشاشات المطوية مقاس 6.6 بوصة و 6.4 بوصة هي أكثر عملية.

يبدو أن العملاق الصيني قد قام بعمل جيدعمل جيد في مجال البرمجيات. في الفترة القصيرة التي قضاها مع الجهاز ، بدت الرسوم المتحركة لنظام Android 10 و EMUI 10 سلسة للغاية ، وتم تكييف التطبيقات بسرعة لاستخدام Huawei Mate Xs.

قدمت هواوي أيضًا واجهة محسّنةتعدد المهام ، والذي يسمح للمستخدمين بتطبيقين ، مثل المتصفح والبريد ، مفتوحًا جنبًا إلى جنب وتحميل ثالث في نافذة عائمة. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الهاتف الذكي لا يستطيع الوصول إلى متجر Play أو أي خدمات من خدمات Google.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يعتمد الهاتف الذكي الجديد على المتجر.تطبيقات Huawei App Gallery ، التي تستمر في النمو باطراد في الحجم ، لكنها لا تزال تفتقر إلى التطبيقات الرئيسية مثل Instagram و WhatsApp و YouTube.

لدى Huawei Mate Xs عيوب أخرى. على الرغم من أن شاشة 6.6 بوصة أكثر عملية من شاشة Galaxy Fold ذات الحجم 4.6 بوصة ، إلا أن الحافة المسطحة من جانب وحافة منحنية من الجانب الآخر تبدو غريبة إلى حد ما - تبدو وكأنها Galaxy Note Edge.

ومع ذلك ، فإن أغرب ميزة هي المفصلي. أجرت Huawei هذا العام بعض التحسينات المهمة على الآلية ، لكن طي الشاشة لا يزال سلسًا. كما أنها ليست متينة للغاية ، مما يثير أسئلة جدية حول طول العمر ، ولكن وفقًا لشركة Huawei ، يتم منح المستخدم ضمانًا لمدة عامين. ومع ذلك ، أعلنت الشركة رسمياً أن المفصل المحدّث Falcon Wing مع آلية الزركونيوم يضمن التشغيل السلس والدائم ، وأصبحت شاشة OLED المرنة 8 بوصة من بنك إنجلترا محمية الآن بطبقة مزدوجة من بوليميد شفاف بصريًا ، كما هو الحال في موتورولا رازر.

ماذا يقدم Huawei Mate Xs؟

نظرا لارتفاع سعر يبعث على السخرية للمنتج ،ليس من المستغرب أن نسمع أن Huawei Mate Xs مزدحم ببعض من أحدث تقنيات الهواتف المحمولة. في المقام الأول ، مجموعة شرائح Kirin 990 5G غير القياسية ، والتي تزيد من أداء وحدة المعالجة المركزية ووحدة معالجة الرسومات ووحدة المعالجة المركزية بنسبة 23٪ و 39٪ و 460٪ على التوالي ، مقارنة ببديل Kirin 980 الأصلي من Mate X.



كما سعت Huawei إلى الإشارة إلى المودم الداخلي 5G المثير للإعجاب ، والذي يدعم ارتباطات التنزيل بشكل أسرع بنسبة 88٪ وروابط أسرع بنسبة 36٪ من جهاز Galaxy Fold 5G.

الجمع بين هذه التحديثات مع بعض الرئيسيةتحسينات في الأداء تطيل عمر البطارية بنسبة 21٪ إلى 7.5 ساعات لشحن واحد ، على الرغم من أن النتائج من المحتمل أن تختلف حسب حالات الاستخدام. يتم دمج هذا مع تقنية الشحن السريع بسرعة 55 واط ، والتي تتيح لك شحن بطارية تبلغ 4500 مللي أمبير في الساعة إلى 85٪ في 30 دقيقة فقط.

أصبحت الشحن اللاسلكي والشحن اللاسلكي العكسي هي المعيار لجميع أحدث أجهزة Huawei الفاخرة. ولكن ليس هذه المرة ، ربما بسبب مشاكل التوافق مع العرض المرن.

لدى Huawei Mate Xs أربع كاميرات على الظهرلوحة تضم مستشعرًا أوليًا بدقة 40 ميجابكسل وعدسة تليفوتوغرافي 8 ميجابكسل وبديلًا 16 ميجابيكسلًا لكاميرا عريضة للغاية ومستشعرًا زمن الرحلة لتصوير صور دقيق.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستجد 512 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية غير القابلة للتوسيع و 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي.

Futuristic Huawei Mate Xs: the most expensive and sophisticated folding phone

Over the past year, devices with folding and bending more and more began to appear in the world of phones

display. Obviously, this is the technology of the future, which is actively developing and modernizing.

Huawei Mate Xs

This spring, another new product will be launched.from this series. CEO Richard Yu stepped onto the stage in Barcelona and announced the Huawei Mate Xs, which costs € 2,499. This is significantly more expensive than the Galaxy Fold, and 200 euros more than the cost of the Mate X last year. Huawei did not explain the price increase.

What is the difference between the Huawei Mate Xs and the original Mate X? Actually quite a lot than that. Mate Xs display dimensions, camera and 5G connectivity ...

Specifications

  • Dimensions: 161.3 x 78.5 / 146.2 x 11 / 5.4 mm (closed / open)
  • Display size: 8 inches with a resolution of 2480 x 2200 pixels when opened, 6.6 inches (front) or 6.4 inches (back) when closed
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM / 512 GB memory
  • Kirin 990 processor with integrated Balong modem, global 8-band 5G support
  • Camera: 40MP (main) + 16MP (wide) + 8MP (telephoto) + ToF sensor
  • Battery and charge: 4500 mAh, 55 W charger

Perhaps the latest Huawei folding devicebetter combines the capabilities of smartphones and tablets in terms of functionality than Samsung Galaxy Fold. The large 8-inch display provides a more immersive experience, and the 6.6-inch and 6.4-inch folded screens are much more practical.

It looks like the Chinese giant has done quitegood work in the software field. In the short time spent with the device, the animations of Android 10 and EMUI 10 seemed pretty smooth, and the applications quickly adapted to use Huawei Mate Xs.

Huawei also introduced an improved interfacemultitasking, which allows users to have two applications, such as Browser and Mail, open side by side and a third loaded in a floating window. However, it is worth noting that the smartphone does not have access to the Play Store or any Google services.

Instead, the new smartphone relies on the store.Huawei App Gallery apps, which continues to grow steadily in size, but still lack key apps like Instagram, WhatsApp and YouTube.

The Huawei Mate Xs has other drawbacks. Although the 6.6-inch display is more practical than the tiny 4.6-inch Galaxy Fold screen, with a flat edge on one side and a curved edge on the other seems rather strange - it looks like a Galaxy Note Edge.

However, the strangest feature is the hinge. This year, Huawei made some important improvements to the mechanism, but folding the display is far from smooth. It is also not very durable, which raises serious questions about longevity, but, according to Huawei, the user is given a 2-year warranty. Nevertheless, the company officially announced that the updated Falcon Wing hinge with a zirconium mechanism ensures smooth and durable operation, and the flexible 8-inch OLED display from BOE is now protected by a double layer of optically transparent polyimide, as on Motorola Razr.

What else does the Huawei Mate Xs offer?

Given the ridiculously high price of the product,it is not surprising to hear that the Huawei Mate Xs is crowded with some of the latest mobile technology. In the first place is the non-standard Kirin 990 5G chipset, which increases the performance of the CPU, GPU and NPU by an impressive 23%, 39% and 460%, respectively, compared to the original Kirin 980 alternative from Mate X.



Huawei also sought to point out its impressive 5G internal modem, which supports 88% faster download links and 36% faster links than the Galaxy Fold 5G.

These updates combine with some majorperformance improvements that extend the battery life by 21% to 7.5 hours on a single charge, although the results are likely to vary depending on use cases. This is combined with the outstanding 55 W fast charging technology, which allows you to charge a 4,500 mAh battery to 85% in just 30 minutes.

Wireless charging and reverse wireless charging have become the standard for all of Huawei's latest premium devices. But not this time, probably due to compatibility issues with the flexible display.

Huawei Mate Xs has four cameras on the backa panel that houses a 40-megapixel primary sensor, an 8-megapixel telephoto lens, a 16-megapixel alternative to an ultra-wide-angle camera and a Time-of-Flight sensor for accurate portrait photography.

Plus you will find 512 GB of non-expandable internal memory and 8 GB of RAM.