سيحصل Galaxy Fold 2 على شاشة كبيرة وزجاج مرن

الهواتف المزودة بشاشة قابلة للطي - هذا هو الاتجاه السائد الجديد في عالم الأجهزة المحمولة ، والذي أصبح فجأة

كسب الزخم. وعلى الرغم من الصعوبات الكبيرة التي واجهتها شركة Galaxy Fold ، إلا أن شركة Samsung قد وضعت اللمسات الأخيرة عليها وستصدرها في 18 سبتمبر ، عندما يتوفر iPhone الجديد من Apple.

التالي في السطر سيتم تحديث جذريMate X ، الذي سيصبح أحد المنافسين الرئيسيين لـ Galaxy Fold. سيحصل على أحدث معالج وكاميرا رائعة. ومن المقرر أن يتم إطلاقه في أكتوبر 2019. من الناحية الفنية ، ستكون أعلى بخطوة واحدة من Galaxy Fold ، ولكنها في نفس الوقت أكثر تكلفة.

من الجزء الأوسط ، نتوقع إطلاق موتورولاRAZR 2019. سوف يكلف هذا الهاتف طلبًا أقل من جهاز Mate X. يتميز بتصميم صدفي فريد من نوعه يطوي على طول المحور الأفقي بدلاً من المحور الرأسي. ومع ذلك ، من الواضح أن Samsung تعد بالفعل صدفيها بشاشة قابلة للطي ، والتي يجب أن تظهر في عام 2020. تستطيع أن ترى في براءة الاختراع أدناه.

Galaxy Fold 2

في الواقع ، الشائعات حول للطي الهواتف الذكيةالحصول على أكبر وأكبر. في هذه الأثناء ، تنشر وسائل الإعلام الكورية بعض التفاصيل حول Galaxy Fold 2. الجديد ، وسيتم تزويدها بشاشة أكبر مقاس 8 بوصة مقارنة بالإصدار الأول بشاشة 7.3 بوصة. تضطر الشركة المصنعة أيضًا إلى التخلي عن بعض مشكلات الإنتاج. على وجه الخصوص ، سيتم الآن استخدام Galaxy Fold 2 على ورقة زجاجية بحجم 8 بوصات من DoInsys. طورت هذه الشركة فيلمًا واقيًا زجاجيًا لشاشات العرض القابلة للطي ، ومن الواضح أنها أنشأت زجاجًا رقيقًا للغاية يمكن تطبيقه على الهواتف الذكية المرنة.

وغني عن القول ، ما يسمى رقيقة جداالزجاج (UTG) أقوى من فيلم الحماية "العادي" من بوليميد الذي تستخدمه سامسونج الآن في Galaxy Fold. كيف يمكن أن ينحني الزجاج دون كسر؟ حسنًا ، الكلمة الرئيسية هنا "رقيقة" ، لقد كان هذا الزجاج دائمًا بشكل مدهش.

بخصوص تاريخ إصدار Galaxy Fold 2 ، الأوليجب أن تكون دفعات من زجاج DoInsys المبتكر لشاشة Galaxy Fold 2 مقاس 8 بوصة بنهاية العام. لذلك ، يمكننا أن نفترض أن Galaxy Fold 2 سيصدر في ربيع عام 2020.

Galaxy Fold 2 will receive a large display and flexible glass

Phones with a folding screen - this is another new mainstream in the mobile world, which suddenly became

gain momentum. And despite the great manufacturing difficulties with the Galaxy Fold, Samsung nevertheless finalized it and is going to release it on September 18, when the new iPhone from Apple becomes available.

Next in line will be a radically updatedMate X, which will become one of the main competitors of the Galaxy Fold. He will get the latest processor and cool camera. Its launch is due to take place in October 2019. Technically, it will be one step higher than the Galaxy Fold, but at the same time more expensive.

From the middle segment, we expect Motorola to launchRAZR 2019. This phone will cost an order of magnitude lower than the Mate X. It has a unique clamshell design that folds along the horizontal rather than the vertical axis. However, Samsung, obviously, is already preparing its clamshell with a folding display, which should appear in 2020. You can see the patent for it below.

Galaxy Fold 2

Indeed, rumors around folding smartphonesgetting bigger and bigger. Meanwhile, Korean media are reporting some details about the new Galaxy Fold 2. It will be equipped with a larger 8-inch display compared to the first version with a 7.3-inch screen. The manufacturer is also forced to abandon some production issues. In particular, now on the Galaxy Fold 2 will be used an 8-inch sheet of glass from DoInsys. This company has developed a glass protective film for foldable displays and, obviously, has created an ultra-thin tempered glass that can be applied to flexible smartphones.

Needless to say, the so-called ultra-thinglass (UTG) is stronger than the “ordinary” polyimide protective film that Samsung now uses in Galaxy Fold. How can glass bend without breaking? Well, the key word here is “thin”, this glass has been surprisingly durable.

Regarding the release date of the Galaxy Fold 2, the firstbatches of innovative DoInsys glass for the 8-inch Galaxy Fold 2 display should be by the end of the year. Therefore, we can assume that the Galaxy Fold 2 will be released around the spring of 2020.