Geozon G-Smart Sprint: مراجعة للوسط الذكي بين الساعات والأساور

ظهر نوع جديد من الأجهزة الإلكترونية - يمكن ارتداؤها مؤخرًا ، لكنه نجح بالفعل في كسب قلوب الكثيرين

الناس. في أيامنا هذه ، نادراً ما يكون من الممكن مقابلة شخص في الشارع بمراقبة عادية على يده ، سيكون سوارًا ذكيًا أو ذكيًا. وعلاوة على ذلك ، في الصباح على التوالي ، والساعات الذكية حصرا وتتبع اللياقة البدنية. بشكل عام ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى حد كبير بين هذه الفئات: من ناحية ، فهذه هي الساعات الذكية لماركات الأزياء ، من ناحية أخرى ، أجهزة تتبع اللياقة البدنية غير المكلفة. جيوزون سبرينت جيوزون هو حل وسط. يؤخذ شيء من كل فئة.

إدارة الأمن

أبعاد الساعات الذكية كبيرة دائمًا ،وليس لأنك تحتاج إلى وضع الكثير من الإلكترونيات في العلبة ، يجب أن تكون الشاشة كبيرة بدرجة كافية بحيث يمكنك رؤية شيء ما ، وبالتالي يمكنك التحكم بسهولة. في الوقت نفسه ، تزن الساعة قليلًا جدًا وتحميها IP65 ، أي يمكنها بسهولة تحمل رحلة الاستحمام. لا يستحق السباحة في حمام السباحة ، حيث يمكن اختراق الماء تحت الضغط من الداخل. حزام السيليكون مُغطى بالكامل بالثقوب - إنه يسهل التهوية في نفس الوقت. إنه أمر عادي ، لذلك ليس من الصعب استبداله بأخرى.

العرض هنا لديه قطري في بوصة ، القرارمصفوفة IPS 240 × 240 ، تبدو الأوجه واقعية في هذا القرار ، ولن تكون البيكسلات مرئية إذا لم تنظر إليها من خلال عدسة مكبرة. لا تحتوي الساعة على وظيفة Always-on ، ولكنها توفر الطاقة ، وزوايا المشاهدة واسعة ، واحتياطي السطوع يكفي للطقس المشمس.

يتم التحكم في الأداة بشكل قياسي عن طريق اللمسالعرض ، القائمة منطقية للغاية ، بديهية. ولكن لا تزال بحاجة إلى التعود على ذلك ، خاصة لأولئك الذين يشترون الساعات الذكية لأول مرة. يمكن تغيير الأوجه ، وهناك ستة مواضيع مختلفة في المجموعة ، وورق الحائط وتصميم القائمة تتغير أيضا. سيكون عليك أيضًا التعامل مع الأزرار المادية ، لا توجد خوارزمية واحدة.

شبكة

الساعة لديها وحدة الخلوية ، يمكنكتثبيت بطاقة sim. وفقًا لذلك ، فإن G-Smart قادر على استقبال المكالمات والرسائل النصية القصيرة وإجراء المكالمات وإرسال الرسائل النصية. تسير المكالمات العادية بشكل جيد ، ونوعية الاتصال والصوت أمر طبيعي ، والمحاور أيضًا مسموع تمامًا ، وقد تعلمت الميكروفونات ومكبرات الصوت القيام به. يمكن أن تصنع الساعة سماعة رأس Bluetooth ممتازة ، حيث يتم سحب جميع السجلات والإعدادات الموجودة على بطاقة SIM من الهاتف الذكي دون أي مشاكل عند الاقتران عبر Bluetooth.

لا توجد فرصة للنوم

تعمل هنا تكييفها تكييفهاتطوير ذاتي ، بحيث يمكنك نسيان أدلة التطبيق. ومع ذلك ، فإن التطبيقات المحلية تكفي لإطلاق إمكانات الساعة ، وهناك منبه عادي ، وهناك تحكم صعب بالكاميرا عن بعد. إذا كانت ساعة المنبه أو الإخطارات مشحونة ، فلن تسمح لك الساعة بفوتها ، فالصوت عالٍ ، وهناك اهتزاز يهتز كثيرًا ، لذلك لن تفرط في النوم وتفوت الإشعار.

ما يجري تتبعها

تدعم G-Smart عدة أنواع من الأنشطة: الركض ، سواء في الهواء الطلق أو في القاعة ، وركوب الدراجات ، والرحلات أو تسلق الجبال وسباقات الماراثون أو المشي. بالنسبة للشارع ، هناك وحدة GPS ، عند إعداد التطبيقات ، تحتاج إلى تحديد أكثر المعلومات دقة (الوزن ، الطول ، إلخ). إذا كانت السعة منخفضة ، فقد لا تعد أجهزة الاستشعار هذا كخطوة. ولكن هنا مستشعر يقرأ إيقاعات القلب ، دائمًا على الساعة ، وهو أمر مؤكد. يمكنك تعيين اختبار معدل ضربات القلب إلى مستمر. بعد التدريب ، يجب حفظ النتائج. ثم يصلون على هاتف ذكي في تطبيق خاص ، يتم إضافة كل شيء ويتم تجميع الجداول والرسوم البيانية.

الحكم الذاتي

يتأثر عمر البطارية بشكل كبير بعمر البطارية.إذا كان جهاز مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب مستمرًا ، فستستمر الساعة لمدة ثلاثة أيام ، إذا كان ذلك فقط عند الطلب ، فسيكون الأسبوع سهلاً. عند الوصول إلى مستوى شحن حرج ، تقوم الساعة بإيقاف تشغيل جميع الوظائف الإضافية ، تاركة فقط وظيفة الكرونومتر ، أي الساعة نفسها. وفي هذه الحالة ، سيعملون لمدة نصف يوم حتى يتم إيقافهم بالكامل أو إعادة شحنها. شحن الملكية (ملف الشركة) ، يستغرق حوالي ساعتين لاسترداد كامل.

</ p>

Geozon G-Smart Sprint: a review of the smart middle between watches and bracelets

A new type of electronic device - wearable, appeared recently, but has already managed to win the hearts of many

people. Nowadays it is rarely possible to meet a person on the street with an ordinary watch on his hand, it will be smart or a smart bracelet. Moreover, in the mornings on a run, exclusively smart watches and fitness trackers. In general, the market is by and large divided between these categories: on the one hand, these are smart watches of fashion brands, on the other hand, inexpensive fitness trackers. Geozon's G-Smart Sprint is a compromise. Something is taken from each category.

Security management

The dimensions of smart watches are almost always large,and not because a lot of electronics needs to fit in the case, just the display should be large enough for something to be visible, and so that it can be easily controlled. At the same time, the watch weighs very little and is protected by IP65, that is, it can easily withstand a shower trip. It’s just not worth swimming in the pool, water under pressure can penetrate inside. The silicone strap is all covered with holes - it facilitates and ventilates at the same time. It is standard, so replacing it with another is not difficult.

The display here has a diagonal in inch, resolutionIPS matrix 240x240, the dials look realistic at this resolution, pixels are not visible if you do not look at them through a magnifying glass. The watch does not have the Always-on function, but it saves energy, the viewing angles are wide, the brightness reserve is enough for sunny weather.

The gadget is controlled standardly via touchdisplay, menu is quite logical, intuitive. But you still need to get used to it, especially for those who buy smart watches for the first time. The dials can be changed, there are six different themes in the kit, the wallpaper and menu design are also changing. You will also have to deal with physical buttons, there is no single algorithm.

Network

The watch has a cellular module, you caninstall the sim card. Accordingly, G-Smart is able to receive calls, SMS, make calls and send text messages. Ordinary calls go well, the quality of communication and sound is normal, the interlocutor is also perfectly audible, the microphones and speakers have learned how to do it. The watch can make an excellent Bluetooth headset, all the logs and settings that were on the SIM card are pulled from the smartphone without any problems when pairing via Bluetooth.

No chance to oversleep

Operating here is adapted adaptedself-developed, so you can forget about application directories. However, native applications are enough to unleash the potential of the watch, there is a normal alarm clock, and there is a tricky camera control remotely. If the alarm clock or notifications are charged, the watch will not let you miss them, the sound is loud, there is vibration that shakes quite a lot, so you won’t oversleep and miss the notification.

What is being tracked

G-Smart supports several types of activity: jogging, both outdoors and in the hall, cycling, trekking or mountain climbing and marathon races or walks. For the street, there is a GPS module, when setting up applications, you need to specify the most accurate information (weight, height, etc.). If the amplitude is low, the sensors may not count this as a step. But here is a sensor that reads the rhythms of the heart, always on the watch, he counts for sure. You can set your heart rate test to continuous. After training, the results should be saved. Then they arrive on a smartphone in a proprietary application, everything is added up and tables and graphs are made.

Autonomy

Battery life is greatly affected by battery life.the heart rate monitor works, if it is continuous, then the clock lives for three days, if only by request, then a week is easy. When a critical charge level is reached, the watch turns off all additional functions, leaving only the chronometer’s functionality, that is, the watch itself. And in this state, they will work half a day until they are completely turned off or recharged. Proprietary charging (company profile), it takes about two hours to fully recover.

</ p>