لم يحلم جيرالت به أبدًا: أخبرنا CD Projekt عن علاقات الحب في Cyberpunk 2077

في عام 2018 ، قال CD Projekt إنه في Cyberpunk 2077 ، سيكون اللاعبون قادرين على بناء علاقة رومانسية. في اللعب

أظهر مطورو الفيديو أن الشخصية يمكن أن تجد شريكًا لليلة واحدة ، ولكن لن تقتصر الحالة على الاجتماعات العشوائية.

ما هو معروف

كتب Reddit المستخدم مع اللقب magired1234سعى بافيل ساسكو ، مصمم البحث عن أسطوانات CD Projekt ، وسأل عن الجزء الرومانسي للعبة وفقًا للمطور ، سيكون المخطط مشابهًا لـ Witcher 3 ، عندما تقوم الشخصية التي تستخدم الحوارات ببناء علاقات أدت فيما بعد إلى المشاهد الصحيحة.

"بالطبع ، سيكون للاعبين خيارات أكثر منالعلاقات بين الجنسين فقط ، كما كان الحال في The Witcher 3 (لأن جيرالت كانت شخصية مسجلة كانت مهتمة فقط بالنساء). سوف تكون قادرًا على تحديد نوع التفاعل الذي تفضله شخصيتك ، وبناء علاقات مع NPCs ، "تابع ساسكو.

في الوقت نفسه ، لن يقتصر اللاعبون الآن علىاختيار حبيب الجنس ، لأن Geralt هو شخصية مسجلة ، ولكن يتم تحديد شخصية وتفضيلات V من قبل اللاعب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتمكن اللاعبون من بناء "تواصل مهم" ، وليس مجرد علاقة لليلة واحدة.

وقال المطور: "الرومانسية شيء مميز في Cyberpunk ، وسيتمكن اللاعبون من بناء علاقات ذات معنى مع شخصيات أخرى ، أو الذهاب بين عشية وضحاها".

Geralt never dreamed of this: CD Projekt spoke about love relationships in Cyberpunk 2077

Back in 2018, CD Projekt announced that players would be able to build romantic relationships in Cyberpunk 2077. In gameplay

In the video, the developers showed that the character can find partners for one night, but the matter will not be limited to random meetings.

What is known

Reddit user magired1234 wrote:CD Projekt quest designer Pavel Sasko, and asked about the romantic part of the game. According to the developer, the scheme will be similar to Witcher 3, when the character used dialogue to build relationships, which then led to the desired scenes.

“Of course, players will have more options thanonly heterosexual relationships, as was the case in The Witcher 3 (since Geralt was a written character who was only interested in women). You will be able to determine what type of interaction your character prefers and build relationships with those NPCs,” Sasko continued.

At the same time, players will no longer be limitedin choosing the gender of a lover, because Geralt – a written character, but V’s character and preferences are determined by the player. In addition, gamers will be able to build “meaningful connections”, and not just one-night stands.

“Romance is something special in Cyberpunk, and players will be able to form meaningful connections with other characters, or just come for a one-night stand,” the developer said.