تسرب عالمي يكشف تفاصيل iPhone 11 و iOS 13

في سبتمبر ، ستقوم Apple بإصدار iPhone 11 الجديد وإطلاق iOS 13 لجميع المستخدمين. ليس في كثير من الأحيان ، ولكن على شبكة الإنترنت

يطفو على السطح بعض التفاصيل حول الابتكارات فيبرنامج ثابت جديد وهاتف ذكي من الجيل التالي. لقد جلب اليوم بعض المعلومات الجديدة التي قد تهم جميع أولئك الذين ينتظرون iPhone القادم من الشركة الأمريكية ويتطلعون إلى الحصول على رقائق جديدة في نظام التشغيل.

شائعات عن اي فون 11

ويذكر أن الجديد iPhone 11 و iPhone 11 ماكس(نحن لا نعرف الاسم الدقيق) ، بالإضافة إلى أجهزة iPhone X و XS السابقة ، ستحتوي على شاشات AMOLED كبيرة الحجم قطرها 5.8 و 6.5 بوصات ، على التوالي. سيظل العرض على الشاشة بدون تغيير ، ولكن وفقًا للمعلومات الواردة ، تعد شركة Apple نظام Face ID محدثًا سيتيح لمالكي الهواتف استخدام وظيفة التعرف على الوجوه في زوايا أوسع مما هو ممكن حاليًا. أشارت إشاعات سابقة أيضًا إلى أن النظام الأمني ​​الجديد سيعمل على مسافات أقصر.

وراء العناصر الجديدة ستكون مختلفة في المقام الأولكاميرا جديدة. على الأرجح ، ستتم إضافة مستشعر ثالث 12 ميجابكسل مع عدسة بزاوية عريضة ، والتي وفقًا للتسريبات الحالية ، ستحافظ على زاوية عرض تبلغ 120 درجة. للمقارنة ، يوفر LG V40 ThinQ زاوية عرض أصغر بمقدار 107 درجة ، بينما يوفر Galaxy S10 - بزاوية 123 درجة.

هناك أيضًا معلومات تفيد بأن شركة آبل تستكشف هذه الفكرة.إضافة تثبيت الصورة الضوئية لجميع الكاميرات الخلفية الثلاث لجهاز iPhone 11. لكن ربما تترك هذه الشريحة لجهاز iPhone 5G ، الذي سيتم تقديمه في عام 2020. على الأرجح ، ستتلقى طرز هذا العام تثبيتًا بصريًا للصورة على العدسة الرئيسية والتليفوتوغرافي ، مثل iPhone XS.

وأفيد أيضا أن الشركة المصنعة تستعد أكثرفلاش LED مثالي ، والذي سيصبح أكثر إشراقًا بشكل ملحوظ وسيكون قادرًا على إضاءة المزيد ، لكنه لن يتغير في الحجم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستحاول Apple تقليل سمك الكاميرا البارزة من الخلف ، مما يخلق اختلالًا طفيفًا في حالة مواجهة الهاتف لأعلى على الطاولة.

أما بالنسبة لجزء البرنامج ، فمن المعروف هنافقط أن أبل تخطط لتحسين نتائج التصوير الفوتوغرافي عن طريق البرمجيات. علاوة على ذلك ، سيكون التنفيذ أفضل بكثير من Google أو Samsung أو Huawei.

كما ترون ، كشف جزء من الشائعات عن الكثير من التفاصيل.حول الرائد في المستقبل ، ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء. ستقدم شركة Apple طلاءًا جديدًا غير لامع على طرازات iPhone 11 المتميزة ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون الإطار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأقل لامعة في طراز Space Gray ، بالإضافة إلى مكبرات صوت ستريو محسّنة بصوت أكثر وضوحًا وأعلى صوتًا.

iOS 13

على iPhone 11 الجديد ، سيتم أيضًا تثبيت البرنامج الجديد iOS 13. تم التعبير عن معظم الميزات الجديدة في البرنامج الثابت في وقت سابق. يمكننا فقط أن نقول ما لم يقال بعد.

أما بالنسبة للوضع المظلم الذي طال انتظاره ،الذي سيأتي أخيرًا إلى النظام الأساسي المحمول ، ورد أنه يركز بشكل أساسي على الألوان الرمادية الداكنة ولن يشمل الألوان السوداء العميقة لـ AMOLED ، كما كان مفترضًا سابقًا. يقولون أن Apple ستسهل أيضًا تنفيذه في تطبيقات الطرف الثالث.

نسخة مطورة من سيري سوف تدعم أكثردعم متقدم لفرق متعددة ، بالإضافة إلى تحسينات كبيرة في الفهم الشامل والتحسينات الصغيرة في فهم السياق. وأخيرًا ، يجب أن تتوقع تحكمًا ذكيًا في ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، والتي ستتعلم من عادات المستخدم وتطبيقات التحميل المسبق لتسريع نظام التشغيل iOS.

Global leak reveals details of the iPhone 11 and iOS 13

In September, Apple will release the new iPhone 11 and launch iOS 13 for all users. Not so often, but on the web

pop up some details about innovations inA new firmware and next-generation smartphone. Today has brought some more new information that may be of interest to all those who are waiting for the next iPhone from the American company and are looking to get new chips in the operating system.

Rumors of iphone 11

It is reported that the new iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Max(we do not know the exact name), as well as their previous iPhone X and XS devices, will have large AMOLED displays with a diagonal of 5.8 and 6.5 inches, respectively. The cutout on the display will still be there, unchanged, but according to the information received, Apple is preparing an updated Face ID system that will allow phone owners to use the face recognition function at wider angles than is currently possible. Previous rumors also indicated that the new security system would work at shorter distances.

Behind the new items will be different in the first placenew camera. Most likely, a third 12 megapixel sensor will be added together with a wide-angle lens, which, according to today's leaks, will maintain a viewing angle of 120 degrees. For comparison, the LG V40 ThinQ offers a smaller viewing angle by 107 degrees, and the Galaxy S10 - by 123 degrees.

There is also information that Apple is exploring the idea.adding optical image stabilization to all three rear cameras of the iPhone 11. But maybe this chip will be left for the iPhone 5G, which will be presented in 2020. And the models of this year, most likely, will receive optical image stabilization on the main and telephoto lens, like the iPhone XS.

It is also reported that the manufacturer is preparing moreperfect LED flash, which will become noticeably brighter and will be able to illuminate even more, but it will not change in size. Plus, Apple will try to reduce the thickness of the protruding camera from behind, which creates a slight imbalance if the phone is face up on the table.

As for the program part, here it is knownonly that Apple plans to improve the results of photography by software. Moreover, the implementation will be much better than Google, Samsung or Huawei.

As you can see, a portion of rumors revealed a lot of details.about the future flagship, but that's not all. Apple will introduce a new matte-like coating on its premium iPhone 11 models. In addition, the frame will be less shiny stainless steel on the Space Gray model, plus the improved stereo speakers with a clearer and louder sound.

iOS 13

On the new iPhone 11, the new software iOS 13 will also be installed. Most of the new features in the firmware have been voiced earlier. We can only say about what has not yet been said.

As for the long-awaited dark mode,which will finally come to the mobile platform, it is reportedly focused mainly on dark gray colors and will not include the deep black colors of AMOLED, as previously assumed. They say that Apple will also facilitate its implementation in third-party applications.

An upgraded version of Siri will support moreadvanced support for multiple teams, plus significant improvements in overall understanding and small improvements in contextual understanding. And finally, you should expect intelligent control of RAM, which will learn from the user's habits and pre-load applications to speed up iOS.