تقديرات Google Stadia: لا يوجد شيء يخشاه سوني ومايكروسوفت - يتم إلغاء المستقبل

على مر السنين ، لم تتمكن خدمات الألعاب السحابية من إثبات قدرتها على القتال على قدم المساواة

مع لوحات المفاتيح وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. جزئياً ، كان اللاعبون يأملون في أن تؤدي محاذاة القوات إلى تغيير Google مع استادتها بفضل المرافق والخوادم في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولكن المعجزة لم تحدث.

ما هو جوجل ستاديا؟

Google Stadia هي خدمة ألعاب سحابيةيتيح لك تشغيل ألعاب ثقيلة على أجهزة كمبيوتر ضعيفة ، هواتف ذكية ، أجهزة استقبال تلفزيون على نظام Android ، وفي المستقبل ، "أجهزة تلفزيون ذكية". يعمل النظام بحيث يعمل الخادم كجهاز كمبيوتر ، ويقوم بمعالجة الرسومات ونقل الصورة بالإجراء الذي تم بالفعل على شاشة المستخدم.

لأن كل شيء يحدث عبر الإنترنت ، فإن الشيء الرئيسيعيب هذه الخدمات هو التأخير بين الضغط على زر واحد وعمل الشخص. في الواقع ، يتم إرسال الإشارة أولاً إلى الخادم ، حيث تتم معالجتها وإعادتها إلى المشغل ، والتي تظهر لفترة طويلة نسبيًا مقارنةً بالوحدات النمطية الكلاسيكية والكمبيوتر الشخصي. حاولت Google التخلص من هذا العيب بمساعدة وحدة تحكم Stadia ، التي تتصل مباشرة بالخوادم ، والتي من الناحية النظرية يجب أن تقلل من زمن الاستجابة.

ماذا حدث

صحافي سلكي قام بتصنيف الملاعب 6 من أصل 10ممكن. من المزايا ، لاحظ المؤلف أن الخدمة "تقلل من الحاجز المالي" للاعبين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحولت وحدة تحكم Stadia لتكون مريحة. كل نفس الاستجابة الطويلة والتخلف "طار" إلى سلبيات ، ومعهم مكتبة بداية ضعيفة من الألعاب.

في الوقت نفسه ، لاحظ الصحفي بوليغون ذلكالتأخير ، على الرغم من أنه تم العثور عليه ، نادرًا ما يكون اللعب في الغالب طبيعيًا ، كما هو الحال في وحدة التحكم الكلاسيكية. وكتب المؤلف الاتصال نفسه باعتباره المشكلة الرئيسية ، كما تراجعت اللعبة في بعض الأحيان ، وفي Mortal Kombat 11 رفضت الشخصية الرد على تصرفات اللاعب على الإطلاق.

الجارديان أيضا لم يمتدح الخدمةجوجل ، وضع 3 من أصل 5. وأشار المؤلف إلى نفس المشاكل ، لكنه أضاف أيضًا أنه لا يفهم من يحتاج إلى استاديا في عام 2019. تتكلف مجموعة البدء 120 دولارًا ، وهي ليست أرخص بكثير من أجهزة Xbox One أو PlayStation 4 أو نفس Nintendo Switch. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تفتقر لوحات المفاتيح الكلاسيكية إلى عيوب مع تأخير الاستجابة.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن بعض المراجعات لا تزالتستكمل ، لأن جوجل أصدرت ستاديا ليس مع جميع الميزات الموعودة. على سبيل المثال ، لا يوجد Family Sharing ، وقائمة من الأصدقاء ، يتدفقون من خلال تطبيق iOS والقدرة على الدخول إلى لعبة يشاهدها المستخدم من خلال الضغط على زر.

في الوقت نفسه ، يثني المراجعون على استادجودة الصورة المرسلة. يمكننا أن نقول أن الألعاب تعمل على أعلى مستوى ، إن لم يكن الحد الأقصى لإعدادات الرسومات ، لأن توصيف الشخصيات والبيئات يمكن مقارنته بإصدارات مشاريع الكمبيوتر. ومع ذلك ، يتم إطلاق بعض الألعاب مع صورة جيدة فقط بشروطها الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، يعمل Shadow of the Tomb Raider في وضعين - بسرعة 60 إطارًا في الثانية و 1080 بكسل أو بمعدل 30 إطارًا في الثانية ، ولكن باستخدام نظام 4K الملكي.

"لا يوجد سبب يجب على شخص ما أن يشتري Stadia الآن ،" - The Verge.

"المشكلة الأكبر هي أن ملعب Stadia عند الإطلاق لم يوفر تفاعلًا سلسًا في الألعاب" - بوليغون.

"إن مستقبل تدفق الألعاب لم يحن بعد" CNET.

"إذا كانت الظروف صحيحة ، إذاأنت على اتصال قوي ، ثم ستاديا تشعر بأنها طريق محتمل للمستقبل لهذه الصناعة ، وألعاب البث تشبه السحر "GamesRadar.

عند الإطلاق ، يتوفر Google Stadia فقط علىاشتراك بقيمة 10 دولارات ، والذي يمنحك إمكانية الوصول إلى إعدادات الرسومات العالية ، و 4 K والألعاب المجانية. في فبراير 2020 ، ستطلق الشركة إصدارًا مجانيًا أساسيًا ، ولكن في كلتا الحالتين ، سيتعين على اللعبة الشراء. Google Stadia ليس Netflix. الآن يدفع المستخدم بشكل منفصل للوصول إلى الخوادم ويشتري الألعاب لمكتبته.

تضم تشكيلة إطلاق Stadia 22 لعبة بما في ذلك Red Dead Redemption 2 و Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey و Mortal Kombat 11 و Metro: Exodus.

</ p>
  • Dead Island 2 المطورين والاعبين الجدد ينتظرون "لعبة غيبوبة رهيبة"
  • لقد حصلت Sony على براءة اختراع لجهاز تحكم لجهاز PlayStation 5 ، وإليكم الصور الأولى لـ Dualshock الجديد
  • تسرب: ستصدر Valve Half-Life: Alyx وسيصدر الإعلان غدًا

Google Stadia estimates: Sony and Microsoft have nothing to fear - the future is canceled

Over the years, cloud gaming services have not been able to prove that they can fight on equal terms

with consoles and computers. Partly, gamers hoped that the alignment of forces would change Google with their Stadia thanks to facilities and servers around the world, but the miracle did not happen.

What is Google Stadia?

Google Stadia is a cloud gaming service thatallows you to run heavy games on weak PCs, smartphones, TV set-top boxes on Android, and in future smart TVs. The system works so that the server acts as a computer, processing graphics and transmitting the image with the action already on the user's screen.

Since everything happens via the Internet, the main thinga drawback of such services is the delay between the press of a button and the character’s action. In fact, first the signal is sent to the server, it is processed and returned to the player, which turns out for a relatively long time when compared with classic consoles and PC. Google tried to get rid of this drawback using the Stadia Controller, which connected directly to the servers, which in theory should reduce response time.

What happened

Wired journalist rated Stadia 6 out of 10possible. Of the advantages, the author noted that the service "reduces the financial barrier" for players. In addition, the Stadia Controller turned out to be convenient. All the same long response and lags “flew” to the cons, and with them a weak starting library of games.

At the same time, journalist Polygon noted thatthe delay, although it occurs, is rarely and mostly the gameplay feels natural, like on a classic console. The author wrote down the connection itself as the main problem, as sometimes the game sagged, and in Mortal Kombat 11 the character refused to react to the player’s actions at all.

The Guardian also did not praise the serviceGoogle, putting 3 out of 5. The author noted the same problems, but also added that he does not understand who needs Stadia in 2019. The starter kit costs $ 120, which is not much cheaper than the Xbox One, PlayStation 4 or the same Nintendo Switch. In addition, classic consoles lack flaws with delayed response.

It is worth noting that some of the reviews are stillcomplemented, since Google released Stadia not with all the promised features. For example, there is no Family Sharing, a list of friends, streaming through an iOS application and the ability to enter a game that the user is watching broadcast by pressing a button.

At the same time, reviewers praise Stadia forquality of the transmitted picture. We can say that games run at high, if not maximum graphics settings, as the characterization of characters and environments is comparable to PC versions of projects. Nevertheless, some games are launched with a good picture only on their own terms. For example, Shadow of the Tomb Raider works in two modes - at 60 fps and 1080p or at 30 fps, but with royal 4K.

“There is no reason someone should buy Stadia now,” - The Verge.

“The biggest problem is that Stadia at launch did not provide smooth interaction in games,” - Polygon.

“The streaming future for games has not come yet,” CNET.

“If circumstances are right, ifyou are a strong connection, then Stadia feels like a potential path to the future for this industry, and streaming games is like magic, ”GamesRadar.

At launch, Google Stadia is only available at$ 10 subscription, which gives you access to high graphics settings, 4K and free games. In February 2020, the company will launch a basic free version, but in both cases, the game will have to buy. Google Stadia is not Netflix. Now the user pays separately for access to the servers and buys games for his library.

The Stadia launch lineup includes 22 games including Red Dead Redemption 2, Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey, Mortal Kombat 11 and Metro: Exodus.

</ p>
  • Dead Island 2 has new developers and gamers waiting for "awesome zombie game"
  • Sony has patented a controller for the PlayStation 5, and here are the first images of the new Dualshock
  • Leak: Valve will release Half-Life: Alyx and the announcement will take place tomorrow

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!