السلام الأخضر: "الفيضان في منطقة إيركوتسك - نتيجة لتغير المناخ"

وفقا للخدمة الفيدرالية لازداد عدد الأحداث الجوية الخطيرة بأكثر من ثلاث مرات ونصف في مجال الأرصاد الجوية المائية والرصد البيئي (Roshydromet) ، في الفترة من 1999 إلى 2017 في روسيا.

في عام 2017 ، نشرت Roshydromet تقريراوفقًا لـ "على مدار القرن الحادي والعشرين على أراضي روسيا ، من المحتمل حدوث زيادة في" حدة "هطول الأمطار في شكل زخات فردية أو تساقط ثلوج ، وزيادة في عدد الفيضانات والفيضانات الشديدة والرياح العاصفة وتقلبات الطقس في شكل سلسلة من فترات البرد والدفء.

متخصصون في منظمة السلام الأخضر بالرجوع إلى تقرير آخرتشير Roshydromet 2014 إلى أن النشاط البشري هو السبب السائد للاحتباس الحراري ، مع وجود احتمال بنسبة 95 ٪. وفي المستقبل أيضًا ، سيؤدي التأثير البشري المنشأ إلى تغيير درجة الحرارة على الأرض بشكل متزايد.

روسيا هي خامس دولة في العالم من صنع الإنسانانبعاثات غازات الدفيئة ، في حين أن البلاد لم تصدق بعد على اتفاقية باريس بشأن المناخ ولم تبدأ في تنفيذ برنامج للحد من انبعاثات غازات الدفيئة. يُلزم اتفاق باريس البلدان بالتخلي عن الإعانات المباشرة والمخفية للوقود الأحفوري ، وكذلك التحول تدريجياً إلى الطاقة المتجددة. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يعتزم ممثلو روسيا "الالتزام بالتخلي عن المواد الهيدروكربونية كوسيلة للحد من الانبعاثات".

Greenpeace: "Flooding in the Irkutsk region - a consequence of climate change"

According to the Federal Service forHydrometeorology and Environmental Monitoring (Roshydromet), in the period from 1999 to 2017 in Russia, the number of dangerous weather events increased by more than three and a half times.

In 2017, Roshydromet published a reportAccording to which “over the course of the 21st century on the territory of Russia, an increase in the“ sharpness ”of precipitation in the form of individual showers or snowfalls, an increase in the number of strong floods and floods, storm winds, and weather fluctuations in the form of a series of cold and warm periods are likely.

Greenpeace specialists with reference to another reportRosgidrometa 2014 indicate that, with a probability of 95%, human activity was the dominant cause of global warming. Also in the future, anthropogenic influence will increasingly change the temperature on Earth.

Russia is the fifth country in the world for man-madegreenhouse gas emissions, while the country has not yet ratified the Paris Agreement on Climate and has not begun to implement a program to reduce greenhouse gas emissions. The Paris Agreement obliges countries to abandon direct and hidden subsidies to fossil fuels, as well as gradually switch to renewable energy. At the same time, representatives of Russia do not plan to “undertake obligations to abandon hydrocarbons as a way to reduce emissions”.