ترتكز - التعاونية "البقاء على قيد الحياة" سبج ، حيث سيتم تخفيض اللاعبين إلى حجم نملة

استضافت شركة مايكروسوفت الحدث X019 في لندن ، حيث جلبت المطورين من استوديوهاتها الخاصة والجهات الخارجية.

كما قامت أيضًا شركة "سبجيان" ، مبدعو "العالم الخارجي" ، الذين قدموا لعبتهم الجديدة ، بزيارة الحدث.

ما هو معروف

ترتكز - المشروع المقبل لمؤلفي أركانالخلود والعالم الخارجي. إذا حكمنا من خلال المقطع الدعائي ، ينتظر اللاعبون "نجاة" يتم فيه تخفيض حجمهم إلى حجم نملة. نتيجة لذلك ، بدلاً من الوحوش من الفضاء الخارجي أو عالم آخر ، ستصبح الحشرات هي التهديد الرئيسي. وفقا لكلاسيكيات هذا النوع ، فإن المهمة الرئيسية هي البقاء على قيد الحياة من خلال بناء منزلك ، وخلق الأسلحة والقتال.

وفقا للمطورين ، Grounded "ضخمةالنظام البيئي للحشرات "التي تعيش حياتهم الخاصة ، وكذلك محاولة البقاء على قيد الحياة. علاوة على ذلك ، سيكون البعض ودودين ، والبعض الآخر فطري. على سبيل المثال ، ستحاول العناكب وبعض الحشرات قتل اللاعب ، في حين أن النمل محايد حتى يغضب.

يتعين على اللاعبين أيضًا استكشاف العالم والأداءالمهمات اليومية وجمع الموارد لصياغة. هذه الأخيرة مفيدة في صنع أسلحة ومعدات ، مثل الدروع من قشرة الجوزة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك البقاء على قيد الحياة بمفردك وفي تعاون عبر الإنترنت. حتى سبج قررت إضافة مؤامرة للعبة التي سيتم تقديمها من خلال البعثات والبيئات.

"سيظهر Gounded نظرتنا الفريدة على الألعاب فيالنوع البقاء على قيد الحياة ، وخلق تجربة لا تنسى. هذا هو المكان المثالي لعرض عضلاتنا الإبداعية. نحن نريد إنشاء صندوق رمل عالمي حيث يمكن للاعبين إنشاء انطباعاتهم الخاصة التي لا تنسى ".

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، على الرغم من خبرة Obsidian في تطوير ألعاب لعب الأدوار ، لن يكون لدى Grounded ميكانيكي آر بي جي. لذلك ، يحدث تقدم الشخصية من خلال المعدات التي سيجدها اللاعب أو ينشئها.

صدر في ربيع 2020 رقمياعلى Xbox One و PC (على متجر Steam و Microsoft). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون اللعبة متاحة للمشتركين في Xbox Game Pass. ومع ذلك ، لن يكون هذا هو الإصدار الكامل ، ولكن ما يسمى "الوصول المبكر". لأول مرة ، تلعب لعبة حجر السج لعبة في هذا النوع من البقاء على قيد الحياة ، لذلك قرروا تطوير المشروع مع اللاعبين.

</ p>
  • لم ينجو المنهي: أظهر مؤلفو كتاب Mortal Kombat 11 طريقة لعب Sindel ، زوجة Shao Kahn
  • خطة 8 - MMO مطلق النار مع exosuit من المبدعين من كاونتر سترايك والصحراء السوداء
  • تطلق Epic Games لعبة Battle Breakers - RPG التكتيكية للأندرويد و iOS والكمبيوتر الشخصي في نمط الرسوم المتحركة في التسعينيات

Grounded - the cooperative "survivalist" Obsidian, where players will be reduced to the size of an ant

Microsoft hosted the X019 event in London, where it brought developers from its own and third-party studios.

Obsidian, the creators of The Outer Worlds, who presented their new game, also visited the event.

What is known

Grounded - the next project of the authors of Pillars ofEternity and The Outer Worlds. Judging by the trailer, the players are waiting for a “survivalist” in which they will be reduced to the size of an ant. As a result, instead of monsters from outer space or another world, insects will become the main threat. According to the classics of the genre, the main task is to survive by building your own home, creating weapons and fighting.

According to the developers, Grounded “is hugeecosystem of insects ”that live their own lives and also try to survive. Moreover, some will be friendly, while others are inborn. For example, spiders and some insects will try to kill the player, while the ants are neutral until they get angry.

Players also have to explore the world, performdaily errands and gather resources for crafting. The latter are useful for creating weapons and equipment, such as armor from the shell of the acorn. Moreover, you can survive both alone and in an online cooperative. Obsidian even decided to add a plot to the game that will be served through missions and surroundings.

“Gounded will show our unique look at games insurvival genre, creating an unforgettable experience. This is the perfect place to showcase our creative muscles. We want to create a universal sandbox where players can create their own unforgettable impressions, ”the developers wrote.

In addition, despite Obsidian's experience in developing role-playing games, Grounded will not have an RPG mechanic. Therefore, the progress of the character occurs through the equipment that the player will find or create.

Released Gounded in Spring 2020 Digitallyon Xbox One and PC (on Steam and Microsoft Store). In addition, the game will be available to subscribers of the Xbox Game Pass. Nevertheless, this will not be a full release, but the so-called “Early Access”. For the first time, Obsidian take on a game in the genre of survival, so they decided to develop the project together with the players.

</ p>
  • Terminator can't survive: the authors of Mortal Kombat 11 showed the gameplay for Sindel, Shao Kahn's wife
  • Plan 8 - MMO shooter with exosuit from the creators of Counter-Strike and Black Desert
  • Epic Games Launches Battle Breakers - Tactical RPG for Android, iOS and PC in 90s Cartoon Style