أصبح Hardcore MMO Albion Online مجانيًا للأبد للهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر.

أعلنت شركة Sandbox Interactive أن برنامج MMO Albion Online الطموح أصبح برنامجًا تجريبيًا.

ما هو معروف

وفقا ل

انتقال المطورين إلى النموذج المجانيانتشار لن يؤثر على اللعب. ألبيون أون لاين تمسك بالاشتراكات المتميزة التي لا تزال في اللعبة ، والآن فقط يمكن للاعبين بدء المغامرة مجانًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن يقتصر مستخدمو الإصدار المجاني على الأنشطة وأجزاء أخرى من اللعبة.

يوصف Albion Online بأنه "MMO المتشددين" ، فيحيث يرتبط الاقتصاد للاعبين. في السوق ، يمكن للاعبين بيع كل ما لديهم أو فعلوه ، وخلق سياسة تسعير للموارد ، والمعدات ، وهلم جرا. في ألبيون ، يمكن للاعبين أيضًا الاتحاد في النقابات والمشاركة في المعارك العالمية من أجل الأرض وسرقة لاعبين آخرين.

يمكن لمستخدمي Albion Online اللعبأنظمة التشغيل Windows و Linux و Mac OS X و Android. يوصي أحدث المطورين بتشغيل اللعبة على الهواتف الذكية بشاشة 7 بوصة أو أكثر. يمكنك تنزيل Albion على الموقع الرسمي ، الذي يسرد أيضًا متطلبات النظام. يتوفر إصدار الكمبيوتر أيضًا على Steam.

Hardcore MMO Albion Online has become forever free for smartphones and PCs.

Sandbox Interactive announced that ambitious MMO Albion Online has become shareware.

What is known

According to

developers transition to the free modelThe spread will not affect the gameplay. Albion Online held on to premium subscriptions that are still in the game, only now gamers can start the adventure for free. In addition, users of the free version will not be limited in activities and other parts of the game.

Albion Online is described as a “hardcore MMO”, inwhere the economy is tied to the players. In the market, gamers can sell everything they have got or have done, creating a pricing policy for resources, equipment, and so on. In Albion, players can also unite in guilds, participate in global battles for territory and rob other players.

Albion Online users can playWindows, Linux, Mac OS X, and Android. The latest developers recommend running the game on smartphones with a 7-inch screen or more. You can download Albion on the official website, which also lists the system requirements. The PC version is also available on Steam.