هيسنس A6: هاتف ذكي ذو شاشتين بمتوسط ​​ملء

شاشتان على هاتف ذكي واحد - يبدو جيدًا ، لكن هذه الأجهزة لا تتجذر بالفعل ، وهناك بالفعل أمثلة على ذلك.

الكثير ، لن صوت اسم ذلكنفسه ، الذي يفترض المحلية. يتم وضع الجهاز باعتباره الهاتف الذكي الذي يحمي عيون المالك. ميزة مفيدة للغاية ، ولكن فقط لماذا كان من الممكن إدارة الشاشة الرئيسية باستخدام الحبر الإلكتروني وحده ، ولكن هناك شيء ما. علاوة على ذلك ، في الأمسيات أكثر متعة في عرض أحدث الأخبار وأشرطة الشبكات الاجتماعية في وضع القراءة.

مع سعر الهاتف الذكي من 32 ألف روبل ، وهذا هوما يقرب من 500 دولار ، وليس كثيرا تحولت وحدة رئيسية. للحصول على هذه الأموال ، تحقق العلامات التجارية الصينية أداءً فائقًا من خلال أقوى المعالجات وكميات كبيرة من الذاكرة وأحدث تقنيات OLED والكاميرات القوية والعديد من الرقائق الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تتمتع ماركة Hisense بشعبية كبيرة ، خاصة في بلدنا ، ولم يكن هناك سوى عدد قليل من الطرز ، ومثل هذا السعر طموح للغاية. بالمناسبة ، أثارت تكلفة ذلك في وطنه الكثير من الأسئلة ، ومن غير المرجح أن يرتفع النموذج هناك.

التصميم ، وبيئة العمل

لذلك ، ما لدينا على هذا الطوب متعدد الوظائف هو:

  • اللوحة الأمامية - ثقب لمكبر صوت ، وكاميرا أمامية مزودة بمستشعر 16 ميجابكسل ، ومصباح إعلام ، في الواقع ، شاشة ؛
  • اللوحة الخلفية هي كاميرا رئيسية مزودة بمستشعر 12 ميجا بكسل وفلاش وشاشة E-Ink الثانية نفسها ؛
  • الوجه العلوي هو نقطة الميكروفون.
  • الجانب السفلي - المتكلم ، نقطة الميكروفون ، USB-C ؛
  • الجانب الأيمن هو مستقبل سيمز ، زر تبديل الشاشات ؛
  • الجانب الأيسر هو زر التشغيل / الإيقاف مع بصمة مدمجة ، زوج من أزرار الصوت.
  • يتكون إطار الهاتف الذكي من الألومنيوم ، ويتم تقريب الحواف ، ووزن الأداة هو 186 جرامًا. في يد واثق جدا ، هناك شعور متراصة المعادن.

شاشات

الأمر يستحق أن تبدأ مع الرئيسيةقطري بحجم 6 بوصات ودقة مصفوفة AMOLED 2160 × 1080 بكثافة بكسل تبلغ 402 نقطة في البوصة. مخزون السطوع مقبول تمامًا ، حيث يوجد حوالي 500 شمعة ، وهناك ضبط تلقائي يعمل بشكل صحيح تمامًا. في يوم مشمس ، تكون المعلومات الموجودة في الهواء الطلق مريحة تمامًا لقراءة المعلومات من الشاشة. بطبيعة الحال ، زوايا المشاهدة هي الحد الأقصى ، وجودة الصورة يتوافق مع AMOLED المتوسط ​​، وهناك وضع ليلي.

على الجانب الخلفي يقع 5.شاشة 6 بوصة مع دقة HD-e-matrix e-INK. من حيث الوظائف ، هذا مجرد نسخة مكررة من الشاشة الرئيسية ، لا توجد شرائح خاصة. أي أنه يمكن فتح جميع التطبيقات هنا ، حتى عند النظر إلى الفيديو ، إلا أن الجودة رديئة. ولا عجب ، ليس هناك العديد من التدرجات الرمادية ، التحولات المظلمة العصا ، التحديث نادر ، لا يوجد أحد القسري. هناك إضاءة خلفية جيدة ، وهي منظمة بشكل أكبر في تسع خطوات من السطوع.

تعبئة

كما رقاقة المعالج يعمل هناQualcomm's Snapdragon 660 هو معالج عمره عامين ، لكنه ذكي نسبيًا. في أي حال ، يتم إطلاق الألعاب على الهاتف الذكي ، ويمكنك أكثر أو أقل لعب الألعاب الصعبة. تعمل الواجهة بسرعة وسلاسة ، دون أفاريز. ومع ذلك ، مقابل 480 دولار وهو معالج قديم ، وليس حتى أكبر من عامين ، وهذا ليس صحيحا للغاية. أداء الهاتف الذكي أقرب إلى فئة الميزانية أو الجزء السفلي من الوسط. مع إمكانيات التصوير ، لا يزال الهاتف الذكي بعيدًا عن السلاسة ، فهناك كاميرتان ، واحدة أمامية مزودة بمستشعر 16 ميجابكسل ، وكاميرا رئيسية بها 12 ميجابكسل. مجموعة من الوظائف لديهم الحد الأدنى ، وضعوا على نماذج رخيصة. الميزة الوحيدة هي الوضع الليلي ، عندما تلتقط الكاميرا عدة صور مرة واحدة ، ثم تلصقها. لا توجد أسئلة عن الجودة ، بالقرب من مستوى الميزانية.

</ p>

Hisense A6: two-screen smartphone with an average filling

Two screens on one smartphone - it sounds good, but such devices do not really take root, and there are already examples of this.

a lot, will not even voice the name of thathimself, who is supposedly domestic. The device is positioned as a smartphone that protects the eyes of the owner. A very useful feature, but only why then the main screen could have been managed with E-Ink alone, but there is something. Moreover, in the evenings it is really more pleasant to view the latest news and tapes of social networks in reading mode.

With a smartphone price of 32 thousand rubles, that isalmost $ 500, not very much turned out flagship unit. For such money, Chinese brands make top-notch performance with the most powerful processors, large amounts of memory, the latest OLED technology, powerful cameras and many other chips. In addition, the Hisense brand is not so popular, especially in our country, there were only a few models, and such a price tag is extremely ambitious. By the way, in his homeland the cost of it also raised a lot of questions, and it is unlikely that the model will soar there.

Design, ergonomics

So, what we have on this multifunctional brick is:

  • Front panel - perforation for a speaker, front camera with a 16 megapixel sensor, notification LED, in fact, a screen;
  • The back panel is a main camera with a 12 megapixel sensor, a flash, the second E-Ink screen itself;
  • The top face is the point of the microphone;
  • Bottom side - speaker, microphone point, USB-C;
  • The right side is the receiver of the sims, the button for switching screens;
  • The left side is the on / off button with integrated fingerprint, a pair of volume buttons.
  • The frame of the smartphone is made of aluminum, the edges are rounded, the weight of the gadget is 186 grams. In the hand is pretty confident, there is a feeling of a metal monolith.

Screens

It’s worth starting with the main one6-inch diagonal and the resolution of the AMOLED-matrix 2160x1080 with a pixel density of 402 ppi. The stock of brightness is quite acceptable, about 500 nits, there is an auto-tuning that works out quite correctly. On a sunny day, outdoor information is quite comfortable to read information from the screen. Of course, the viewing angles are maximum, the picture quality corresponds to the average AMOLED, there is a night mode.

On the back side is located 5.6-inch screen with a resolution of e-INK-matrix HD. In terms of functions, this is just a duplicate of the main screen, there are no special chips. That is, all applications can be opened here, even looking at the video, however, the quality is poor. And no wonder, there are not many gradations of gray, dark transitions stick, updating is infrequent, there is no forced one. There is a backlight, which is good, all the more regulated in nine steps of brightness.

Filling

As a processor chip works hereQualcomm's Snapdragon 660 is a two-year-old processor, but relatively smart. In any case, the games are launched on the smartphone, and more or less you can play hard games. The interface works quickly and smoothly, without friezes. However, for $ 480 an old processor, and not even the top two-year-old, this is not very correct. Smartphone performance closer to the budget class or the bottom of the middle. With photo capabilities, the smartphone is also far from smooth, there are two cameras, a front one with a 16 megapixel sensor, and a main one with 12 megapixels. The set of functions they have is minimal, they put on cheap models. The only feature is the night mode, when the camera takes several pictures at once, and then it glues them. There are no questions on quality, close to the budget level.

</ p>