جلبت هيسنس الهواتف الذكية الرائدة والميزانية إلى روسيا

العديد من الشركات التي كانت معروفة لنا باسم الشركات المصنعة للأجهزة المنزلية ، تدريجيا

إعادة تدريب لمنتج أكثر شعبية -على الهواتف الذكية. وهكذا ، عقدت الدولة الصينية القابضة هيسنس ، التي تداولت الأجهزة المنزلية ، حدث في العاصمة الروسية ، حيث أعلنت عن بدء مبيعات هواتفها الذكية في سوقنا. وجلب الصينيون خطهم بالكامل في وقت واحد ، من النماذج الرائدة إلى الميزانية الفائقة.

الرائد هيسنس

بدأ عرض التقاليد مع الرائدالنماذج ، وهذا هو A6 و U30 ، ثم أظهرت خيارات الميزانية F16 و F25. من 11 أبريل ، تتوفر أجهزة Hisense المحمولة للشراء في نقاط من شبكة Hitbuy ، وسيتم شحنها لاحقًا إلى العديد من الشركات الشريكة. اليوم ، حصري للموزع Mobilidi.

هيسنس A6

تلقى الهاتف الذكي أعلى هيسنس A6 اثنين في وقت واحدشاشة العرض - القطر الرئيسي لست بوصات مع دقة مصفوفة AMOLED Full HD ، العرض الثاني مصنوع بتقنية E-Ink ، للقراءة فقط ، قطره 5.6 بوصة ، وهو موجود على اللوحة الخلفية. تم تجهيز شاشة العرض بالحبر الإلكتروني بوظيفة لتقليل التأثير على رؤية المستخدم ، وهناك أيضًا إضاءة خلفية مدمجة مع التحكم التلقائي في السطوع. الشاشة متعددة اللمس ، أي أنه يمكنك التعامل معها كما هو الحال مع الشاشة الرئيسية. مناسب عندما تحتاج إلى توفير طاقة بطارية الهاتف الذكي.

في قلب الأجهزة حشو شرائح 8 النواةSnapdragon 660 من Qualcomm ، المسرع المدمج Adreno 512 مسؤول عن الرسومات ، وقد تم تثبيت 6 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي لمساعدة المعالج ، ولكن محرك الأقراص ليس ذا سعة كبيرة - 8 جيجابايت. تحتوي الكاميرا الأمامية المواجهة هنا على مستشعر بدقة 16 ميجابكسل وحساسية للضوء 2.0 تدعم خاصية التعرف على الوجوه. تحتوي الكاميرا الرئيسية على الجزء الخلفي على مستشعر 12 ميجابكسل وتركيز تلقائي. تم دمج الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع في زر قفل الطاقة ، كما يمكنك فتح الهاتف الذكي باستخدام الكاميرا الأمامية. يوفر الحكم الذاتي بطارية 3300 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وهناك شحن عالي السرعة عبر USB-C ، لأن نظام التشغيل هو أحدث إصدار من Android.

تكلفة هيسنس A6 في الاتحاد الروسي حوالي 32 ألف روبل.

هيسنس U30

السمة الرئيسية للنموذج U30 هي وحدتينالكاميرا الرئيسية ، الوحدة الرئيسية التي تلقت جهاز استشعار 48 ميجابيكسل. استشعار اختياري 5 ميجابيكسل. وفقًا للشركة المصنعة ، فإن الكاميرا قادرة على إنشاء صور عالية الجودة. تحتوي كاميرا Selfie هنا على مستشعر 20 ميجا بكسل. عجلة أمامية مدمجة في الفتحة على الشاشة. استلمت الشاشة مصفوفة IPS ، قطري 6.3 "، دقة الشاشة Full HD. تحت غطاء الهاتف الذكي ، توجد مجموعة شرائح Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 مزودة بثمانية نوى في اثنين جيجاهيرتز ومعالج رسومات Adreno 612.

ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي في الهاتف الذكي أكثر من سابقتهاالطرازات - 8 غيغا بايت ، يختلف محرك الأقراص أيضًا بشكل كبير في السعة - 128 غيغا بايت. يوفر الحكم الذاتي بطارية 4400 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وشحن عالي السرعة ، وموصل USB-C وماسح ضوئي للبصمات. الكاميرا الأمامية تدعم فتح الوجه.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الهاتف الذكي أنيقالتصميم ، اللوحة الخلفية مغطاة بجلد أصلي ، والهاتف الذكي لا ينزلق في يدك ويسعد اللمس. يشمل نظام الألوان الكلاسيكية الأسود والأزرق الشباب. يعمل الهاتف الذكي بأحدث إصدار من Android. على الرغم من أن النموذج غير متاح للشراء ، إلا أنه في بداية المبيعات ، سيكون سعر البطاقة حوالي 30 ألف روبل.

موظفي الدولة

تلقى نموذج الميزانية هيسنس F16 4 النواةمجموعة شرائح MediaTek MT6739 المزودة برسومات PowerVR GE8100. ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي للهاتف الذكي 1 غيغابايت ، محرك الأقراص هو 8 غيغابايت. شاشة 5.45 بوصة لديها دقة FWVGA +. استلمت كلتا الكاميرتين (الأمامية والرئيسية) أجهزة استشعار تصل إلى 5 ميجابكسل ، ويتم توفير الحكم الذاتي بواسطة بطارية 2450 مللي أمبير في الساعة. الأندرويد هو إصدار Oreo ، تكلفة الجهاز 5.5 ألف روبل.

في المستقبل القريب ، ستقدم الشركة إلى السوق أكثرالعديد من الطرز ، من بينها أن تكون جيدة في منتصف Snapdragon 439 بسعر 13 ألف روبل ، ونماذج منخفضة على معالج MT6739 بسعر 7 آلاف روبل.

Hisense brought its flagship and budget smartphones to Russia

Many companies that were known to us as manufacturers of home appliances, gradually

retraining for more popular product -on smartphones. Thus, the Chinese state holding Hisense, which traded home appliances, held an event in the Russian capital, at which it announced the start of sales of its smartphones in our market. And the Chinese brought their entire line at once, from flagship models to ultrabudgetaries.

Flagship Hisense

Began the presentation of the tradition with the flagshipmodels, this is the A6 and U30, then showed the budget options F16 and F25. From April 11, Hisense mobile devices are available for purchase at points of the Hitbuy network, and later will be shipped to various partner companies. Today, exclusive to the distributor Mobilidi.

Hisense A6

Top Hisense A6 smartphone received two at oncedisplay - the main diagonal of six inches with AMOLED matrix resolution of Full HD, the second display is made by E-Ink technology, read purely, its diagonal is 5.6 inches, and it is located on the rear panel. The display on electronic ink is equipped with a function to reduce the impact on the user's vision, there is also an integrated backlight with automatic brightness control. The screen is multitouch, that is, you can work with it as with the main one. Relevant when you need to save smartphone battery power.

At the heart of the hardware stuffing 8-core chipsetSnapdragon 660 from Qualcomm, the integrated accelerator Adreno 512 is responsible for the graphics. 6 GB of RAM is installed to help the processor, but the drive is not too capacious - 8 GB. The front-facing camera here has a 16 megapixel sensor, light sensitivity 2.0, By supports face recognition. The main camera on the back has a 12 megapixel sensor and auto focus. The fingerprint scanner is integrated into the power lock button, you can also unlock the smartphone using the front camera. Autonomy provides a 3300 mAh battery, there is a high-speed charging via USB-C, as the OS is the latest version of Android.

The cost of Hisense A6 in the Russian Federation is about 32 thousand rubles.

Hisense U30

The main feature of the model U30 is two modulesmain camera, the main module of which received a 48 megapixel sensor. Optional 5 megapixel sensor. According to the manufacturer, the camera is able to create high-quality photos. Selfie camera here has a 20 megapixel sensor. Front-wheel integrated in the hole on the screen. The screen received an IPS matrix, a diagonal of 6.3 ”, the resolution of the display is Full HD. Under the hood of a smartphone, there is a Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 chipset with 8 cores at two gigahertz and an Adreno 612 graphics processor.

RAM in the smartphone is more than the previous onemodels - 8 gigabytes, the drive also significantly differs in capacity - 128 gigabytes. Autonomy provides a 4400 mAh battery, high-speed charging, a USB-C connector and a fingerprint scanner. Front camera supports unlocking face.

In addition, the smartphone is stylishdesign, the back panel is covered with genuine leather, the smartphone does not slip in your hand and is pleasant to the touch. The color scheme includes black classics and youth blue. The smartphone is running the latest version of Android. While the model is not available for purchase, but at the start of sales the price tag will be about 30 thousand rubles.

State employees

Budget model Hisense F16 has received a 4-coreMediaTek MT6739 chipset with PowerVR GE8100 graphics. The RAM of the smartphone is 1 gigabyte, the drive is 8 gigabytes. The 5.45 ”display has an FWVGA + resolution. Both cameras (front and main) received sensors of 5 megapixels, autonomy provides a battery at 2450 mAh. Android is the version of Oreo, the cost of the device is 5.5 thousand rubles.

In the near future, the company will bring to the market moreseveral models, among which will be good middleware on Snapdragon 439 with a price tag of 13 thousand rubles, and low-end models on the MT6739 processor with a price tag of 7 thousand rubles.