إنجاز تاريخي - تم تثبيت HarmonyOS على 150 مليون جهاز

في 22 أكتوبر ، بدأ مؤتمر المطورين Huawei Developer Conference 2021 في الصين ، كجزء من الحدث ، الشركة

تفاخر بالإنجاز الرئيسي لنظام التشغيل الاحتكاري HarmonyOS.

ما هو معروف

في غضون عامين منذ الإعلان ، تم تثبيت نظام التشغيل بالفعلعلى أكثر من 150 مليون جهاز ، بما في ذلك أدوات إنترنت الأشياء والهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية والساعات الذكية وأجهزة التلفزيون. علاوة على ذلك ، بحلول نهاية العام ، تخطط هواوي لزيادة عدد الأجهزة إلى 200 مليون وحدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. أصبح HarmonyOS نظام التشغيل الأسرع نموًا في التاريخ.

بالطبع ، السوق الرئيسي هو الصين.في الإمبراطورية السماوية ، تعمل جميع الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية الحالية للشركة على HarmonyOS 2.0. ليس رائعًا مع الإصدار العالمي. لا يزال متاحًا على أجهزة التلفزيون والأجهزة اللوحية وغيرها من المعدات ، ولكن ليس على الهواتف الذكية.

حول HarmonyOS

سمعنا لأول مرة عن HarmonyOS في صيف عام 2019 ،بعد أشهر من الموجة الأولى من العقوبات الأمريكية. ركز نظام التشغيل على الساعات الذكية وأنظمة الوسائط المتعددة للسيارات وأجهزة التلفزيون ومجموعة من أدوات إنترنت الأشياء.

لكن كان على Huawei إعادة توجيه البرامج بسببضغط من الولايات المتحدة. نتيجة لذلك ، ظهر HarmonyOS 2.0 في عام 2020. تم تثبيت الإصدار الجديد من البرنامج ، والذي تم إصدار تجميعه المستقر الصيف الماضي ، في أكثر من مائة هاتف ذكي وأجهزة لوحية Huawei و Honor ، والتي تم الإعلان عنها خلال السنوات الخمس الماضية.

</ p>
إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Historic achievement - HarmonyOS is installed on 150 million devices

On October 22, a conference for developers Huawei Developer Conference 2021 started in China. As part of the event, the company

boasted of the main achievement of the proprietary operating system HarmonyOS.

What is known

In two years since the announcement, the OS has already been installedon over 150 million devices, including IoT gadgets, smartphones, tablets, smartwatches and TVs. Moreover, by the end of the year, Huawei plans to increase the number of devices to 200 million units worldwide. HarmonyOS has become the fastest growing operating system in history.

Of course, the main market is China.In the Celestial Empire, all current smartphones and tablets of the company run on HarmonyOS 2.0. Not so great with the global version. It is still available on TVs, tablets and other equipment, but not on smartphones.

About HarmonyOS

We first heard about HarmonyOS in the summer of 2019,months after the first wave of US sanctions. The operating system was focused on smartwatches, car multimedia systems, televisions, and a range of IoT gadgets.

But Huawei had to reorient software due topressure from the United States. As a result, HarmonyOS 2.0 appeared in 2020. The new version of the software, the stable assembly of which was released last summer, is installed in more than a hundred smartphones and tablets Huawei and Honor, which have been announced over the past five years.

</ p>
Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!