مراجعة Honor Band 5i: جهاز تتبع لياقة بدني غير مكلف مع شحن USB

من الواضح أن بعض الحلول التقنية مرغوبة من قبل المستخدمين لدرجة أنك تتساءل عن السبب

الشركات المصنعة ترفضهم بعناد. على سبيل المثال ، هذه أجهزة تتبع اللياقة البدنية التي يمكن إعادة شحنها مباشرة من موصل USB. ولكن لا ، كل مصنع لديه اختراعه الخاص ، والذي لا يتوافق دائمًا مع الجيل السابق وغالبًا ما يكون هشًا في المظهر على الأقل. ظهر نموذجان من هذا النوع في عائلة Huawei / Honor هذا العام. أحدهم - Honor Band 5i جاء إلينا للمراجعة. بالمناسبة ، إنه أيضًا سوار ذكي للميزانية. في هذا الاستعراض ، المحررين زز يفهم ما إذا كان شحن USB يستحق الشمعة.

ما هذا؟

سوار ذكي لحوالي 30 دولار. بالإضافة إلى الشحن ، فهو مثير للاهتمام بالألوان - فهو متوفر باللونين الوردي والأزرق المتربة (الأسود المعتاد موجود أيضًا). النموذج أرخص من "الخمسة" المعتاد ، وبالتالي ، فإن خصائصه أبسط. لقد حفظنا بشكل أساسي على الشاشة ، ولكن تأثرت البطارية والأجهزة أيضًا.

كيف يبدو؟

على الرغم من التغييرات في تصميم المسؤول وألوان جديدة ، يبدو السوار تمامًا مثل Band 5. ما لم يكن الإطار حول الشاشة بلون الشريط ، وليس في لون العلبة. بالقرب من الشاشة - زر تحكم باللمس فقط. الحزام مصنوع من السيليكون الناعم ، الناعم ، بشكل ملموس مثل Band 4 العام الماضي ، لكني أحب هذه المواد أكثر ، إنها أكثر متعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك المزيد من الثقوب ، والتي لا تؤثر على بيئة العمل ، ولكن أعتقد أنه في الصيف سيكون ، أوه ، بالمناسبة ، عندما تريد في الحرارة أن تختبئ من أي اتصال مع أشياء خارجية.

خلف جهاز مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب نفسه.

موصل USB منحني قليلاً. لذلك ، فإن ارتداء السوار مريح ، وأثناء الشحن ، من غير المحتمل أن ينكسر ، لأنه ظهر.

ماذا عن الشاشة؟

إذا كان الإصدار الأقدم يستخدم مصفوفة AMOLEDبقطر 0.95 بوصة ودقة 120x240 بكسل ، ثم هنا - TFT بقطر 0.96 بوصة ودقة 80x160 بكسل. الانخفاض في الدقة ملحوظ للعين ، على الرغم من أن هذا ليس واضحًا في الصورة ، أعتقد أن خوارزميات الكاميرا "تنتهي". حتى إذا لم تقارن السوار بالأجهزة الأخرى ، فلا يزال بإمكانك رؤية أن الصورة على الشاشة محببة. هذا هو الفرق الأول.

والثاني هو سطوع الألوان ، على الرغم من أن هذا ليس واضحًا. بالنسبة لشخص يستخدم هاتفًا ذكيًا بشاشة IPS ، سيكون مألوفًا إلى حد ما على الإطلاق.

والثالث هو الحكم الذاتي. الفرق في سعة البطارية مع الطراز الأقدم هو 9 مللي أمبير (91 مللي أمبير مقابل 100 مللي أمبير) ، ولكن وقت التشغيل المعلن هو 7-9 أيام بدلاً من 14 ، في الواقع ، إذا تم استخدامه بشكل مكثف ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون خمسة. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست كافية أيضًا ، الشاي ، وليس ساعة ذكية ، والتي تحتاج عادةً إلى مجالسة الأطفال بها بانتظام.

الرابع هو الحساسية. على الرغم من أنني لست متأكدًا تمامًا مما يؤثر بالضبط على الاستجابة البطيئة للشاشة: إما حساسية أقل حقًا للمستشعر ، أو أجهزة أبسط ، بسبب عدم حدوث الاستجابة على الفور ، كما هو الحال في طراز قديم. على أي حال ، إذا كان هذا الجهاز معجزة بالنسبة لك ، فسيكون هذا الإصدار أقل ، فستلاحظ الفرق في سرعة رد الفعل.

بشكل عام ، الشاشة هي أضعف نقطة في الجهاز ، لم أستطع التعود عليها.

ماذا يمكن أن يفعل؟

من حيث الميزات ، فهي تقريبًا نفس الفرقة5 (الذي ، بالمناسبة ، نعتبره الآن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام بين متتبعي اللياقة البدنية غير المكلفة) ، والفرق الوحيد هو أنه يحتوي على عدد أقل من أوضاع التدريب. لا دورات الجري والسباحة. تشير خصائص السوار إلى أنه يتمتع بحماية من الرطوبة ، ولكن يبدو أن الشركة المصنعة لا تريد أن يتجنب المستخدمون الاتصال غير الضروري بالماء. على الرغم من أنني ربما أبالغ.

السوار لديه تسعة أوضاع للتدريب ، من بينإنها خيارات مختلفة للمشي والجري وركوب الدراجات وآلة التجديف و "الآخر" (عادة ما أستخدم هذا الوضع للطاقة). لكل تمرين ، يمكنك تعيين أهدافك (الوقت والمسافة والسعرات الحرارية) والتنبيهات.

في رأيي ، هواوي / الشرف لديه أساور ذكية ويحتوي تطبيق الهاتف المحمول على الواجهة الأكثر ملاءمة بين الحلول منخفضة التكلفة ، كما أنها دقيقة للغاية في الحساب وفقًا لمعايير فئة أجهزتهم (بالطبع ، بالنسبة للرياضيين المحترفين ، ليس خيارًا ، ولكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في البدء يوم الاثنين أو أولئك الذين يتمتعون بالذكاء والمتوسط ​​في النشاط البدني ، الحق فقط).

لقد خضنا مؤخرًا ساعة Huawei الذكية قيد المراجعة.شاهد GT 2 42 مم ، وهو الآن الحل الأكثر تقدمًا للشركة من وجهة نظر النظام الأساسي. سأشير إلى بعض الأشياء التي ليست في الأساور ، حتى تفهم (إذا كنت تفكر في الاختيار بين الساعة وتتبع الشركة) ما هي الاختلافات. لا تحتوي الأساور على وظيفة تقييم جودة التمرين ، وتحليل التنفس في الحلم ، وتتبع وقت التعافي بعد التمرين.

وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا في نموذج Band 5i ، لاحظت ذلكنتيجة للتمرين القياسي للساعة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، قام السوار بحساب المزيد من السعرات الحرارية بالنسبة لي أكثر من الأجهزة الأخرى للشركة المصنعة وبشكل عام معظم أجهزة تعقب اللياقة البدنية والساعات الذكية. لم يكن هناك تسجيلات بالنبض ولم يكن الحمل أثقل من المعتاد ، لذا بالنسبة لي ، فإن هذا هو السبب في ذلك.

المتتبع لديه ميزات قياسية مثلقياسات النبض ، ومراقبة النوم ، وساعة منبه (يمكنك تعيين عدة) ، والتنبيهات من التطبيقات (كل شيء تم تعيينه في "الصحة") ، ومؤقت ، وساعة إيقاف وأشياء صغيرة قياسية أخرى.

ما هي البدائل؟

لدينا دليل لاختيار سوار ذكي ، أينيسرد جميع النماذج الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في السوق في الوقت الحالي. أقرب منافس من حيث السعر ، في رأيي ، هو Honor Band 4. المتتبع لديه حديد أفضل (الشاشة ، السرعة ، أوضاع التدريب) ، ولكن لا توجد قياسات للأكسجين في الدم والشحن عبر USB. لا أعرف مقدار USB ، نظرًا للمكواة المبسطة ، مناسبة لإعطاء الأفضلية لهذا النموذج. لا أعتقد ذلك كثيرا. Band 4 بارد ، Band 5 أكثر برودة. أوصي باختيار واحد منهم إذا كان النظام البيئي للشركة المصنعة جميلًا.

لا تنس أن السوق لا يزال لديه مثل هذالاعب جاد مثل Xiaomi. Mi Band 4 جيد أيضًا. لكني لا أحب حقًا واجهة الأداة والتطبيق ، على الرغم من أن Xiaomi لا تحتل شعبية هذه المتتبعات. إذا كان لديك هاتف ذكي من Huawei / Honor ، فأنا لا أرى فائدة في شراء متعقب اللياقة البدنية من جهة تصنيع أخرى. إذا كان الهاتف الذكي علامة تجارية مختلفة ، فيمكنك بالطبع أن تنظر حولك. لكن رأيي أن المتتبع الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في السوق الآن هو Honor Band 5 لم يتغير في الوقت الحالي.

في المخلفات الجافة

Honor Band 5i يستحق المال. كانت الشركة المصنعة ، في إطار ميزانية متواضعة ، لا تزال قادرة على منحه عرضًا بالألوان ولم تقض على الكعك الطري. لكنني كتبت مرارًا وتكرارًا أن أجهزة تتبع اللياقة البدنية ذات الخصائص المعقولة غير مكلفة للغاية اليوم (حتى 50 دولارًا هناك نماذج ممتازة) لدرجة أن توفير ثلث هذا المبلغ وشراء شيء أبسط لا معنى له. جرب Honor وأضف ميزة قتل في شكل شحن USB إلى هذا النموذج البسيط إلى حد ما. ولكن نظرًا لأنه ليس من الضروري شحن الأساور الذكية كثيرًا ، ما زلت أوصي بالنظر في اتجاه "الخمس" غير المبسطة.

سببان لشراء Honor Band 5i:

  • هناك القليل من المال ، ولكن سوار ذكي كيف تريد ؛
  • شحن USB أمر مهم بالنسبة لك.

سببان لعدم شراء Honor Band 5i:

  • يشعر الحديد أرخص كثيرا ؛
  • الفرق في السعر مع النموذج الرائد للعلامة التجارية ليس كبيرًا جدًا بحيث لا يمكن توفيره.

مواصفات سوار باند 5 سوار

الأبعاد والوزن
43 × 17 × 12 مم ، 23 جم

ملامح
مقاومة للماء ، ومراقبة معدل ضربات القلب على مدار 24 ساعة ، ومراقبة النوم TruSleep ، 9 أنواع من الأنشطة الرياضية

عرض
لمس ، 0.96 ″ ، TFT ، 80x160 بكسل

فئة الحماية
حماية ضد الماء مع ضغط يصل إلى 5 أجواء

نسخة بلوتوث
5

بطارية
ليثيوم بوليمر 91 مللي أمبير

وقت العمل
حتى 9 أيام

التوافق
Android 4.4 / iOS 9.0 والإصدارات الأحدث

Honor Band 5i

نموذج غير مكلف مع شاشة TFT وشحن USB وأسبوع من عمر البطارية

استمرار الميزانية لهاتف Honor Band 5 مع عرض أسوأ بشكل ملحوظ وشحن مريح. على الرغم من مزايا Band 5i ، ننصحك باختيار Band 4 أو Band 5 ، إلا أن فرق السعر له ما يبرره.

شراء في الحمضيات

سوار ذكي لشحن USB

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون معرفة المزيد:

  • دليل لاختيار سوار اللياقة البدنية: ما الذي تبحث عنه وأفضل الموديلات لعام 2020
  • Xiaomi القاتل؟ فرقة الشرف 5 مراجعة
  • استعراض Huawei Band 4e: تعقب جميل للجري وكرة السلة
  • Xiaomi Mi Band 4 Review: New Standard of Fitness Bracelets
  • أفضل 10 أدوات بيع على AliExpress
إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Honor Band 5i review: an inexpensive fitness tracker with USB charging

Some technical solutions are so obviously desired by users that you wonder why

manufacturers so stubbornly refuse them. For example, these are fitness trackers that can be directly recharged from a USB connector. But no, each manufacturer has his own invention, which is not always compatible with the previous generation and often fragile at least in appearance. Two such models have appeared in the Huawei / Honor family this year. One of them - Honor Band 5i came to us for a review. By the way, it’s also a budget smart bracelet. In this review, the editors gg understands whether a USB charge is worth the candle.

What is it?

Smart bracelet for about $ 30. In addition to charging, it is interesting in color - it is available in dusty pink and olive versions (the usual black is also there). The model is cheaper than the usual "five", therefore, its characteristics are simpler. We basically saved on the screen, but the battery and hardware were also affected.

What does he look like?

Despite changes in charge design andnew colors, the bracelet looks exactly like Band 5. Unless the frame around the screen is in the color of the strap, and not in the color of the case. Near the screen - only one touch control button. The strap is made of soft silicone, smooth, tactilely more like last year's Band 4, but I like this material more, it is more pleasant. In addition, there are more holes on it, which does not affect ergonomics, but I think that in summer it will be oh, by the way, when in the heat you want to hide from any contact with third-party objects.

Behind the same heart rate monitor.

The USB connector is slightly curved. Therefore, wearing a bracelet is comfortable, and during charging it is less likely to break, since it is turned up.

What about the screen?

If the older version uses an AMOLED matrixwith a diagonal of 0.95 inches and a resolution of 120x240 pixels, then here - TFT with a diagonal of 0.96 inches and a resolution of 80x160 pixels. The decrease in resolution is noticeable to the eye, although this is not so evident in the photo, I think the camera algorithms "finish". Even if you do not compare the bracelet with other devices, you can still see that the image on the screen is grainy. This is the first difference.

The second is the brightness of the colors, although this is not so obvious. For a person who uses a smartphone with an IPS-display, it will be rather familiar at all.

The third is autonomy. The difference in battery capacity with the older model is 9 mAh (91 mAh versus 100 mAh), but the declared operating time is 7-9 days instead of 14, in fact, if used intensively, it’s likely five. However, it is also not enough, tea, not a smart watch, with which you usually need to regularly babysit.

Fourth is sensitivity. Although here I’m not completely sure what exactly affects the slow response of the screen: either a really lower sensitivity of the sensor, or simpler hardware, because of which the response does not occur instantly, like on an older model. In any case, if by some miracle for you this device will be a downgrade, then you will notice the difference in reaction speed.

In general, the display is the weakest point of the device, I could not get used to it.

What can he do?

In terms of features it's almost the same Band5 (which, by the way, we now consider the most interesting among inexpensive fitness trackers), the only difference is that it has fewer training modes. No running courses and swimming. The characteristics of the bracelet indicate that it has moisture protection, but it feels like the manufacturer would not want users to avoid unnecessary contact with water. Although, perhaps, I exaggerate.

The bracelet has nine training modes, amongthey are different options for walking and running, cycling, a rowing machine and the “other” (I usually use this mode for power). For each workout, you can set your goals (time, distance, calories) and alerts.

In my opinion, Huawei / Honor has smart bracelets andthe mobile application is the most convenient interface among low-cost solutions, they are also quite accurate in calculating by the standards of their class of devices (for professional athletes, of course, is not an option, but for those who like to start on Monday or those who are smart and moderate in physical activity, just right).

We recently had a Huawei smart watch on review.Watch GT 2 42 mm, now it is the most advanced solution of the company from the point of view of the platform. I’ll point out a few things that are not in the bracelets, so that you understand (if you are thinking about choosing between a watch and company trackers) what are the differences. The bracelets do not have the function of assessing the quality of a workout, analyzing breathing in a dream, tracking the recovery time after a workout.

More specifically in the Band 5i model, I noticed that inAs a result of a standard hourly workout in the gym, the bracelet counted more calories for me than often the other devices of the manufacturer and in general most fitness trackers and smart watches. There were no records with a pulse and the load was no heavier than usual, so for me it is a mystery why this is so.

The tracker has standard features likepulse measurements, sleep monitoring, an alarm clock (you can set several), alerts from applications (everything is set in "Health"), a timer, stopwatch and other standard little things.

What are the alternatives?

We have a guide for choosing a smart bracelet, wherelists all the most interesting models on the market at the moment. The closest competitor in terms of price, in my opinion, is the Honor Band 4. The tracker has better iron (screen, speed, training modes), but there are no measurements of oxygen in the blood and charging via USB. I don’t know how much USB, given the simplified iron, is an occasion to give preference to this model. I think not very much. Band 4 is cool, Band 5 is even cooler. I would recommend choosing one of them if the ecosystem of the manufacturer is pretty.

Do not forget that the market still has suchserious player like Xiaomi. Mi Band 4 is also good. But I do not really like the interface of the gadget and the application, although Xiaomi does not occupy the popularity of these trackers. If you have a Huawei / Honor smartphone, then I do not see the point of buying a fitness tracker from another manufacturer. If the smartphone is a different brand, then, of course, you can look around. But my opinion that the most interesting tracker on the market right now is the Honor Band 5 remains unchanged for now.

In the dry residue

Honor Band 5i is worth the money. The manufacturer, within the framework of a modest budget, was still able to give him a color display and did not stint on soft buns. But I have repeatedly written that fitness trackers with sensible characteristics are so inexpensive today (up to $ 50 there are excellent models) that saving a third of this amount and buying something simpler makes no sense. In Honor, they tried and added a killing feature in the form of USB charging to this rather simple model. But since it is not necessary to charge smart bracelets so often, I still recommend looking in the direction of the un simplified “five”.

2 reasons to buy Honor Band 5i:

  • there is very little money, but a smart bracelet oh how you want;
  • USB charging is critical to you.

2 reasons not to buy the Honor Band 5i:

  • cheaper iron is felt too much;
  • the difference in price with the flagship model of the brand is not so large as to save.

Honor Band 5 Bracelet Specifications

Dimensions and weight
43x17x12 mm, 23 g

Special features
water resistant, 24-hour heart rate monitoring, TruSleep sleep monitoring, 9 types of sports activity

Display
touch, 0.96 ″, TFT, 80x160 pixels

Protection class
protection against water with pressure up to 5 atmospheres

Bluetooth version
5

Battery
lithium polymer, 91 mAh

Working hours
up to 9 days

Compatibility
Android 4.4 / iOS 9.0 and higher

Honor Band 5i

Inexpensive model with a TFT display, USB charging and a week of battery life

Budget continuation of the hit Honor Band 5 with a noticeably worsened display and convenient charging. Despite the advantages of Band 5i, we advise you to choose Band 4 or Band 5, the price difference is justified.

Buy in Citrus

USB Charging Smart Bracelet

For those who want to know more:

  • Guide to choosing a fitness bracelet: what to look for and the best models of 2020
  • Xiaomi killer? Honor Band 5 review
  • Huawei Band 4e review: a beautiful tracker for running and basketball
  • Xiaomi Mi Band 4 Review: New Standard of Fitness Bracelets
  • 10 best selling gadgets on AliExpress