تعد Honor ميزانية 8S مع شاشة IPS بحجم 5.7 بوصة وشريحة MediaTek Helio A22

تعد شركة Honor نموذجًا جديدًا للهواتف الذكية - 8S. أولاً ، ظهرت عمليات عرض الجهاز على الشبكة ، والآن

"متسربة" خصائصها التفصيلية.

تصميم

حصلت Honor 8S على شاشة IPS مقاس 5.71 بوصة بهادقة 1520 × 720 بكسل وقطعة على شكل قطرة للكاميرا الأمامية ، وكذلك "الذقن" مع Honor. لكن اللوحة الخلفية مثيرة للاهتمام: يتم تمييز الكاميرات والفلاش والشعارات بشريط غير لامع.


</ img>

لكن الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع لا يمكن رؤيته. يبدو أنه لن يكون هنا.

ما بالداخل

"تحت غطاء محرك السيارة" هي شريحة MediaTek غير مكلفةHelio A22 مع وحدة المعالجة المركزية ARM Cortex-A53 ذات ثمانية النواة بتردد يصل إلى 2.0 جيجاهرتز. ستكون الإصدارات متعددة - مع 2 أو 3 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 32 أو 64 جيجابايت من الداخلية. هناك أيضًا فتحة لبطاقات ذاكرة microSD.

13 ميجابيكسل الكاميرا الرئيسية معتسجيل فيديو عالي الدقة بالكامل ، أمامي - 5 ميجابكسل. للحكم الذاتي يلبي قدرة البطارية من 3020 مللي أمبير في الساعة. من خارج الصندوق ، يجب أن يتلقى الهاتف الذكي Android OS 9 Pie في غلاف EMUI 9.0 الخاص.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>




كم سيكلف Honor 8S - غير معروف ، ولكن إذا نظرنا إلى الخصائص ، فهذا نموذج للميزانية. لا يزال التاريخ المحدد للإعلان يمثل لغزًا ، لكن على الأرجح ، سيصدر الإصدار الرسمي قريبًا.

Honor is preparing a budgetary 8S with a 5.7-inch IPS-screen and MediaTek Helio A22 chip

The company Honor is preparing a new model of smartphones - 8S. First, device renders appeared on the network, and now

"Leaked" its detailed characteristics.

Design

Honor 8S received a 5.71-inch IPS display withA resolution of 1520 × 720 pixels and a droplet-shaped cutout for the front camera, as well as a “chin” with Honor. But the back panel is quite interesting: the cameras, flash and logos are highlighted with a matte stripe.


</ img>

But the fingerprint scanner is nowhere to be seen. Looks like he won't be here.

What's inside

"Under the hood" is an inexpensive MediaTek chipHelio A22 with an eight-core ARM Cortex-A53 CPU with a frequency up to 2.0 GHz. Versions will be several - with 2 or 3 GB of RAM and 32 or 64 GB of internal. There is also a slot for microSD memory cards.

13 megapixel main camera withFull HD video recording, frontal - 5 megapixel. For autonomy meets the battery capacity of 3020 mAh. Out of the box, the smartphone must receive the Android OS 9 Pie in the proprietary shell EMUI 9.0.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>




How much will cost Honor 8S - is unknown, but judging by the characteristics, this is a budget model. The exact date of the announcement also remains a mystery, but most likely, the official release is coming soon.