الشرف ووتش ماجيك 2 نشر الصور الحية

لقد سمعنا بالفعل الأخبار التي تفيد بأن Honor تستعد لإطلاق ساعتها الذكية التالية ، وهي Watch

ماجيك 2 ، المقرر صدوره يوم 26 نوفمبر. في نفس اليوم ، ستقدم الشركة المصنعة للهواتف الذكية Honor V30 و V30 Pro إلى الجمهور.

الشرف ووتش ماجيك 2

حتى هذا اليوم ، لا يزال الإعلان الرسمي خاطئًاالكثير من الوقت - حوالي أسبوع. وبالطبع ، هناك بعض التسريبات على الشبكة. تم بالفعل نشر أول صور حقيقية للساعات الجديدة من Honor. شكرا لهم ، يمكننا أن نتخيل تقريبا ما نتوقعه من حيث التصميم.

للوهلة الأولى ، يبدو أنه خطيرلا توجد تغييرات مقارنة بالنموذج السابق. يبدو الإطار (الحلقة الدوارة) أرق ويبرز بدرجة أقل من شاشة الساعة. يشير هذا إلى الانحراف عن النوع "الكلاسيكي" للساعات ، والذي يقلد العديد من الساعات الذكية.

يبدو Honor Watch Magic 2 أكثرأحادية اللون من قبل. إنها جهاز أسود بالكامل (باستثناء الحلقة الحمراء على التاج ، كما هو الحال في Watch Watch Magic الأصلي) والنص الأبيض على الاتصال الهاتفي بدلاً من اللون الوردي ، كما كان من قبل. الشريط أسود أحادي اللون ، على عكس الإصدار القديم من الملحق ، الذي كان يحتوي على حزام جلد بني مع خيوط قطن بيضاء.

فيما يتعلق بمواصفات الشرفشاهد Magic 2 ، في هذه اللحظة غير معروفة. ومع ذلك ، نتوقع منه أن يتلقى الساعة مع معالج Huawei Kirin A1. سنكون قادرين على معرفة جميع التفاصيل الأخرى في وقت لاحق ، عندما يتم تقديم Honor Watch Magic 2 في الصين.

Honor Watch Magic 2 live photos published

We have already heard the news that Honor is preparing to launch its next smartwatch, namely the Watch

Magic 2, scheduled for release on November 26th. On the same day, the manufacturer will also present the Honor V30 and V30 Pro smartphones to the public.

Honor Watch Magic 2

Until this day of the official announcement remains not soa lot of time — about a week. And, of course, there are some leaks online. The first real photos of the new watch from Honor have already been published. Thanks to them, we can roughly imagine what we can expect in terms of design.

At first glance, it seems that seriousThere are no changes compared to the previous model. The bezel (rotary ring) looks thinner and protrudes less from the watch screen. This indicates a deviation from the "classic" type of watches, which imitate many smart watches.

The Honor Watch Magic 2 also looks moremonochrome than before. It features an all-black device (except for the red ring on the crown, like the original Watch Magic) and white text on the dial instead of pink as before. The strap is monochrome black, unlike the old version of the accessory, which had a brown leather strap with white cotton threads.

Regarding the technical characteristics of HonorWatch Magic 2, they are currently unknown. However, we expect that the watch will come with a Huawei Kirin A1 processor. We will be able to find out all the other details later when the presentation of Honor Watch Magic 2 takes place in China.