ما مقدار البطارية التي تحفظ الوضع المظلم على نظام iOS 13؟

لا يعمل الوضع الداكن على نظام التشغيل iOS 13 على رعاية عينيك فقط عند التفاعل مع الهاتف في الظلام ، ولكن أيضًا

يحفظ أيضا بطارية الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك. على الرغم من أن Apple لم تبلغ رسميًا عن أحدث حقيقة ، إلا أن فوائد Dark Mode لتوفير الطاقة قد تم التأكيد عليها بالفعل. ينطبق هذا بشكل خاص على أجهزة iPhone المزودة بشاشة OLED ، حيث تظل وحدات البكسل السوداء غير نشطة عليها.

وضع الظلام: الفوائد

أجرى Phonebuff تجربة وشاركهاالنتائج مع المستخدمين الآخرين على يوتيوب. تم شحن كلا الجهازين بالكامل ، وتم تثبيت نظام التشغيل iOS 13. الجديد عليهما ، وتم تنشيط الوضع المظلم على أحدهما ووضع Light من جهة أخرى. استمرت التجربة حتى مات "iPhone". بالمناسبة ، كانت نتائج الاختبار أكثر من مقنعة. انظر لنفسك ...

أظهر الاختبار أن iPhone XS Max يستخدميستهلك "الوضع المظلم" طاقة بطارية أقل بكثير من جهاز iPhone XS Max الذي يستخدم وضع الإضاءة. عندما توفي iPhone XS Max مع وضع الإضاءة ، كان لآخر iPhone به وضع Dark Mode النشط ما يصل إلى 30 في المائة من عمر البطارية.

PhoneBuff تلاحظ اختبار واحد مهمأحد المتغيرات التي أثرت على النتائج: كان لكل من iPhone إعدادات ضبط السطوع 200 شمعة. مع 100 شمعة ، توفر ساعتين على Twitter طاقة بطارية بنسبة 5 بالمائة في الوضع المظلم. أظهر اختبار 300 nit ، الأقرب إلى استخدام الهاتف الذكي في الهواء الطلق ، أن الوضع المظلم يوفر 12٪ من البطارية.

في أي حال ، يظهر الاختبار أن الوضع المظلمهو توفير كبير للبطارية لأجهزة iPhone OLED ، بما في ذلك iPhone X و iPhone XS و iPhone 11 Pro ، ولكن هذا لا يتعلق بـ iPhone XR أو iPhone 11.

How much battery saves dark mode on iOS 13?

Dark mode on iOS 13 not only protects your eyes when interacting with your phone in the dark, but

It also saves your smartphone’s battery.And although Apple has never officially announced this fact, the power saving benefits of Dark Mode have actually been confirmed. This is especially true for iPhones with OLED displays, since it is on them that the black pixels remain inactive.

Dark Mode: Benefits

PhoneBuff conducted an experiment and shared itresults with other users on YouTube. Both iPhones were fully charged and running the new iOS 13 operating system. One had dark mode enabled, the other — Light mode. The experiment continued until the iPhone “died.” By the way, the test results were more than convincing. See for yourself…

The test showed that the iPhone XS Max using"Dark mode", consumes significantly less battery power than the iPhone XS Max, which uses light mode. When the iPhone XS Max with the light mode turned on died, another iPhone with the active Dark Mode had up to 30 percent of the battery life.

PhoneBuff notes one important testa variable that influenced the results: both iPhones had brightness settings of 200 nits. With 100 nits, two hours on Twitter saved 5 percent more battery power in dark mode. The 300 nit test, which is closer to using the smartphone outdoors, showed that dark mode saves 12 percent of the battery.

In any case, the test shows that the dark modeis a significant battery saver for OLED iPhones, including the iPhone X, iPhone XS and iPhone 11 Pro, but this is not about the iPhone XR or iPhone 11.