كم سيكلف Xiaomi Mi 9T (ويعرف أيضًا باسم Redmi K20) في أوروبا

لقد كتبنا بالفعل عن حقيقة أن الهاتف الذكي الرائد Redmi K20 سيصدر في أوروبا تحت اسم Xiaomi Mi 9T. الآن على شبكة الإنترنت

ظهرت معلومات حول تكلفة الجهاز

كم

لاحظت الجدة على الموقع الإيطالي GrossoShopفي ثلاثة تكوينات الذاكرة. سيتكلف برنامج التشغيل 6/64 غيغابايت الأصغر سناً 360 يورو ، ومتوسط ​​6/128 غيغابايت - 380 يورو ، وسيتعين على 500 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 256 غيغابايت من ذاكرة القراءة فقط دفع 500 يورو. سيكون هناك ثلاثة ألوان للجسم متاحة: أسود الكربون ، الأزرق الجليدي والأحمر اللهب.

ثمنها كبير إلى حد ما ، بالنظر إلى أن هذا هو المعتادإصدار الهاتف الذكي الذي يحتوي على شريحة Snapdragon 730. ما تكلفة جهاز Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro (المعروف أيضًا باسم Redmi K20 Pro) لا يزال غير معروف. لا يمكننا إلا أن نفترض أن سعره سيكون عند مستوى Xiaomi Mi 9.

أذكر من Xiaomi Mi 9T (الملقب Redmi K20)تثبيت شاشة OLED مقاس 6.4 بوصة بدون ثقوب وتقطيعات بدقة Full HD +. تترك الكاميرا الأمامية في الجهاز لمدة 20 ميجابكسل ، والكاميرا الثلاثية الرئيسية هي 48 ميجابيكسل + 12 ميجابيكسل + 8 ميجابيكسل. سوني IMX582 الاستشعار الرئيسية. تم تجهيز الجدة مع بطارية 4000 مللي أمبير مع شحن سريع 17 واط.

هل تعلم ذلك

منتجات Xiaomi الأكثر شعبية على Aliexpress هي:

  • مفك كهربائي 19 في 1 لسهولة التعامل مع الأجزاء الصغيرة
  • وسادة مغناطيسية لمفك البراغي
  • موزع الصابون التلقائي مع frother
  • مركز التحكم المنزل الذكي Xiaomi
  • AirPods القاتل - Xiaomi AirDots
</ p>

How much will Xiaomi Mi 9T (aka Redmi K20) cost in Europe

We have already written about the fact that the flagship smartphone Redmi K20 will be released in Europe with the name Xiaomi Mi 9T. Now online

There was information about the cost of the device.

How much

Novelty noticed on the Italian site GrossoShopin three memory configurations. The youngest for 6/64 GB will cost 360 euros, the average 6/128 GB - 380 euros, and for the top 8 GB of RAM and 256 GB of ROM will have to pay 500 euros. There will be three body colors available: Carbon Black, Glacier Blue and Flame Red.

The price tag is rather big, given that this is the usualthe version of the smartphone with a Snapdragon 730 chip. How much Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro will cost (aka Redmi K20 Pro) is still unknown. We can only assume that its price will be at the level of Xiaomi Mi 9.

Recall from Xiaomi Mi 9T (aka Redmi K20)installed 6.4-inch OLED-display without holes and cuts with a resolution of Full HD +. The front camera in the device is leaving for 20 MP, and the main triple camera is for 48 MP + 12 MP + 8 MP. Sony IMX582 main sensor. The novelty was equipped with a 4000 mAh battery with 17-watt fast charging.

Do you know that

The most popular Xiaomi products on Aliexpress are:

  • 19-in-1 electric screwdriver for easy handling with small parts
  • magnetic pad for the very screwdriver
  • automatic soap dispenser with frother
  • control center smart home Xiaomi
  • AirPods Killer - Xiaomi AirDots
</ p>