كيف يتم ترتيب عمل مركز الاتصال الجديد في فوليا في خميلنيتسكي


</ img>

مثل أي مشغل اتصالات رئيسي آخر ، تواجه Volia باستمرار

مع مشاكل مشتركيها. الآن لا يشهد سوق مزودي الإنترنت في أوكرانيا أفضل الأوقات: منافسة عالية وهوامش منخفضة (تتذكر أن لدينا واحدة من أدنى معدلات تكلفة الوصول إلى الإنترنت في العالم) على خلفية الاحتياجات المتزايدة باستمرار للمستخدمين في الإنترنت عالي السرعة للعرض فيديو. على الرغم من كل المشكلات ، تواصل فوليا تطوير الشركة - في نوفمبر / تشرين الثاني ، فقد شاركت في ترخيص مع مشغل الحياة (إلى جانب مزودي فيغا ولانيت) ، وتقدم الشركة الآن لمشتركيها أيضًا اتصالًا متنقلًا. قبل عامين ، أنشأ المزود مركز اتصال جديد في خميلنيتسكي. وصلت اليوم إلى "القدرة التصميمية" وتخدم 200000 مكالمة مشترك شهريًا. طبعة زز زار هذا القسم الذي الشركة نفسهايدعو مبتكرة وجاهزة لتبادل ما رآه مع أكثر القراء فضولتها في العالم. لقد تعلمنا كم يكلف فتح مركز اتصال ، ولماذا يقع بالضبط في Khmelnitsky ، ومقدار الموظفين العاديين في مركز الاتصال ، وكيف يتم تعليمهم كيفية التعامل مع اعتراضات العملاء ، وما هي الكلمات والعبارات المحظورة وماذا يفعلون بالإضافة إلى التوصية بإيقاف تشغيل جهاز التوجيه وتشغيله لماذا بالضبط خميلنيتسكي

قبل فتح مركز الاتصال الخاص بك في خميلنيتسكيتستخدم Volya خدمات الشركات الخارجية التي توفر مراكز الاتصال بشروط الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية. هناك حاجة إلى مركز اتصال خاص للتحكم بشكل أفضل في الموقف وزيادة رضا العملاء ، والذي تراجع بشكل كبير خلال السنوات المضطربة السابقة من تطور واستيعاب اللاعبين في السوق الصغيرة في جميع أنحاء البلاد. وفقًا لممثلي الشركة ، يوجد حوالي 500 مركز اتصال نشط في بلدنا. تم اختيار خميلنيتسكي لعدة أسباب: أولاً ، في هذه المدينة لم يكن هناك واحد من هذه المراكز العددية. وفقًا لذلك ، لا توجد منافسة كبيرة للموظفين (وعلى رواتبهم). صحيح أن هذا يعني أيضًا عدم وجود موظفين مؤهلين ، لكن الشركة كانت على استعداد للاستثمار في تدريبهم. ثانياً ، غالبية سكان المنطقة يجيدون اللغة الأوكرانية والروسية. سبب آخر ل "نقل" مركز الاتصال إلى المقاطعة هو زيادة (حسب موظفي الشركة - ضعف) معدل دوران السوق. لذلك ، فقد اعتمدوا ليس فقط على التدريب ، ولكن أيضًا على الاحتفاظ بالموظفين إلى جانب الفرص الوظيفية.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>









اليوم مركز الاتصال "فوليا" في خميلنيتسكي هومليون دولار من الاستثمار ، 1200 متر مربع من المساحات المكتبية الواقعة على ثلاثة طوابق من المبنى في Prospekt ميرا. 175 وظيفة (في الصور أدناه) للمشغلين والموظفين من 200 مستشار.


</ img>


</ img>



ماذا تم

يتحدث موظفو الشركة عن تنفيذ المشروعتحديد أولويات مكالمات المشتركين (أي ، برنامج خاص يقيم أهمية المكالمات ويوزعها بين مشغلي المركز). قائمة الصوت المعاد تدويره (الرد الصوتي التفاعلي - الرد الصوتي التفاعلي ، ما يسمى العامية "Robobab") ، مما يجعله (بالطبع) أسهل. وأطلقوا "Troubleshooting Soft" - مساعد تفاعلي لحل المشكلات التقنية للمشترك ، مما يبسط عمل المشغل ويزيد من سرعة استجابته. هذا جعل من الممكن خفض متوسط ​​الوقت لحل سؤال المشترك إلى النصف ، وتقليل عدد التبديل إلى المتخصصين الفنيين ثلاثة أضعاف (بالمناسبة ، ما زالوا في كييف والرد على المكالمات من مكتب العاصمة). مؤشر CSAT (رضا العملاء ، رضا المستخدمين) في مركز الاتصال هو الآن 9.2 نقطة على مقياس من 10 نقاط. نما مقياس آخر - NPS (صافي المروج - مؤشر الاستعداد للتوصية بخدمات الشركة في المناطق المحيطة بها) من عام 2012 من -34٪ إلى 47٪ في عام 2017. تتعلق هذه الأرقام بموظفيها في مركز الاتصال ، ولكن يقول ممثلو Volya ، أولاً ، إن الدراسة أجريت بشكل مجهول ، وثانيًا ، NPS مختلفة قليلاً بين المشتركين ، مع الحفاظ على نفس ديناميات التغيير على مدار السنوات الخمس الماضية.


</ img>

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون معرفة المزيد: ما هو CSAT و NPS ، وكيف يتم حسابها

في كل مرة تتلقى مكالمة من أيوطلب من الشركات تقييم أي شيء متعلق بمرات الظهور من الخدمة على نطاق من 10 نقاط ، وهذا يعني أنه سيتم استخدام إجابتك عند حساب أحد المقاييس التي تسمح لك بتقييم عمل موظفي الدعم. إذا كان كل شيء بسيطًا مع مؤشر رضا العملاء (CSAT) - فهو مجرد متوسط ​​حسابي لجميع التصنيفات ، ثم يتم حساب NPS أكثر تعقيدًا بقليل. يتم احتساب عشرات فقط من 9 و 10 نقطة. لا يتم استخدام درجة 7 و 8 نقاط في الإحصائيات بشكل عام ، والرقم النهائي هو الفرق بين عدد العلامات 9-10 والعلامات 1-6 ، معبراً عنه كنسبة مئوية. وبالتالي ، إذا كان هناك عدد أكبر من الدرجات من 1 إلى 6 نقاط أكثر من الصفوف 9-10 ، فسيكون مؤشر NPS سالبًا. وفقا لذلك ، في الحالة المعاكسة - إيجابية.

كم كسب موظفي مركز الاتصال

بالإضافة إلى الراتب الرسمي لحوالي 6000 هريفنيايتمتع موظفو مركز الاتصال بنظام مكافآت مرن يسمح لهم باستلام ما يصل إلى 10،000 هريفنيا شهريًا (يمكن لأولئك الذين يبيعون أن يكسبوا أكثر وأحيانًا 2-3 مرات). يقول ممثلو الشركة أن "فوليا" في ضربة واحدة أصبحت واحدة من أكبر أرباب العمل القانونيين في خميلنيتسكي. على لوحات المعلومات الموجودة في كل طابق ، توجد رسائل وجداول بأرقام مفتوحة. في ذاكرتي ، لأول مرة ، لا تعلن الشركة عن كل شيء بشفافية فحسب ، بل تتيح أيضًا إمكانية تصوير كل شيء للصحفيين.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>






كيف تحفز الشركة وتشجع النمو الوظيفي لمشغلي مركز الاتصال

في جميع أنحاء المكتب شنق علامات تسليط الضوءالموظفين الأفراد. المشغلين المتمرسين والمستعدين دائمًا للمساعدة في ظهور علامات "1st Call Assistant" (مساعد للمكالمات الأولى). يتم وضع علامة على "Shark of sales" ، التي حققت أكبر عدد من ساعات العمل ليلا - "بومة الشهر" ، وهي الأكثر مبيعًا لهذا الشهر.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>





في مركز الاتصال ، ونظام داخليالتنمية ، والسماح للأكثر نشاطا وطموحا للحصول على النمو الوظيفي في الشركة. يحصل 15٪ من الموظفين على ترقية خلال السنة الأولى من العمل. على مدار عامين من مركز الاتصال ، ذهب 27 من موظفيها للعمل في أقسام أخرى من الشركة ، وجميع الوظائف الإدارية بنسبة 100 ٪ مغلقة من قبل المرشحين الذين يتم ترقيتهم وليس تعيينهم.

فوليا مستعدة للاستثمار في التدريب والتطويريقول الموظفون والمديرون أن الربح من عمل مركز الاتصال ينمو بوتيرة أسرع من تكلفة ذلك. يستغرق البرنامج التدريبي للمبتدئين أسبوعين ، فقط بعد إصدارهم في "الحقل" للرد على المكالمات. بالتوازي ، هناك 70 ساعة تدريب و 10 ساعات من التعلم عن بعد على مدار العام. الموظف الجديد يترك مؤشرات العمل المخطط لها في غضون شهرين من بداية العمل. يقول رئيس مركز الاتصال ، نيكولاي أومانيتس (في الصورة) ، أنه خلال عامين أصبحت الشركة أكثر مرونة في الاقتراب من جدول عمل الموظفين - يمكنهم اختيار وقت عمل مناسب وعدد ساعات العمل.


</ img>

في 90 ٪ من الحالات ، طلباتهم لجداول العملراضون أولئك الذين يعملون في نوبات ليلية تقدم لهم خدمة نقل مكوكية للعمل والعودة إلى المنزل بسيارة الأجرة. وحتى ساعتين فقط من العمل في الليل تكون أكثر ربحية للشركة من الانتظار الإضافي للعميل على الخط. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن الوظائف الشاغرة مفتوحة دائمًا في مركز الاتصال ، ولم يعد سكان خميلنيتسكي بحاجة إلى السفر إلى الدول المجاورة للعمل الموسمي - يمكن العثور على وظائف بأجر جيد في مسقط رأسهم دون فقد الاتصال بالعائلة.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>




في مركز الاتصال ، gamification من العمل فيبالمعنى الحرفي للكلمة. بالإضافة إلى اللوحات الموجودة في أماكن العمل ، يشارك الجميع في اللعبة المكتبية "World of CallCraft" ، مما يرفع من مكانتها ويتتبع ديناميكياتها بالمقارنة مع زملائها.


</ img>

هناك قاعة صغيرة مرتجلة في المكتب.للرياضة. هذه غرفة صغيرة مع معدات بسيطة. كرة الطاولة ، كما قيل لنا ، موجودة هنا مؤقتًا - لقد تم نقلها هنا بسبب زيارة الصحفيين ، لإفساح المجال للإحاطة الإعلامية.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>




يوجد مكتب ومطبخ خاص به. لا يفاجأ سكان العاصمة المدللون بمثل هذا الابتكار في المكتب (انظر رحلاتنا الافتراضية إلى مكاتب شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في كييف) ، ولكن بالنسبة للمركز الإقليمي الذي يبلغ عدد سكانه 260،000 شخص فقط ، فهذه حجة أخرى للعثور على عمل.


</ img>

كيف العمل مع اعتراضات العملاء

الجزء الأصعب من عمل المشغل هو العمل معهاعتراضات العملاء. يوجد في كل مكان تقريبًا قوائم بالعبارات المحظورة. هذا لا يمكن بأي حال من الأحوال التحدث إلى المشترك ، وأي العبارات أفضل استخدام بدلاً من المحظورة. توجد علامة بمقارنة بين عروض Kyivstar (الاتصالات المتنقلة + الإنترنت + التلفاز) ، والتي لا بد من افتراضها ، تعتبر المنافس الرئيسي في الترويج للخدمات المتكاملة.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>






المزيد من الصور التي تنقل أجواء مركز الاتصال. هذا المكان هو رئيس الوحدة ولكن ليس مكان العمل نفسه مثيرًا للاهتمام ، ولكن المعلومات الموجودة على السبورة.


</ img>

على وجه الخصوص ، كنت فضولية لرؤية هذا:


</ img>

في المكتب معلقة جرس صغير. يطلق عليه في كل مرة تنتهي فيها محادثة موظف التسويق عبر الهاتف بمشترك جديد. يحدث هذا ، كما قيل لنا ، حوالي 3000 مرة في الشهر.


</ img>

بالإضافة إلى تحفيز الرسائل ، في المكتب يمكنك الالتقاء به.


</ img>

تتم تسمية غرف الاجتماعات على اسم قنوات Volya TV.


</ img>


</ img>



ما هي النتائج التي تحققت

تعلن "Volya" (هنا نتحدث أكثر عن المؤشرات المعقدة للشركة ، وليس فقط عن عمل مركز الاتصال) النتائج التالية:

  • تم تخفيض متوسط ​​وقت انتظار المشترك إلى 40 ثانية ؛
  • ارتفع معدل رضا العملاء للشركة إلى 9.49 نقطة (تصنيف مركز الاتصال - 9.2 نقطة) ؛
  • خفض متوسط ​​عدد المكالمات إلى مركز الاتصال (من المفترض بسبب حل المشكلة من المرة الأولى) ؛
  • عدد المكالمات إلى الشركة - 28 ٪ من العملاء شهريا ، منهم 55 ٪ يحلون مشاكلهم بأنفسهم (من خلال حساب المستخدم أو التطبيق أو الرد الآلي) ؛
  • نمو عملاء NPS (يرغب في التوصية بخدمات الشركة في محيطهم) +20 نقطة ؛
  • يتم توصيل 35000 مشترك بخدمة الحياة المتنقلة (خدمة FixMobile) ؛
  • يربط FixMobile كل مشترك "Will" جديد.
  • تضاعفت قاعدة مستخدمي OTT على مدار العام.

How the work of the new Volia call center in Khmelnytsky is arranged


</ img>

Like any other major telecommunications operator, Volia is constantly facing

with the problems of their subscribers. Now the market of Internet providers in Ukraine is experiencing not the best of times: high competition and low margins (you remember that we have one of the lowest rates of Internet access cost in the world) against the background of the constantly growing needs of users in high-speed Internet for viewing video. Despite all the troubles, Volya continues to develop the company - in November it shared a license with it (along with providers Vega and Lanet) operator lifecell and now the company offers its subscribers also mobile communication. Two years ago, the provider created a new call center in Khmelnitsky. Today it has reached the “design capacity” and serves 200,000 subscribers per month. Revision gg visited this division which the company itselfcalls innovative and ready to share what he saw with her most inquisitive readers in the world. We learned how much it cost to open a call center, why it is located exactly in Khmelnitsky, how much ordinary employees of a call center earn, how they are taught to work with customer objections, what words and phrases are banned and what else they do besides recommending to turn off and turn on the router . Why exactly Khmelnitsky

Before opening your own call center in KhmelnitskyVolya used the services of external companies that provide call centers on outsourcing terms. Own call center was needed to better control the situation and increase customer satisfaction, which has significantly subsided during the previous turbulent years of development and absorption of small market players across the country. According to company representatives, there are about 500 active call centers in our country. Khmelnitsky was chosen for several reasons: firstly, in this city there was not one of these number centers. Accordingly, there is no big competition for employees (and for their salaries). True, this also meant that there was no qualified staff, but the company was ready to invest in their training. Secondly, the majority of residents of the region are equally fluent in Ukrainian and Russian. Another reason for the “relocation” of the call center to the province was the increased (according to company employees — twice) the staff turnover in the market. Therefore, they have relied not only on training, but also on retaining employees along with career opportunities.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>









Today the call center "Volya" in Khmelnitsky isa million dollars of investment, 1,200 square meters of office space located on three floors of the building on Prospekt Mira. 175 jobs (in the pictures below) for operators and a staff of 200 consultants.


</ img>


</ img>



What was done

Company employees talk about project implementationprioritization of calls of subscribers (that is, a special program assesses the importance of calls and distributes them among the operators of the center). Recycled voice menu (IVR - Interactive Voice Response, what is colloquially called "Robobab"), making it (of course) easier. And they launched “Troubleshooting Soft” - an interactive assistant for solving technical problems of the subscriber, which simplifies the work of the operator and speeds up his response. This made it possible to halve the average time for solving a subscriber’s question, and to reduce the number of switching to technical specialists threefold (by the way, they are still in Kiev and answer calls from the capital’s office). The CSAT index (customer satisfaction, user satisfaction) of the call center is now 9.2 points on a 10-point scale. Another metric - NPS (Net Promoter Score - the index of readiness to recommend the services of the company to its surroundings) has grown from 2012 from -34% to 47% in 2017. These numbers relate to their own staff of the call center, but representatives of Volya say that, firstly, the study was conducted anonymously, and, secondly, NPS is slightly different among subscribers, maintaining the same dynamics of change over the past 5 years.


</ img>

For those who want to know more: what is CSAT and NPS, and how are they calculated

Every time you get a call from anyCompanies and asked to evaluate on a 10-point scale anything related to impressions from the service, this means that your answer will be used when calculating one of the metrics that allow you to evaluate the work of support staff. If everything is simple with the Customer Satisfaction Index (CSAT) - it’s just the arithmetic average of all the ratings, then the NPS is calculated a little more complicated. Only scores of 9 and 10 points are taken into account. A score of 7 and 8 points is not used in statistics in general, and the final figure is the difference between the number of marks 9-10 and marks 1-6, expressed as a percentage. Thus, if there are more grades from 1 to 6 points than grades 9-10, then the NPS index is negative. Accordingly, in the opposite case - positive.

How much do call center employees earn

In addition to the official salary of about 6,000 hryvniaCall center employees have a flexible bonus system that allows them to receive up to 10,000 hryvnia per month (those who sell can earn more, sometimes 2-3 times). Representatives of the company say that “Volya” in one fell swoop became one of the largest legal employers in Khmelnitsky. On the information boards located on each floor, there are messages and tables with open numbers. In my memory, for the first time, the company not only declares everything transparently, but also makes it possible to photograph everything to journalists.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>






How the company motivates and encourages career growth of call center operators

All over the office hang signs that highlightindividual employees. Experienced operators who are always ready to help come with signs of “1st Call Assistant” (assistant for the first calls). The best sellers of the month are marked with the sign “Shark of sales”, those who scored the most hours of work at night - “Owl of the month”.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>





In the call center, a system of internaldevelopment, allowing the most active and ambitious to get career growth in the company. 15% of employees receive a promotion during the first year of work. For 2 years of work of the call center, 27 of its employees have moved to work in other divisions of the company, and all 100% of managerial positions are closed by candidates who are promoted and not hired.

Volia is ready to invest in training and developmentstaff, managers say that the profit from the work of the call center is growing faster than the cost of it. The training program for beginners takes 2 weeks, only after that they are released in the "field" for answering calls. In parallel, there are 70 hours of training and 10 hours of distance learning throughout the year. The new employee leaves for planned indicators of work in 2 months from the beginning of work. The head of the call center, Nikolai Umanets (in the picture), says that in two years the company has become much more flexible in approaching the work schedule of the employees - they can choose a convenient working time and number of hours.


</ img>

In 90% of cases, their requests for work schedulesare satisfied. Those who work at night shifts are offered a shuttle service to work and back home by taxi. And even just 2 hours of work at night is more profitable for the company than additional waiting for the client on the line. At the same time, vacancies are always open at the call center, and Khmelnitsky residents no longer need to travel to neighboring countries for seasonal work - well-paid jobs can be found in their hometown without losing contact with the family.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>




In the call center, gamification of work inin the literal sense of the word. In addition to the plates at workplaces, everyone participates in the office game “World of CallCraft”, raising its status and tracking its dynamics in comparison with its colleagues.


</ img>

There is a small improvised hall in the office.for sports. This is a small room with simple equipment. Table football, as we were told, is here temporarily - it was moved here because of the visit of journalists, in order to make room for the briefing.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>




There is an office and its own kitchen. Spoiled residents of the capital are not surprised by such an innovation in the office (see our virtual excursions to the offices of Kiev IT companies), but for the regional center with a population of only 260,000 people, this is another argument for finding employment.


</ img>

How does the work with the objections of customers

The most difficult part of the operator’s work iscustomer objections. Almost every workplace has lists of prohibited phrases. That in no case can not speak to the subscriber, and which phrases are better to use instead of prohibited. There is a sign with a comparison of similar (mobile communication + Internet + television) offers of Kyivstar, which, one must assume, is considered the main competitor in the promotion of integrated services.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>






A few more pictures that convey the atmosphere of the call center. This is the place of the head of the unit. But not the workplace itself is interesting, but the information on the board.


</ img>

In particular, I was curious to see this:


</ img>

In the office hangs a small bell. It is called every time a telemarketing employee’s conversation ends with a new subscriber. This happens, as we were told, about 3000 times a month.


</ img>

In addition to motivating messages, in the office you can meet and such.


</ img>

Meeting rooms are named after Volya TV channels.


</ img>


</ img>



What results have been achieved

“Volya” declares (here we are talking more about the complex indicators of the company, and not just the work of the call center) the following results:

  • the subscriber’s average waiting time was reduced to 40 seconds;
  • customer satisfaction rating of the company rose to 9.49 points (call center rating - 9.2 points);
  • reduced the average number of calls to the call center (presumably due to solving the problem from the first time);
  • the number of calls to the company - 28% of clients per month, of which 55% solve their problems on their own (through the user's account, application or IVR);
  • growth of NPS clients (desires to recommend the services of the company to their surroundings) +20 points;
  • 35,000 subscribers are connected to lifecell mobile service (FixMobile service);
  • FixMobile connects every 10th new “Will” subscriber;
  • The OTT user base has doubled over the year.