كيفية تجنب اللمسات العرضية على شاشة Galaxy S10 و S10 +

يشكو ملاك هواتف Galaxy S10 و S10 + الجديدة على المنتديات من مشكلة اللمسات العشوائية على اللمسات المنحنية

حواف شاشة الجهاز. في الواقع ، هناك حل بسيط للغاية وفي الوقت نفسه عملي في هذا الموقف ، والذي قدمه مطورو الشركة الكورية بأنفسهم.

تطبيق Edge Touch

في متجر Galaxy الرسمي (متجر Galaxy)يمكنك العثور على التطبيق الأصلي Edge Touch ، والذي سيساعد في إيقاف تشغيل أجزاء من الشاشة بحواف منحنية للحماية من اللمسات العرضية. لن يعمل هذا التطبيق فقط مع Galaxy S10 الجديد ، ولكن أيضًا على Galaxy S7 و Galaxy S8 و Galaxy S9 و Galaxy Note 8 و Galaxy Note 9. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يجب أن يكون هاتفك Android 8 Oreo أو Android 9 Pie.

كيف يعمل هذا التطبيق؟ يسمح للمستخدمين بإنشاء مناطق مغلقة تمنع اللمسات غير المقصودة على الشاشة. مناطق الالتقاط قابلة للتخصيص أيضًا ؛ هذه هي المناطق التي لن يتأثر فيها المحتوى على الشاشة المنحنية عند تعليق الهاتف. يظهر السابق في التطبيق كمساحات صفراء ، ويتم تمييز الأخير باللون الأخضر. ذكر أحد المستخدمين الذين تم إلغاء اشتراكهم في المنتدى أن تطبيق Edge Touch "يحل تمامًا" المشكلات التي واجهها مع لمسات عشوائية.

تحتاج أولا إلى تكوين فيوضع عمودي ، ثم قم بتحويل الهاتف إلى وضع أفقي وأجري مرة أخرى عملية إعداد مناطق مقفلة ومناطق التقاط. إذا كنت تفضل عدم إضاعة الوقت في ضبط عرض هاتفك ، فسيحتوي التطبيق على إعداد افتراضي محسن يمكنك استخدامه فور التثبيت.

How to avoid accidental touches on the screen of the Galaxy S10, S10 +

Owners of the new Galaxy S10 and S10 + phones actively complain on the forums about the problem of random touches to curved ones

edges of the device display. In fact, there is a very simple and at the same time practical solution in this situation, which was provided by the developers of the Korean company themselves.

Edge Touch app

In the official Galaxy store (Galaxy Store)You can find the native application Edge Touch, which will help turn off parts of the screen with curved edges to protect against accidental touches. This application will work not only with the new Galaxy S10, but also on the Galaxy S7, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S9, Galaxy Note 8 and Galaxy Note 9. At the same time, your phone must have Android 8 Oreo or Android 9 Pie.

How does this application work? It allows users to create locked zones that prevent unintended touches on the screen. Capture zones are also customizable; These are areas where content on a curved display will not be affected when the phone is held. The former are shown in the application as yellow areas, and the latter are marked in green. One of the users unsubscribed on the forum that the application Edge Touch "completely solved" the problems he encountered with random touches.

First you need to configure inportrait mode, and then turn the phone to a horizontal position and again perform the process of setting up locked zones and capture zones. If you prefer not to waste time on adjusting the display of your phone, the application has an optimized default setting that you can use immediately after installation.