كيفية اختيار الكاميرا المناسبة ليوتيوب

من الصعب المبالغة في تقدير أهمية التكنولوجيا ، حتى في الأعمال التجارية مثل المدونات ، نظرًا لأن أفكارك وأفكارك

ضروري كما يمكن الوصول إليها وجميلةلتقديم. هذا ينطبق تماما على المدونات على يوتيوب. وإذا كان لديك بالفعل خبرة كافية ، فلديك بالفعل معدات عالية الجودة. إذا كنت تبدأ المسار الشائك في منصة الشبكة هذه ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اختيار الكاميرا المناسبة. دعونا نلقي نظرة على ما تحتاج إلى الاهتمام به عند اختيار المعايير التي يجب اتباعها.

المتطلبات الرئيسية

اختيار الأفضل لا يعني شراء الأغلى ،خاصة وأن المبتدئ لا يستطيع تحمله. الشيء الرئيسي هنا هو فهم المتطلبات الواجب تقديمها إلى الأداة المستقبلية ، وإذا فهمت ذلك ، فسيتم تبسيط الاختيار إلى حد كبير. لذا ، عليك أن تبدأ من البداية ، أي مما ستطلق عليه بالضبط. بالطبع ، لا توجد كاميرات منفصلة لتصوير عمليات تفريغ التسوق أو الأماكن المضحكة المثيرة للاهتمام في المدينة ، ولكن هناك معايير للكاميرا ، ومعرفة أين وفي أي ظروف ستكون عملية التصوير ، يمكنك اختيار الطراز الأكثر ملاءمة. على سبيل المثال ، للتصوير داخل المنازل حصريًا ، فإن كاميرا DSLR غير مكلفة كافية ، لكن الأماكن الغريبة تتطلب كاميرا حركة إضافية ، ومن الأفضل أن يكون لديك نموذج لا يقل عن المتوسط ​​، وإلا فإن كل الأماكن الغريبة ستتبخر على الفور.

فئات الكاميرا

اليوم في المتجر ، يمكنك شراء كاميرات من عدة فئات:

  • كاميرات SLR
  • المرايا،
  • التلقائي المدمجة
  • كاميرات الرياضة أو الحركة.

كل فئة مع خصائصها الخاصة ، الإيجابياتوسلبيات. تعد DSLRs مثالية للتصوير عالي الجودة الخطير ، لكنها بعيدة عن أن تكون جيدة دائمًا لتدوين الفيديو. هذه الكاميرا قادرة على العمل مع العديد من العدسات ، ومرونة الإعدادات مذهلة ببساطة ، فهي رائعة في الظلام. ومع ذلك ، فهي عادة ضخمة وثقيلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لإتقان هذه الكاميرا ، سيستغرق الكثير من الوقت.

المرايا ستكون أسهل ، وهذا ما يقول فيالاستفادة من التصوير على مناحي (في الهواء الطلق). علاوة على ذلك ، يتم الحفاظ على القدرة على العمل مع عدسات مختلفة ، وكذلك التصوير عالي الجودة. لا ترغب الكاميرات التلقائية المدمجة لأولئك الذين لا يرغبون في قضاء بعض الوقت في تعاويذ المصورين والمشغلين في التعامل مع الإعدادات المعقدة. هناك مؤامرة وموقف - بدأت على الفور إطلاق النار. أبعاد ووزن هذه الكاميرات أقل بكثير ، ومع ذلك ، يتم تقليل الوظائف إلى حد كبير مقارنة مع DSLRs ، ولم تعد جودة التصوير استوديو.

عمل الكاميرات أو الرياضة - لأقصى الحدود والظروف القاسية. وكقاعدة عامة ، يتم تثبيتها على الرأس وأجزاء أخرى من الجسم. إنه ملائم للتصوير خلف عجلة القيادة في السيارة أو الدراجة أو التزحلق على الجليد أو تزلج ، وكذلك عند السباحة. إنها خفيفة ومدمجة ، ولن تمنحك كتفًا. لكن جودة هذه الكاميرات ليست ممتعة للغاية ، خاصة بالنسبة للخيارات الرخيصة. إذا اخترت جودة التصوير ، فلن يكون سعر هذه الكاميرا أدنى من ميزانية DSLR. وتذكر ، لا تبدأ حياتك المهنية مع إطلاق النار على الهاتف الذكي وتحميل الفيديو دون تحرير. أنت ببساطة تدمر كل التعهدات.

جودة

وما هي الجودة مقبولة ، وكيف يتم ذلكيحددها؟ طريقة بسيطة هي حجم المصفوفة والقرار. HD لا يكفي الآن للحديث عن إطلاق النار عالي الجودة. بالطبع ، كبار المدونين يستخدمونهم أيضًا ، لكن ككتاب إضافي لتغيير الزوايا. يجب أن تكون الكاميرا الرئيسية أفضل. يمكن اعتبار دقة الوضوح العالي الكاملة دقة تشغيلية ، وهذه أرضية متوسطة. السعر ليس مدمرا للغاية ، ونوعية لائقة. هناك كاميرات 4K ، بالطبع ، الخيار الأفضل ، لكنها غالية الثمن ، وهل لدى جميع المشتركين جهاز تلفزيون كهذا؟ إنهم ببساطة لا يمكنهم رؤية الجودة ، أعلى من جودة شاشتهم أو التلفزيون.

</ p>

How to choose the right camera for YouTube

The importance of technology, even in a business such as blogging, is difficult to overestimate today, because your thoughts and ideas

necessary as accessible and beautifulto present. This fully applies to blogging on YouTube. And if you already have enough experience, then you already have high-quality equipment. If you are just starting the thorny path in this network platform, then you need to choose the right camera. Let's look at what you need to pay attention to when choosing which criteria to follow.

Key requirements

Choosing the best doesn’t mean buying the most expensive,especially since a beginner cannot afford it. The main thing here is to understand what requirements to present to your future instrument, and if you understand them, the choice will be greatly simplified. So, you need to start from the very beginning, that is, from what exactly you are going to shoot. Of course, there are no separate cameras for shooting shopping unpacking or funny places of interest in the city, but there are camera parameters, and knowing where and in what conditions the shooting will be, you can choose the most suitable model. For example, for shooting exclusively indoors, an inexpensive DSLR is enough, but exotic places will require an additional action camera, and it is better to have a model no lower than average, otherwise all the charm of exotic places will instantly evaporate.

Camera Categories

Today in the store you can buy cameras of several categories:

  • SLR cameras
  • Mirrorless,
  • Compact automatic
  • Sports or action cameras.

Each category with its own characteristics, plusesand cons. DSLRs are perfect for serious high-quality shooting, but they are far from always good for video blogging. Such a camera is able to work with many lenses, the flexibility of settings is simply amazing, it feels great in the dark. However, they are usually bulky and heavy. In addition, to just master this camera, it will take a lot of time.

Mirrors will be easier, and that says in theirbenefit for filming on walks (outdoors). Moreover, the ability to work with different lenses is preserved, as well as high quality shooting. Compact automatic cameras for those who do not want to spend time on spells of photographers and operators, do not want to deal with complex settings. There is a plot and a situation - I immediately started shooting. Dimensions and the weight of such cameras are much less, however, the functionality is greatly cut compared to DSLRs, and the quality of shooting is no longer studio.

Action cameras or sports - for extremes andextreme conditions. As a rule, they are attached to the head and other parts of the body. It is convenient for shooting behind the wheel of a car, bicycle, snowboard, skate, as well as when swimming. They are light and compact, and will not give you a shoulder. But the quality of such cameras is not so much fun, especially for cheap options. If you choose the quality of shooting, then the price tag of such a camera will not be inferior to a budget DSLR. And remember, do not start your career with shooting on a smartphone and uploading a video without editing. You simply ruin all undertakings.

Quality

And what quality is acceptable, and how is itdetermined by? A simple way is to size the matrix and resolution. HD is not enough now to talk about high-quality shooting. Of course, top bloggers also use them, but as additional ones to change angles. The main camera should be better. Full HD can be considered quite a running resolution, this is such a middle ground. The price is not too ruinous, and the quality is decent. There are 4K cameras, of course, the best option, but they are expensive, and do all of your subscribers have such a TV? They simply cannot see the quality, higher than that of their monitor or TV.

</ p>