كيف تحمي بطارية هاتفك الذكي من انخفاض حرارة الجسم

Alexey Vereshchagin ، رئيس قسم تحليل معدات المشتركين ودعم تطوير شبكة Beeline

أخبرنا عن كيفية حماية البطارية وشاشة الهاتف الذكي من انخفاض حرارة الجسم.

حسب الخبير الشاشة والبطارية -عناصر الهواتف الذكية التي غالبًا ما تتعرض لانخفاض حرارة الجسم. وبسبب ذلك تفقد البطارية قدرتها خاصة في فترات الصقيع الطويلة ، وتتدهور ديناميكيات البلورات السائلة في الشاشات ، وينعكس ذلك في زمن استجابة واستجابة أجهزة استشعار LCD وشاشات الهواتف الذكية. يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أن الأدوات التي تعتمد على مصفوفات IPS يمكن أن تحتوي على جميع أنواع الموانع. في شاشات الصمام الثنائي ، لا يحدث هذا عادةً ، ولكن قد يبدأ "الوميض غير السار".

لاحظ المتخصص أيضًا أنه في البرد ، لا يمكنك الوثوق بمؤشرات الشحن ، لأن البطارية يتم تفريغها بشكل أسرع.

لا يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً لتجنب مثل هذه المشاكل.احتفظ بهاتفك الذكي في الهواء البارد ، وتجنب بالتأكيد التطرف - لا تترك الجهاز على الأسطح "الجليدية" وفي الثلج ، وعندما تعود إلى الدفء ، ما عليك سوى تركه في الداخل حتى يسخن الجهاز حتى درجة حرارة الغرفة . من الصقيع ، لا يمكنك استخدام الشحن السريع ، حتى لا تتلف البطارية.

"العودة السلسة للهاتف الذكي إلى الغرفةستحميها درجة الحرارة أيضًا من تكوين التكثيف خارج العلبة ، والأهم من ذلك ، داخل العلبة. وأشار الخبير إلى أنه يمكن مقارنة الهاتف الذكي الذي تم إحضاره في حمام رطب من الصقيع بهاتف "غارق" من حيث درجة الخطر ".

المصدر: ريا نوفوستي

How to protect your smartphone battery from hypothermia

Alexey Vereshchagin, head of the department for analysis of subscriber equipment and support for the development of the Beeline network

told how to protect the battery and smartphone screen from hypothermia.

According to the expert, the screen and the battery -elements of smartphones that are most often exposed to hypothermia. Because of this, the battery loses its capacity, especially in prolonged frost, and the dynamics of liquid crystals deteriorates in screens, this is reflected in the response time and response of LCD sensors and smartphone screens. It should be borne in mind that gadgets based on IPS matrices can have all sorts of inhibitions. On diode displays, this usually does not happen, but "unpleasant flickering" may begin.

The specialist also noted that in the cold, you cannot trust the charge indicators, because the battery is discharged much faster.

It doesn't take long to avoid such problems.keep your smartphone in cold air, and certainly avoid extremes - do not leave the gadget on "icy" surfaces and in the snow, and when you return to warmth, you just need to leave it indoors so that the device warms up to room temperature. From frost, you can not use fast charging, so as not to damage the battery.

“The smooth return of the smartphone to the roomtemperature will also protect it from the formation of condensation both outside and, more importantly, in the inside of the case. A smartphone brought into a humid bath from frost can be compared to a "drowned" one in terms of the degree of risk, ”the expert noted.

Source: RIA Novosti