كيف تعرف بسرعة ما إذا كنت تشرب كمية كافية من الماء

إذا ارتفعت درجة الحرارة عن 30 درجة ، فمن المهم جدًا ألا تنسى شرب كمية كافية من الماء.

ولكن كيف يمكنك التحقق مما إذا كان جسمك يحصل على كمية كافية من السوائل؟

وفقا لطبيب في المستشفى الجامعي بالمدينةKuopio Laura Tiittanen ، من الصعب تقديم توصيات عالمية حول كمية المياه التي يجب شربها يوميًا. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم نسيان شرب الماء والطعام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الأفضل الإقلاع عن كميات كبيرة من الكحول والقهوة ، لأنها تزيل السوائل من الجسم.

في نفس الوقت ، في الطقس الحار ، كما لوحظمتخصص ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شرب ليس فقط الماء العادي ، ولكن أيضًا السوائل الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، العصير والمياه المعدنية والمشروبات الرياضية. تحتوي على السكر والملح ، مما يعني أن توازن الماء والملح في الجسم لن يتأثر.

كيف تفهم بسرعة ما إذا كان هناك القليل من الماء في الداخليوم تشرب؟ يقول الطبيب إنه لهذا عليك الانتباه إلى عدد المرات التي تذهب فيها إلى المرحاض. إذا لاحظت أن التبول أصبح نادرًا (أقل من المعتاد) ، ولون البول أغمق ، فقد يشير ذلك إلى الجفاف. إذا لم تكن قد ذهبت للتبول طوال الوقت ، فهذه أيضًا علامة تنذر بالخطر - فأنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بأخصائي على وجه السرعة. تشمل الأعراض الأخرى للجفاف التعب والصداع.

لا يمكن مساواة القصص الإخبارية بوصفة طبيب. قبل اتخاذ قرار ، استشر أخصائي.

How to Quickly Know if You're Drinking Enough Water

If the temperature rises above 30 degrees, it is very important not to forget to drink enough water.

But how do you check if your body is getting enough fluid? Discuss

According to a doctor at the city's University HospitalKuopio Laura Tiittanen, it is difficult to give universal recommendations on how much water to drink per day. The main thing is not to forget to drink water and food. In addition, it is better to give up large amounts of alcohol and coffee, as they remove fluid from the body.

At the same time, in hot weather, as notedspecialist, you need to drink not only plain water, but also other liquids. For example, juice, mineral water, sports drinks. They contain sugar and salt, which means that the water-salt balance in the body will not be disturbed.

How to quickly understand if there is too little water inday you drink? The doctor says that for this you need to pay attention to how often you go to the toilet. If you notice that your urination has become rare (less than usual), and the color of your urine is darker, then this may indicate dehydration. If you have never gone to urinate for the whole time, then this is also an alarming sign - you need to urgently contact a specialist. Other symptoms of dehydration include fatigue and headache.

News stories cannot be equated with a doctor's prescription. Before making a decision, consult a specialist.