كيفية الترقية إلى iPhone 11 بسرعة مع AnyTrans

الإعلان الذي طال انتظاره عن iPhone 11 الجديد قد تم بالفعل. وقريبا جدا ، سوف تظهر الجدة في بيع مجاني ، وهو ما يعني

حان الوقت للتفكير في كيفية توفير لنفسكانتقال سريع وسلس من هاتفك القديم إلى iPhone 11 الجديد. في هذه الحالة ، أعددنا لك برنامج AnyTrans ، الذي تم تحديثه قبل العرض التقديمي من Apple مباشرة وتلقى العديد من الإضافات والتحسينات المفيدة ، وكذلك الرقائق العملية التي ستقدرها بالتأكيد الكرامة. لذلك دعونا نذهب!

AnyTrans لفون

إذا كنت من بين أولئك الذين يقرؤون الأخبار بانتظامعلى موقعنا ، ربما سمعت بالفعل عن برنامج AnyTrans. باختصار ، هذه هي الأداة الأكثر عملية للتفاعل مع جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، والذي يؤدي جميع الوظائف الأكثر شيوعًا: مدير الملفات ، ونقل البيانات إلى iPhone جديد ، والنسخ الاحتياطي ، والقدرة على إدارة ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي ، وما إلى ذلك. اقرأ المزيد عن الأداة المساعدة هنا.

ما الجديد في AnyTrans 8

كما قلنا بالفعل ، قام المطورون بتحديث البرنامج وجعله أكثر وظيفية وسهولة في الاستخدام. على وجه الخصوص:

  • وقد تم تحسين واجهة المستخدم ، والملاحة بديهية.
  • في ترسانة الفرص ، ظهرت وظيفة Screen Mirroring جديدة ، حيث يمكن للمستخدمين الآن تسجيل الفيديو من شاشة iPhone على جهاز كمبيوتر
  • تحسين سرعات التنزيل ونقل البيانات.
  • تمت إضافة وظيفة Phone Switcher لنقل البيانات من هاتف قديم إلى iPhone جديد.

جميع هذه الوظائف الإضافية ستجعل عملية الانتقال منالهاتف القديم إلى iPhone 11 الجديد أكثر سلاسة وأخف وزنا وأسرع ، في حال قررت فجأة شراء هاتف جديد. بعد ذلك ، سنشرح بالتفصيل كيفية نقل جميع البيانات من الهاتف القديم إلى iPhone الجديد باستخدام AnyTrans 8.

كيفية نقل البيانات من جهاز iPhone قديم إلى iPhone 11

هناك ثلاث طرق على الأقل للنسخ.البيانات من جهاز iPhone قديم إلى جهاز جديد: استخدام iCloud و iTunes وبدونه باستخدام AnyTrans. غالبًا ما تكون الطرق الأولى والثانية العادية مصحوبة بمشاكل أو تستغرق الكثير من الوقت. لذلك ، من الملائم أكثر استخدام أداة AnyTrans ، التي تسمح لك بنقل أكثر من 24 نوعًا من بيانات iOS وتعمل بسرعة كبيرة.

دليل التعليمات

  1. تثبيت AnyTrans على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك تحميل من هنا.

قم بتوصيل جهازي iPhone باستخدام كبلات USB وحدد وضع النقل "Phone Switcher" - "Phone to iPhone".

  1. حدد المصدر والهدف الجهاز.
  2. بعد ذلك ، يرجى الإشارة إلى أنواع الملفات التي يجب نقلها من iPhone إلى iPhone. ونحن في انتظار الانتهاء من العملية.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه يمكنك أيضا نقلنموذج البيانات من iPhone إلى iPhone أو إلى كمبيوتر. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم وضع Device Manager (إدارة الأجهزة) في اللوحة اليمنى لتحديد الصور التي تريدها ، على سبيل المثال ، ثم انقر فوق الزر To iDevice لبدء عملية النقل. كما ترون ، الحد الأدنى لعدد الإجراءات وتعمل النقرات على تبسيط عملية نقل البيانات من هاتف قديم إلى iPhone جديد. بالمناسبة ، لا يمكنك استخدام طرز iPhone المذكورة أعلاه فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الإصدارات القديمة من iPhone.

أيضا من بين الوظائف المفيدة يمكن ملاحظتهاإعداد نغمة الرنين ، وإدارة النسخ الاحتياطي المحلي ، ونقل البيانات من برامج المراسلة الفورية الشهيرة ، برنامج تحميل الوسائط ، إلخ. باختصار ، يمكن لـ AnyTrans استبدالك بأداة iTunes بدوام كامل وتقديم ميزات أكثر فائدة كمكافأة. أعتقد أن هذه الفرصة لا ينبغي تفويتها! إذن لماذا لم تقم بعد بتنزيل AnyTrans على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟

How to upgrade to iPhone 11 quickly with AnyTrans

The long-awaited announcement of the new iPhone 11 has already taken place.

it's time to think about how to make a quick and smooth transition from your old phone to your new iPhone 11.For this occasion, we have prepared for you the AnyTrans program, which is just on the eve of the presentation fromApple has been updated and has received many useful additions and improvements, as well as practical features that you will definitely appreciate.So, let's get started!

AnyTrans for iPhone

If you are among those who regularly read the newson our site, you probably already heard about the AnyTrans program. In short, this is the most practical tool for interacting with your iPhone, which performs all the most popular functions: file manager, transferring data to a new iPhone, backup, the ability to manage backup files, etc. Read more about the utility here.

What's New in AnyTrans 8

As we already said, the developers updated the program and made it even more functional and easy to use. In particular:

  • The user interface has been refined, intuitive navigation.
  • In the arsenal of opportunities, a new Screen Mirroring function has appeared, with which users can now record video from the iPhone screen on a computer
  • Improved download and data transfer speeds.
  • Added Phone Switcher function for transferring data from an old phone to a new iPhone.

All of these add-ons will make the transition process fromthe old phone to the new iPhone 11 is much smoother, lighter and faster, in case you suddenly decide to buy a new one. Next, we will describe in detail how to transfer all data from the old phone to the new iPhone using AnyTrans 8.

How to transfer data from an old iPhone to iPhone 11

There are at least three ways to copy.data from an old iPhone to a new one: using iCloud, iTunes, and without them using AnyTrans. The first two regular methods are often accompanied by problems, or take a lot of time. Therefore, it is much more convenient to use the AnyTrans tool, which allows you to transfer more than 24 types of iOS data and works very quickly.

Instruction manual

  1. Install AnyTrans on your computer. You can download from here.

Connect the two iPhones with USB cables and select the "Phone Switcher" to "Phone to iPhone" transfer mode.

  1. Select the source and target device.
  2. Next, indicate the types of files that need to be transferred from iPhone to iPhone. And we are waiting for the completion of the process.

Note that you can also transfer sample data from iPhone to iPhone or computer.To do this, use the Device Manager mode in the left panel to select the photos you want, for example, and then click on the To iDevice button to start the transfer process. As you can see, the minimum number of actions andclicks greatly simplifies the process of transferring data from an old phone to a new iPhone. By the way, you can use not only the above iPhone models, but also older versions of the iPhone.

Also among the useful functions can be notedringtone setup, local backup management, data transfer from popular instant messengers, media uploader, etc. In a word, AnyTrans can replace you with a full-time iTunes utility and offer even more useful features as a bonus. I think this opportunity should not be missed! So why have you still not downloaded AnyTrans to your computer?