أعلنت شركة Huawei عن سعر سماعات FreeBuds 3 اللاسلكية: ستكلف مثل Apple AirPods

هواوي بالأمس ، بالإضافة إلى الإعلان عن خط الهواتف الذكية Mate 30 ، والساعات الذكية Watch GT2 و TV Huawei Vision أيضًا

كشفت عن سعر سماعات FreeBuds 3.

السعر ومتى الانتظار

سوف سماعات الرأس تكلفة 197 دولار. للمقارنة ، فإن أقرب منافس لها ، Apple AirPods ، يكلف نفسه تقريبًا - 200 دولار. ستبدأ مبيعات FreeBuds 3 في أكتوبر من هذا العام. ستظهر سماعات الرأس أولاً في الصين ، ثم في أوروبا وروسيا ومنطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا اللاتينية والشرق الأوسط.

إذا نسيت فجأة

أذكر أن سماعات الرأس أظهرت في أوائل سبتمبرIFA 2019 في برلين. تم تجهيزها بمعالج Kirin A1 ، كما هو الحال في الساعة الذكية Watch GT2. حصل على معالج صوتي بتردد 356 ميجاهرتز ، وكذلك Bluetooth 5.1 مع بروتوكول نقل البيانات BT-UHD الحائز على براءة اختراع.

FreeBuds 3 لديها الضوابط التي تعمل باللمس ،برامج تشغيل ديناميكية مقاس 14 مم ، وشحن لاسلكي ، وتسجيل تلقائي يصل إلى 20 ساعة (بالإضافة إلى علبة) ، ونظام نشط لخفض الضوضاء ، فضلاً عن مستشعر صوت. فهو يزيد من جودة الصوت ويقلل من حجم الأصوات المحيطة أثناء المكالمات.

Huawei announces price for FreeBuds 3 wireless headphones: they will cost like Apple AirPods

Huawei yesterday, in addition to the announcement of the line of smartphones Mate 30, smart watches Watch GT2 and TV Huawei Vision also

revealed the price tag of FreeBuds 3 headphones.

Price and when to wait

Headphones will cost $ 197. For comparison, their closest competitor, Apple AirPods, costs almost the same - $ 200. Sales of FreeBuds 3 will start in October this year. Headphones will first appear in China, and then in Europe, Russia, the Asia-Pacific region, Latin America and the Middle East.

If you suddenly forgot

Recall that the headphones showed in early September onIFA 2019 in Berlin. They were equipped with a Kirin A1 processor, as in the Watch GT2 smart watch. He received an audio processor with a frequency of 356 MHz, as well as Bluetooth 5.1 with the patented BT-UHD data transfer protocol.

FreeBuds 3 have touch controls,14 mm dynamic drivers, wireless charging, auto-up to 20 hours (along with a case), an active noise reduction system, as well as a voice sensor. It increases voice quality and decreases the volume of surrounding sounds during calls.