Huawei P smart Z: الكاميرا الرئيسية ذات الميزانية القابلة للسحب

في السعي لتحقيق فرملس ، قدمت الشركات المصنعة للهواتف الذكية العديد من الحلول التي صممت ل

تقليل تأثير الكاميرا الأمامية علىمساحة الشاشة. وربما كان أحد الحلول الفريدة عبارة عن كاميرا قابلة للسحب ، إنها حقًا ضربة رائعة للموسم الحالي. لدى جميع الشركات المنتجة للهواتف الذكية تقريبًا طرازات متشابهة (نموذج واحد على الأقل ، نعم) ، ولم يكن هاتف Huawei الصيني استثناءً من ذلك ، حيث طرح نموذج الميزانية الذكية Z من سلسلة Huawei P مع وحدة كاميرا انزلاقية في السوق.

كان من المفترض أن تصبح الكاميرا القابلة للسحبنقطة الجذب ، تسليط الضوء على المنتج الجديد ، وخاصة لأنه لم يكن هناك مثل هذه التصاميم في الجزء الميزانية. لكن الممارسة تدل على أن جودة التصوير أكثر أهمية بالنسبة للمستخدمين ، إذا كانت الصور سيئة ، فإن تصميم الكاميرا لا يهم. يأسر Smart Z أيضًا بمجموعة من الميزات ، بما في ذلك علامة سعر فائقة الديمقراطية. تترك الشاشة الضخمة خلف Xs Max من Apple ، بالإضافة إلى Galaxy S10 + ، ومع ذلك ، لا توجد مصفوفة AMOLED إلا في الحجم ، ولكن IPS يعمل بشكل جيد.

المظهر والراحة

استغرق العديد من المستخدمين كل هذه المستجدةالقواطع والانفجارات على الشاشات الموجودة أسفل الكاميرا كتدبير مؤقت ، حتى يتوصل المصنعون إلى إزالة الواجهة الأمامية من اللوحة الأمامية ، أو بالأحرى جعلها غير مرئية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكاميرا القابلة للسحب هي أيضًا تدبير مؤقت ، فهي عمومًا مفارقة تاريخية غريبة - يظهر مكون ميكانيكي متحرك فجأة في المتراصة. وهذا هو الوقت الذي بدأت فيه الهواتف الذكية تنقل معهم إلى حمام السباحة.

الهاتف الذكي المثالي مغطى بالكاملالشاشة هي اللوحة الأمامية والشاشة نفسها كمتكلم وماسح ضوئي لبصمات الأصابع تحتها والكاميرا الأمامية تحتها. كل شيء ، لا يوجد شيء أكثر أمامنا ويجب ألا يكون كذلك. بالطبع ، تكنولوجيا OLED أو AMOLED هي الوحيدة المناسبة لهذا الغرض. في الواقع ، سوف يصبح تصميم الهواتف الذكية موحدًا ، وسيختلف فقط في حجم الشاشة وتصميم اللوحة الخلفية.

لم مصممي الشركة الصينية لم يكن لديك لاخترع ، وسماعة الأذن يناسب تماما في الإطار العلوي رقيقة ، الذقن هو أكثر سمكا قليلا ، ولكن الشاشة لا تزال تحتل مساحة كبيرة إلى حد ما من اللوحة الأمامية - 84 في المئة. في الوقت نفسه لا توجد ثقوب والانفجارات. يشمل نظام الألوان الكلاسيكية الأسود والياقوت والزمرد. تبدو اللوحة الخلفية أنيقة ، ولكن كقاعدة عامة ، تكون هذه الخلفيات غير عملية وبطيئة الضبابية. ومع ذلك ، فقد اعتاد الجميع على ذلك ، لأنه بدأ مع ظهور الأسطح اللامعة الأولى. موقع عناصر التحكم قياسي - على الجانب الأيمن. يوجد في الأسفل منفذ صغير تمثيلي ومنفذ USB-C. وراء كتلة كبيرة من الكاميرات ولوحة البصمات. تحتوي النهاية العليا على أكثر التفاصيل إثارة للاهتمام: إليك شريحة SIM وجهاز استقبال microSD وميكروفون لخفض الضوضاء وأيضًا وحدة كاميرا قابلة للسحب.

يتم تنشيط الكاميرا تلقائيًا عند تشغيلهاتطبيق الكاميرا (صورة شخصية) ، عند إغلاق التطبيق ، تخفي الكاميرا تلقائيًا. تستغرق العملية برمتها فترة ثانية ونصف ، وفي البداية لا يزال تأثير نجاح باهر يسبب ، على الرغم من أن هناك بالفعل ما يكفي من هذه الهواتف الذكية ، وكانت موجودة في السوق لفترة طويلة. ومع ذلك ، مزاياها تنتهي هناك ، في الممارسة العملية لم تعد لاحظت مزايا.

الشاشة ، الوسائط المتعددة

من نموذج ميزانية شاشة فائقة الجودة ،بالطبع ، لا أحد ينتظر ، وأصبح وجود شاشة IPS هو المعيار بالفعل ، حتى بالنسبة لجزء غير مكلف. لذلك ، فإن الإضافة الرئيسية لهذه الشاشة هي حجمها الكبير 6.6 ". تبلغ دقة الشاشة 2340 × 1080 ، بينما لا تصل كثافة البكسل إلى 400 نقطة في البوصة. تمنح الصورة زوايا كريمة وغير مرئية ، وزوايا مشاهدة ممتازة ، وهامش السطوع يكفي ليوم مشمس

صوت المعيار الجديد للهواتف الذكية مثليبدو أن مكبر الصوت مرتفع ، ويكفي للتطبيقات اليومية ، ولكن بالطبع لن تتمكن من الاستماع إلى الموسيقى ، فالجودة ليست كذلك ، ولكن سماعات الرأس مسألة مختلفة ، حيث لا يزال المنفذ التناظري يتحكم في الجودة. عند التحدث على الهاتف ، يقوم الميكروفون بمعالجة الضوضاء بشكل طبيعي ، يمكن للمحاور أن يسمع صوتًا أفضل في الأماكن المزعجة من الأجهزة التي لا تحتوي على وظيفة تقليل الضوضاء.

تعبئة

خارجيا ، يمكن أن تؤخذ Z الذكية مكلفة للغايةالهاتف الذكي ، على أي حال ، مقابل 400 دولار بالتأكيد. شاشة ضخمة ، إطارات ضيقة ، وحدة كاميرا قابلة للسحب ، المجموعة الرئيسية بالكامل. ومع ذلك ، وضعت نتائج الاختبار على الفور كل شيء في مكانه. يوجد غطاء محرك السيارة Kirin 710F ، ورسومات Mali-G51 ، و 4 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، و 64 جيجابايت محرك ، ومودم 4G ، ووحدة NFC. لهذه المعجزة يسألون عن 14.5 ألف روبل. سعر لذيذ جدا.

كاميرا

تلقت الكاميرا الرئيسية وحدتين ، الرئيسيةتلقت الوحدة استشعار 16 ميجابيكسل ، 2 ميجابكسل إضافية ، تستخدم كمستشعر للعمق. تعد جودة الصور في الطقس المشمس لائقًا جدًا ، ووضع الماكرو جيد جدًا. في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة ، تظهر الضوضاء ، وتفقد التفاصيل ، ولكن بشكل عام ، بالنسبة لموظف ميزانية ، تبين أن الكاميرا كانت جيدة بشكل غير متوقع. ما لا يجب قوله عن كاميرا الصور الشخصية التي تتوافق مع النطاق السعري.

بالنسبة للاستقلالية ، أنتج اختبار تشغيل الفيديو القياسي نتيجة عشر ساعات. كل شيء قياسي ، سيناريو قياسي سيعطي الهاتف الذكي طوال اليوم.

</ p>

Huawei P smart Z: the flagship budget camera with a retractable camera

In pursuit of framelessness, smartphone manufacturers have introduced many solutions that are designed to

minimize the effect of the front camera onscreen area. And one of, perhaps, unique solutions was a retractable camera, this is really a hit of the current season. Almost all companies producing smartphones already have similar models (at least one model, yes), and the Chinese Huawei was no exception, having rolled out the budget smart Z model from the Huawei P series with a sliding camera module onto the market.

The retractable camera was supposed to becomethe point of attraction, the highlight of the new product, especially since there were no such designs in the budget segment. But practice shows that for users, the quality of shooting is more important, if the pictures are bad, then the design of the camera does not matter. smart Z also captivates with a set of features, including a super-democratic price tag. The huge screen leaves behind Xs Max from Apple, as well as the Galaxy S10 +, however, only in size, there is no AMOLED matrix, but IPS works pretty well.

Appearance, convenience

Many users took all these newfangledcutouts and bangs on the screens under the camera as a temporary measure, until manufacturers come up with to remove the front-end from the front panel, or rather, make it invisible. However, a retractable camera is also a temporary measure, it is generally a strange anachronism - a mechanical moving component suddenly appears in the monolith. And this is when smartphones began to take with them to the pool to swim.

The ideal smartphone is completely coveredthe screen is the front panel, the screen itself as a speaker, the fingerprint scanner below it, and the front camera below it. Everything, there is nothing more ahead and should not be. Of course, only OLED or AMOLED technology is suitable for this. In fact, the design of smartphones will become unified, and it will differ only in screen size and the design of the back panel.

Designers of the Chinese company did not have toinvent, the earpiece fits perfectly in the thin upper frame, the chin is a little thicker, but the display still takes up a rather large area of ​​the front panel - 84 percent. At the same time there are no holes and bangs. The color scheme includes black classics, sapphire, emerald. The back panel looks elegant, but, as a rule, such backdrops are impractical and quickly blurry. However, everyone is already used to it, because it began with the appearance of the first glossy surfaces. The location of the controls is standard - on the right side. At the bottom there is an analog mini-jack and USB-C port. Behind a large block of cameras and a fingerprint pad. The top end contains the most interesting details: here is a SIM and microSD receiver, a noise reduction microphone, and also a retractable camera module.

The camera activates automatically when turned oncamera application (selfie), when you close the application, the camera automatically hides. The whole process takes a second and a half, and at first the wow effect still causes, although there are already enough such smartphones, and they have been on the market for a long time. However, its advantages end there, in practice the advantages are no longer noticed.

Screen, multimedia

From a budget model of super-high-quality screen,Of course, no one is waiting, and the presence of an IPS display has already become the norm, even for an inexpensive segment. So, the main plus of this screen is its large size of 6.6 ”. The display resolution is 2340x1080, while the pixel density does not reach 400 ppi. The image gives a decent, invisible graininess, excellent viewing angles, the margin of brightness is enough for a sunny day

The sound of the new standard for smartphones suchclass, the speaker seems to be loud, enough for everyday applications, but of course you won’t be able to listen to music, the quality is not that, but the headphones are a different matter, the analog port still controls quality. When talking on the phone, the microphone processes noise normally, the interlocutor can hear better in noisy places than from devices without the noise canceling function.

Filling

Externally, smart Z can be taken for quite expensivea smartphone, in any case, for 400 dollars for sure. A huge display, narrow frames, a retractable camera module, the entire set of flagship. However, the test results immediately put everything in its place. An 8-core Kirin 710F, Mali-G51 graphics, 4 gigabytes of RAM, a 64 gigabyte drive, a 4G modem, and an NFC module are working here under the hood. For this miracle they ask about 14.5 thousand rubles. Very tasty price.

Cameras

The main camera received two modules, the mainthe module received a 16 megapixel sensor, an additional 2 megapixels, used as a depth sensor. The quality of pictures in sunny weather is quite decent, macro mode is especially good. In low light conditions, noise appears, detail is lost, but in general, for a budget employee, the camera turned out to be unexpectedly good. What not to say about a selfie camera that matches its price range.

As for autonomy, the standard video playback test produced a result of ten hours. Everything is standard, a standard scenario will give the smartphone all day.

</ p>