إذا تذمر الشخص في المنام ، فقد يعاني من مشاكل في القلب.

درس الباحثون في جامعة هيوغو الطبية في اليابان بيانات النوم لمدة ثلاث سنوات أيضًا

صحة قلب 452 بالغًا. في المتوسط ​​، كان عمر المرضى 59 عامًا. ناقش

في 28 ٪ من المشاركين في الدراسة مع متوسط ​​وتوقف التنفس أثناء النوم الحاد و 11٪ من الأشخاص الذين يعانون من انقطاع النفس أثناء النوم قد أصيبوا بخلل في وظيفة البطين الأيسر الانبساطي - والذي يحدث عندما لا يتمكن الجانب الأيسر من عضلة القلب من ضخ الدم بشكل صحيح إلى باقي الجسم. أولئك الذين ألقوا كثيرًا في نومهم وقلبوا كثيرًا في نومهم أصيبوا لاحقًا بخلل في وظائف القلب لدى 21٪. من بين أولئك الذين تحركوا أقل من المتوسط ​​في نومهم ، 8٪ فقط.

لاحظ الخبراء أن العديد من العوامل يمكنتحفيز الشخص على الحركة أثناء النوم ، بما في ذلك متلازمة تململ الساقين وقلة النوم العميق. لتحسين جودة النوم ، يمكنك ممارسة التمارين الرياضية الكافية أثناء النهار والنوم في مكان مظلم دون التعرض للضوء الأزرق من الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة الإلكترونية الأخرى.

في نفس الوقت اتضح أن قلة النوم نفسهالا يؤثر في حد ذاته على تطور قصور القلب. ومع ذلك ، فقد تم مؤخرًا إضافة 7 إلى 9 ساعات من النوم كل ليلة لمعظم البالغين إلى قائمة المؤشرات الرئيسية لصحة القلب والأوعية الدموية الجيدة.

If a person grumbles in a dream, then he may have heart problems.

Researchers at the Hyogo Medical University in Japan studied sleep data for three years, as well as

heart health of 452 adults. On average, patients were 59 years old. Discuss

In 28% of study participants with moderate andsevere sleep apnea and 11% without sleep apnea developed left ventricular diastolic dysfunction—which occurs when the left side of the heart muscle cannot properly pump blood to the rest of the body. Those who tossed and turned a lot in their sleep later developed cardiac dysfunction in 21%. Among those who moved less than average in their sleep, only 8%.

Experts noted that many factors canprovoke a person to move during sleep, including restless legs syndrome and lack of deep sleep. To improve sleep quality, you can get enough exercise during the day and sleep in a dark place without exposure to blue light from smartphones and other electronics.

At the same time, it turned out that the lack of sleep itselfitself does not affect the development of heart failure. However, recently 7 to 9 hours of sleep per night for most adults has been added to the list of key indicators of good cardiovascular health.