IFA 2019: المقدمة الأولى إلى هاتف Sony Xperia 5 الرائد


</ img>

طرحت Sony سلسلة من المنتجات الجديدة في IFA 2019 ، وكان أكثرها توقعًا هو هاتف Sony Xperia 5 الذكي

هو نوع من نسخة أصغر من الرائدXperia 1. في الشائعات ، ظهرت الرائد الجديد "المضغوط" تحت اسم Xperia 2 ، ولكن لم يتم تأكيد هذه الافتراضات. تبدو تسمية هواتف Sony الذكية الجديدة غامضة إلى حد ما وليس من السهل فهم المنطق الصريح. على الرغم من أن Sony تمتلك حاليًا مجموعة من الهواتف الذكية المزودة بشاشات 21: 9 ، والتي شملت حتى وقت قريب Xperia 10 Plus و Xperia 10 و Xperia 1. الرائد Xperia 1. وبالنظر إلى التعاون الوثيق الحالي مع قسم ألفا ، لن أتفاجأ برؤية Sony Xperia 1 MarkII في المستقبل. ولكن هذه تكهنات شخصية حصرا.

كيف يبدو هاتف Sony Xperia 5 ويشعر به؟


</ img>

وأكد تسرب مع الاداءات وليس مفاجأةاتضح. Xperia 5 يشبه إلى حد بعيد شقيقه الأكبر Xperia 1: نفس الشكل والمواد وترتيب العناصر الوظيفية. يشغل اللوحة الأمامية بأكملها تقريبًا شاشة OLED بقياس 6.1 بوصة مع نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 21: 9 والحد الأدنى من الإطارات على الجانبين. يتم استخدام مصفوفة OLED ، لكن الدقة أقل من Xperia 1 وهي 2520 × 1080. في التكنولوجيا ، كل شيء هو نفسه كما في أخي الأكبر: HDR ، محرك X-Reality ، وهذا كل شيء.


</ img>

جميع العناصر الوظيفية في الأماكن المعتادة. توجد جميع الأزرار وماسحة البصمات على الجانب الأيمن. القرار ، كما أظهرت الممارسة مع النماذج السابقة ، مثير للجدل إلى حد ما. من ناحية ، زر منفصل للكاميرا مناسب. من ناحية أخرى ، تجعل وفرة الأزرار من الصعب استخدام الهاتف الذكي مع مثبتات يدوية مختلفة. نعم ، لا يستخدمه كثير من المستخدمين ، ولكن هناك مثل هذه اللحظة. على يسار الهاتف الذكي يوجد الدرج ، وفي الأسفل يوجد مكبر الصوت و Type-C.


</ img>


</ img>



الفرق يؤثر فقط على اللوحة الخلفية. انتقلت وحدة الكاميرا الرئيسية الثلاثية الآن من المركز إلى الزاوية اليسرى العليا. كما كان من قبل ، يتم حماية شاشة الهاتف الذكي والظهر من الجيل السادس من زجاج الغوريلا بطبقة خارجية. هناك حماية ضد الغبار والماء. الهاتف الذكي متاح باللون الأسود والرمادي الفاتح (الذي يشبه إلى حد كبير الأبيض) والأزرق الداكن والأحمر. وفقًا للبيانات الأولى ، من المخطط نقل جميع الألوان إلى أوكرانيا ، ومن المقرر بدء المبيعات في نهاية أكتوبر. ولكن ، كما تبين الممارسة ، في النهاية لا يمكن أن يأتي سوى أكثر الألوان القياسية ، ولن يصل اللون الأحمر الأنيق أبدًا.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>







لا يمكن إلا أن يسمى هاتف Xperia 5 المدمجقريب. من ناحية. كان الخط المضغوط ، حيث كانت هناك طرز 4.5 و 4.6 و 5 بوصات ، مقابل 6.1 بوصة تبدو أكثر قليلاً من اللازم. ولكن إذا أخذنا في الاعتبار الاتجاهات الحالية لزيادة شاشة الهواتف الذكية التي تقترب بالفعل من 7 بوصات ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع لشاشة هاتف Sony Xperia 5 21: 9 ، بسبب أن الهاتف الذكي أصبح ضيقًا ، فإن المصطلح "مضغوط" ينطبق بالفعل تمامًا. عرض الهاتف الذكي هو 68 ملم. للمقارنة ، فإن الرائد الحالي الأكثر حداثة "Samsung Galaxy S10e" أوسع قليلاً ، 69.9 مم. بالنسبة إلى الانطباعات الأولى الشخصية ، فإن استخدام الهاتف الذكي مريح تمامًا بيد واحدة.


</ img>

المكافأة: أصدرت شركة سوني أخيرًا حالات طبيعية. في السابق ، كانت هناك أشكال مختلفة فقط حول موضوع أغلفة الكتب. الآن سيكون هناك مصدات عادية في لون الهاتف الذكي:


</ img>

ماذا عن الحشو والبرنامج؟

داخل سوني اريكسون 5 كرر تماماأخوه الأكبر: معالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 وذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) بسعة 6 جيجابايت و 128 جيجابايت وفتحة microSD وواي فاي مزدوج النطاق مع دعم MIMO 2x2 و NFC و Bluetooth مع دعم برامج ترميز LDAC و aptX HD. فقدت البطارية وزنًا بسيطًا: 3140 مللي أمبير في الساعة (مقابل 3330 لـ Xperia 1) مع دعم لشحن سريع لشحن الطاقة عن طريق Type-C. لا يوجد حتى الآن الشحن اللاسلكي. عن طريق الحكم الذاتي ، أنا لا أستحق انتظار أي كشف. لم نتمكن من إطلاق معايير في العينة ، على الرغم من أن الحشوة مألوفة بالفعل ، وربما لن تكون هناك مشاكل في الأداء.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>







لا يزال الهاتف الذكي يعمل على نظام Android 9 من تلقاء نفسهقذيفة. تحديث إلى 10 مباريات وعدت في أكتوبر ونوفمبر. أعتقد ذلك. سيكون الأمر كذلك ، لا تواجه شركة Sony عادة أي مشكلة في التحديثات. وصل 9 إلى Xperia XZ2 Compact أقدم من معظم هواتف Android One الذكية. لا توجد ابتكارات خاصة في shell مقارنةً بـ Xperia 1: إعادة رسم الأيقونات وعناصر الواجهة ، Side Sense ورقائق للعمل مع نافذتين ، بما في ذلك الرموز لإطلاق تطبيقين بسرعة في وقت واحد في وضع تقسيم الشاشة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد رأوا جميع أنواع القطع الصغيرة من أعمال التعلم الآلي. على سبيل المثال ، سيكتشف الهاتف الذكي إشارة Wi-Fi ضعيفة ويتحول تلقائيًا إلى شبكة الهاتف المحمول من أجل اتصال "سلس" (الشريحة ليست جديدة). يدعم الهاتف الذكي لوحة ألعاب DualShock 4 بشكل كامل ، ويحتوي تطبيق Game Enchancer على بعض الميزات الجديدة. من الممكن تسجيل تعليقاتك الصوتية ، بينما يمكنك تعديل صوتك وضبط نسبة حجم اللعبة والصوت. بالإضافة إلى وجود وظيفة التقاط تلقائي لعشرة لقطات ، يمكنك من خلالها اختيار الأفضل.


</ img>

ماذا عن الكاميرات؟


</ img>

يظل تكوين الكاميرا الرئيسية متطابقًا.Xperia 1: ثلاث وحدات من 12 ميجابكسل من 12 ميجا بكسل. تلقت الوحدة الرئيسية البصريات فتحة f / 1.6 ، الاستقرار البصري وزاوية عرض 78 درجة. والثاني هو صورة مقربة للتكبير 2x مع فتحة f / 2.4 ، وكذلك مع OIS. والثالث هو زاوية واسعة فائقة مع فتحة f / 2.4 وزاوية 130 درجة ، دون OIS. الكاميرا الأمامية 8 ميجابكسل ، f / 2.0. أثرت التحسينات بشكل رئيسي على البرامج ومعالجة الخوارزميات لا يزال يتعين علينا التعامل مع هذا الأخير بمزيد من التفصيل في مراجعة مستقبلية. تمت إضافة توصيات للصورة إلى البرنامج ، على سبيل المثال ، سوف يبلغ الهاتف الذكي ما إذا كان هناك إصبع في الإطار أو فقد التركيز التلقائي. قاموا بتحسين عملية الضبط التلقائي للصورة مع الموضوعات المتحركة: الآن بدلاً من 10 مرات ، سيتم حساب AF 30 مرة في الثانية ، وهو أمر مفيد بشكل خاص للتصوير التسلسلي. وظيفة ضبط تلقائي للصورة على العيون موجودة ، كما في النموذج القديم. لا يزال تطبيق Cinema Pro متطورًا جدًا ، وأكثر ملاءمة للأشخاص الذين يعرفون ماذا يفعلون. من الابتكارات ، ظهرت خطوط الإطار (على الشاشة ، من الواضح أنه في الإطار بنسب مختلفة من التسجيل) ، أصبح من الممكن إعادة تسمية المشروعات وتحديد توازن اللون الأبيض وضبط مستوى الصوت (حساسية الميكروفون) وضبط التركيز القابل للتبديل. على سبيل المثال ، عند الدوران أثناء التصوير ، تحتاج إلى التركيز على الكائنات أقرب وأكثر: يتم تعيين الطول البؤري الأولي والنهائي والمدى الزمني للتحول. لا تزال جودة الصورة صعبة القول: لقد نجحوا في التصوير فقط خلال النهار ، وسنترك هذا لمراجعة مستقبلية. في غضون ذلك ، بعض الأمثلة من الصور:


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>












في المخلفات الجافة

صنعت Sony Xperia 5 أول لعبة ممتعة للغايةالانطباع ، لا سيما بسبب حجمها صغير نسبيا ومريحة. الهاتف الذكي جميل ، وحصل على ملء الرائد وشاشة عالية الجودة (بصريا). سنتعامل مع جميع الميزات الأخرى (بما في ذلك الكاميرا) بالتفصيل خلال المراجعة الكاملة. بحلول ذلك الوقت ، ستكون التكلفة معروفة بالفعل وسيكون من الممكن إجراء تقييم أكثر موضوعية لمدى اهتمامها ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الأوساط الرئيسية الأخرى ذات الصلة.

IFA 2019: first introduction to the reduced flagship Sony Xperia 5


</ img>

Sony introduced a series of new products at IFA 2019, the most anticipated of which was the Sony Xperia 5 smartphone, which

is a kind of smaller version of the flagshipXperia 1. In rumors, a new “compact” flagship appeared under the name Xperia 2, but these assumptions were not confirmed. The new naming of Sony smartphones looks somewhat mysterious and it is not so easy to understand the explicit logic. Although Sony currently has a line of smartphones with 21: 9 screens, which until recently included mid-priced Xperia 10 Plus, Xperia 10 and the flagship Xperia 1. Xperia 5 is somewhere in between. And given the current tight cooperation with the Alpha division, I would not be surprised to see any Sony Xperia 1 MarkII in the future. But these are exclusively personal speculations.

How does the Sony Xperia 5 look and feel?


</ img>

Leaks with renderings were confirmed and no surprisehappened. Xperia 5 looks very similar to its older brother Xperia 1: the same shape, materials and arrangement of functional elements. Almost the entire front panel is occupied by a 6.1-inch OLED display with a 21: 9 aspect ratio and minimal frames on the sides. An OLED matrix is ​​used, but the resolution is lower than in Xperia 1 and is 2520x1080. In technology, everything is the same as in my older brother: HDR, X-Reality Engine, and that’s all.


</ img>

All functional elements in the usual places. All buttons and a fingerprint scanner are located on the right side. The decision, as practice with past models has shown, is a bit controversial. On the one hand, a separate button for the camera is convenient. On the other hand, the abundance of buttons makes it difficult to use a smartphone with various manual stabilizers. Yes, not many users use them, but there is such a moment. On the left of the smartphone is the tray, on the bottom is the speaker and Type-C.


</ img>


</ img>



The difference affected only the rear panel. The triple main camera module has now moved from the center to the upper left corner. As before, the smartphone’s screen and back are protected by 6th generation Gorilla glass with an oleophobic coating. There is protection against dust and water. The smartphone is available in black, light gray (which looks more like white), dark blue and red. According to the first data, all colors are planned to be transported to Ukraine, and the start of sales is planned for the end of October. But, as practice shows, in the end only a couple of the most standard colors can come, and the chic red will never reach.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>







Compact Xperia 5 can only be calledrelatively. One side. was the Compact line, in which there were models 4.5, 4.6 and 5 inches, against which 6.1 inches looks a bit too much. But if we take into account the current trends for increasing the screen of smartphones already close to 7 inches and the aspect ratio of the screen of the Sony Xperia 5 21: 9, due to which the smartphone turned out to be narrow, the term “compact” is already quite applicable. The width of the smartphone is 68 mm. For comparison, the most “compact” current flagship Samsung Galaxy S10e is slightly wider, 69.9 mm. For personal first impressions, using a smartphone is quite comfortable with one hand.


</ img>

Bonus: Sony has finally released normal cases. Previously, there were only various variations on the theme of book covers. Now there will be normal bumpers in the color of the smartphone:


</ img>

What about the stuffing and the software?

Inside Sony Xperia 5 completely repeathis older brother: Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 processor, 6 GB of RAM and 128 GB of internal memory, microSD slot, dual-band Wi-Fi with support for MIMO 2x2, NFC and Bluetooth with support for LDAC and aptX HD codecs. The battery has lost a little weight: 3140 mAh (versus 3330 for Xperia 1) with support for fast charging Power Delivery via Type-C. There is still no wireless charging. By autonomy, I’m not worth waiting for any revelations. We were not able to launch benchmarks on the sample, although the filling is already familiar and there will probably be no problems with performance.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>







The smartphone is still running on Android 9 with its ownshell. Update to 10 matches promised in October-November. I think. it will be so, Sony usually has no problems with updates. 9 arrived at the Xperia XZ2 Compact earlier than most Android One smartphones. There are no special innovations in the shell compared to Xperia 1: redrawn icons and interface elements, Side Sense and chips for working with two windows, including icons for quickly launching two applications at once in split-screen mode. Plus, they sawed all sorts of small pieces of machine learning work. For example, a smartphone will detect a weakening Wi-Fi signal and automatically switch to a mobile network for a “seamless” connection (the chip is not new). The smartphone fully supports the DualShock 4 gamepad, and the Game Enchancer app has some new features. It is possible to record your voice comments, while you can modify your voice and adjust the ratio of the volume of the game and voice. Plus there is an auto-capture function of 10 screenshots, from which you can then choose the best.


</ img>

What about cameras?


</ img>

The configuration of the main camera remains identical.Xperia 1: three modules of 12 megapixels of 12 MP. The main module received aperture optics f / 1.6, optical stabilization and a viewing angle of 78 °. The second is a telephoto for 2x zoom with f / 2.4 aperture, also with OIS. And the third is super wide angle with f / 2.4 aperture and 130 ° angle, without OIS. The front camera is 8 megapixels, f / 2.0. Improvements affected mainly software and processing algorithms. We still have to deal with the latter in more detail in a future review. Recommendations for the photo were added to the software, for example, a smartphone will inform if a finger got into the frame or autofocus missed. They improved the autofocus operation with moving subjects: now instead of 10 times, AF will be calculated 30 times per second, which is especially useful for serial shooting. Autofocus function on the eyes is present, as in the older model. The Cinema Pro application is still quite sophisticated, more suitable for people who know what they are doing. From the innovations, the frame lines appeared (on the screen it is clear that in the frame at different aspect ratios of the recording), it became possible to rename projects, fix the white balance, adjust the sound level (microphone sensitivity) and adjust the interchangeable focus. For example, when turning during shooting, you need to focus on objects closer and further: the initial and final focal length and the time range of its shift are set. The quality of the photo is still difficult to say: they managed to shoot only in the daytime, we will leave this for a future review. In the meantime, a few examples of photos:


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>












In the dry residue

Sony Xperia 5 made a very pleasant firstimpression, in particular because of its relatively compact and convenient size. The smartphone is beautiful, got a flagship filling and a high-quality (visually) display. We will deal with all other features (including the camera) in detail during the full review. By that time, its cost will already be known and it will be possible to more objectively assess how interesting it is, taking into account other relevant flagships.