في عام 2018 ، اشترى الأوكرانيون 5.4 مليون هاتف ذكي مقابل حوالي 30 مليار غريفنا.

لا يزال سوق الهاتف المحمول الأوكراني ينمو. آخر 2018 ، أنفق المشترين على شراء الهواتف الذكية

وزر "المسجلون" أكثر من 30 مليار هريفنيا ، وهو أعلى بنسبة 34 ٪ من نتائج عام 2017. تم الإبلاغ عن هذا بواسطة MOYO ، نقلاً عن بيانات من GfK Ukraine.

ماذا ولأي ثمن


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>





في الإحصاءات ، أكثر من 29 مليار تمثل الهواتف الذكية ، ما يقرب من مليار - على "زر"

في الوحدات ، نمت مبيعات الأجهزة بنسبة 15 ٪. تم بيع ما مجموعه 5.4 مليون هاتف ذكي ، وبلغ متوسط ​​سعرها 5400 هريفنيا مقابل 5،100 هريفنيا في نهاية عام 2017. هذا اتجاه عالمي - يشترى المستخدمون على نحو متزايد أدوات أكثر تكلفة لها "هامش أمان" لعدة سنوات. استحوذ الأوكرانيون أيضًا على 1.5 مليون هاتف بضغطة زر ، وتوقف متوسط ​​تكلفتها عند حوالي 620 هريفنيا. هذا هو أقل مما كان عليه في السنوات السابقة (800-900 الهريفنيا). على ما يبدو ، تحول الطلب نحو نماذج من العلامات التجارية الصينية الرخيصة والعلامات التجارية المحلية.

أجهزة أخرى

في عام 2018 ، وصلت مبيعات أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة 610 ألفوحدات (مقابل 500 ألف في عام 2017) ، في المال هو 8.6 مليار هريفنيا أو 14.1 ألف لكل وحدة. أخيرًا ، اشترى الأوكرانيون 810 ألف جهاز تلفزيون بقيمة 9 مليارات هريفنيا ، أي حوالي 11 ألف وحدة.

عرض البيان الصحفي
إخفاء بيان صحفي

الأوكرانيون في عام 2018 أنفقوا 30 مليار هريفنيا على الهواتف المحمولة *

في أوكرانيا ، تم شراء 15 ألف هاتف ذكي و 4 آلاف هاتف بضغطة زر يوميًا

في العام الماضي ، اشترت أوكرانيا 5.4 مليون دولارالهواتف الذكية و 1.5 مليون هاتف بضغطة زر ، تنفق أكثر من 30 مليار هريفنا عليها. تم الإبلاغ عن ذلك في شركة MOYO ، حيث قام بتحليل مشتريات الأوكرانيين ، باستخدام بيانات من دراسة لوحة لـ Point of Sales Tracking GfK Ukraine.

بالمقارنة مع عام 2017 ، فإن الطلب على الهاتف المحمولنمت الهواتف بنسبة 15 ٪ ، وتكلفة منهم - بنسبة 34 ٪. وهكذا ، خلال العام الماضي ، اشترى الأوكرانيون يوميًا ما يقرب من 19 ألف هاتف محمول ، منها 14.8 ألفًا تمثل الهواتف الذكية.

متوسط ​​سعر الهاتف الذكي الذي تم شراؤه في أوكرانيافي عام 2018 ، بلغت 5400 غريفنا. تم شراء هواتف الضغط على زر في المتوسط ​​ل 620 غريفنا. وهكذا ، أنفق الأوكرانيون يوميا 82.4 مليون غريفنا للهواتف المحمولة.

للمقارنة ، على مدى العام الماضي تم الحصول عليها"فقط" 610 ألف كمبيوتر محمول (500 ألف في عام 2017) ، تم شراء 8.6 مليار غريفنا منها (بمعدل 14.1 ألف غريفنا لكل وحدة). اشترت أجهزة التلفزيون عام 2018 الأوكرانيين 810 ألف مقابل 9 مليارات غريفنا (11 ألف غريفنا لكل وحدة).

* بيانات مبيعات التجزئة للأجهزة المنزلية والإلكترونيات في أوكرانيا ، تم جمعها من قبل لوحة Point of Sales Tracking GfK Ukraine.

In 2018, Ukrainians bought 5.4 million smartphones for almost UAH 30 billion.

The Ukrainian mobile market continues to grow. Last 2018, consumers spent on smartphones

and push-button “dialers” more than 30 billion hryvnia, which is 34% higher than the results of 2017. This was reported by MOYO with reference to data from GfK Ukraine.

What and for how much


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>

 


 


 


 


 

 

In statistics, more than 29 billion accounted for smartphones, almost a billion - on the "button"

In units, sales of devices grew by 15%. A total of 5.4 million smartphones were sold, and their average price amounted to 5,400 hryvnia against 5,100 hryvnia at the end of 2017. This is a global trend - users are increasingly buying more expensive gadgets that have a "margin of safety" for several years. Ukrainians also acquired 1.5 million push-button phones, the average cost of which stopped at around 620 hryvnia. This is lower than in previous years (800-900 hryvnia). Apparently, demand has shifted towards models of inexpensive Chinese brands and local brands.

Other devices

In 2018, sales of laptops reached 610 thousandunits (against 500 thousand in 2017), in money it is 8.6 billion hryvnias or 14.1 thousand per unit. Finally, Ukrainians purchased 810 thousand TV sets in the amount of 9 billion hryvnias, about 11 thousand per unit.

Show press release
Hide press release

Ukrainians in 2018 spent 30 billion hryvnia on mobile phones *

In Ukraine, 15 thousand smartphones and 4 thousand push-button phones were bought daily

Last year, Ukraine bought 5.4 millionsmartphones and 1.5 million push-button phones, spending more than 30 billion hryvnas on them. This is reported in the company MOYO, analyzing the purchases of Ukrainians, using data from a panel study of Point of Sales Tracking GfK Ukraine.

Compared to 2017, demand for mobilephones increased by 15%, and costs for them &ndash; by 34%. Thus, over the past year, Ukrainians purchased almost 19 thousand mobile phones every day, of which 14.8 thousand were smartphones.

The average price of a smartphone purchased in Ukrainein 2018, amounted to 5400 UAH. Push-button phones were bought on average for 620 UAH. Thus, Ukrainians daily spent 82.4 million UAH for mobile phones.

For comparison, over the past year it was acquired"only" 610 thousand laptops (500 thousand in 2017), the purchase of which amounted to UAH 8.6 billion (an average of UAH 14.1 thousand per unit). In 2018, Ukrainians purchased 810 thousand televisions for 9 billion UAH (11 thousand UAH per unit).

* The data of retail sales of household appliances and electronics in Ukraine, collected by the Point of Sales Tracking GfK Ukraine panel study method.