في Apex Legends ، ظهر التمريرة القتالية الأولى ، والألعاب غير سعيدة بالمحتويات.

أصدرت Respawn أخيرًا التمريرة القتالية الأولى لـ Apex Legends بجوائز وشخصيات جديدة.

ما هو معروف

سوف يكلف Battle pass اللاعبين 950 قطعة نقدية من عملات Apex وسيتيح الوصول إلى مئات الجوائز التي سيحصل عليها اللاعبون من أجل رفع المستويات.

على عكس Fortnite ، لا يوجد Apex Legendsالمهام الخاصة ، بحيث يتم فتح الجلود الجديدة ، luthboxes وغيرها في تبادل لساعات طويلة من اللعب. عدم وجود أهداف محددة ولم يعجبهم اللاعبون ، لأن التمريرة لا تقدم اختبارات مثيرة للاهتمام من شأنها تنويع طريقة اللعب. أوضح المطورون أن هذا تشغيل تجريبي وقد قرروا حتى الآن رفض المهام.

يمكنك زيادة المستويات بطريقة مدفوعة ، بإعطاء المطورين 150 قطعة نقدية من Apex. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مقابل 2800 قطعة نقدية ، يمكن للاعب أن يشتري على الفور تمريرة قتالية من المستوى 25.

لشراء لاعب تمرير القتال القياسيةسيحصل على ظهور "ثوري" لـ Lifeline ، وظهور "Survival" لـ Rafe وظهور "Out of the Law" لـ Mirage. Respawn أعدت أيضا المكافآت المجانية. سيتمكن اللاعبون الذين لا يرغبون في شراء بطاقة قتالية من فتح النظرة الأولى لأسطورة Invincible Frontier و 5 مجموعات من Apex و 18 من أدوات تتبع إحصائيات Indomitable Frontier.

جنبا إلى جنب مع تمرير القتال في أبيكس أساطير ظهرتشخصية اوكتان. المقاتل قادر على زيادة سرعة الحركة على حساب الصحة واستعادتها إذا لم يتلق أي ضرر. مهارة أوكتان الخاصة هي الترامبولين. سيكلف البطل الجديد 750 قطعة نقدية من عملة أبيكس (عملة مميزة) أو 12000 رمز ليجند.

يتوفر تخطي الموسم الأول من Apex Legends على PlayStation 4 و Xbox One و PC.

In Apex Legends, the first combat pass appeared, and gamers are not satisfied with the content.

Respawn finally released the first combat pass for Apex Legends with new awards and character.

What is known

Battle pass will cost players 950 Apex coins and will open access to hundreds of awards that gamers will receive for raising levels.

Unlike Fortnite, there is no Apex Legendsspecial tasks, so that new skins, luthboxes and others are opened in exchange for long hours of gameplay. The lack of specific goals and did not like the players, because the pass does not offer interesting tests that would diversify the gameplay. The developers explained that this is a test run and so far they have decided to refuse the tasks.

You can raise the levels in a paid way, giving the developers 150 Apex coins. In addition, for 2,800 coins, the player can immediately buy a combat pass of level 25.

For the purchase of a standard combat pass playerwill receive the appearance of "Revolutionary" for Lifeline, the appearance of "Survival" for Rafe and the appearance of "Out of the Law" for Mirage. Respawn also prepared free rewards. Players who do not want to buy a combat pass will be able to open 1 face of the Indomitable Frontier legend, 5 Apex sets and 18 Indomitable Frontier statistics tracking tools.

Together with the combat pass in the Apex Legends appearedcharacter Octane. A fighter can increase the speed of movement at the expense of health and restore it if he does not take damage. Octane's special skill is the trampoline. A new hero will cost 750 Apex coins (premium currency) or 12,000 Legend Tokens.

First Apex Legends season skipping is available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.