في مارس ، وافق Black Mesa ، وهو طبعة جديدة من النصف الأول من العمر ، على Valve

منذ 14 عامًا تقريبًا ، قضى المطورون في Crowbar Collective نسخة جديدة من النصف الأول من العمر ، والذي كان يسمى Black Mesa.

منذ عام 2015 ، أصبح المشروع في وقت مبكر من الوصول إلى Steam ، والآن لديه تاريخ الإصدار للنسخة النهائية.

ما هو معروف

في مدونة المطورين ، صاحب الاستوديو آدمكتب إنجلز أنه سيتم إصدار Black Mesa في 5 مارس 2020. منذ عام 2015 ، أصبح المشروع في مرحلة مبكرة ، ولكن الآن أصبح الفريق جاهزًا لإصدار الإصدار النهائي 1.0. وفقا لإنجلز ، هذا هو أفضل إصدار ، مصقول وممتعة للعبة.

لذلك ، فإن الإصدار الأسود ميسا سوف تحصل على تحسنالذكاء الاصطناعي للمعارضين. سيتعلم الجنود كيفية إطلاق النار لقمعهم ، وتجاوز اللاعب من الجناح ، وإلقاء القنابل عليه وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيقوم الفريق بوضع اللمسات الأخيرة على تصميم وظهور المواقع.


</ img>

في الوقت نفسه ، رئيس الاستوديو يلاحظ أن الأسودميسا لن تنجح. في اشارة الى الاقتباس من ليوناردو دافنشي ، قال آدم إنه بعد إصدار الإصدار 1.0 ، سيستمر الفريق في دعم المشروع ، وإطلاق سراح بقع. على سبيل المثال ، بعد شهرين من الإصدار ، سيصدر المطورون التحديث 1.5 ، والذي يسميه الفريق مازحا Black Mesa: Definitive Edition.

"نحن سعداء للغاية أننا يمكن أن تطلق" ميسا "السوداء" المكتملة "، لكننا نفهم أنها ليست مثالية ولن تكون مثالية" ، أضافت إنجلز.

لتطوير الأسود ميسا في Crowbar الجماعيةاستغرق أكثر من 14 سنة. انضم إنجلز نفسه إلى المشروع في عام 2006 ، عندما طور كتعديل. تم قبول الرجل كفنان ، ولكن في النهاية ارتقى أولاً إلى شريك لـ Crowbar Collective LLC ، ثم إلى مالك الشركة.

معظم الوقت ، لم تكن اللعبة مربحة ، ولكن بعد الحصول على موافقة من Valve ، انتهى المشروع إلى Steam Early Access ، حيث حصل المطورون على التمويل.

للاعبين الذين يرغبون في معرفة المزيد:

  • فيروس كورونا أخاف الفنون الإلكترونية: تخلت الشركة عن مؤتمر GDC 2020 والمؤتمرات المستقبلية
  • ستضيف Blizzard "Triple Damage" إلى Overwatch - وهو وضع جديد مع فصل الأدوار إلى 3-2-1
  • يمكن الحصول على لوحة تحكم Dualshock لأجهزة PlayStation 5 من أجهزة استشعار للتحكم في مشاعر اللاعب

In March, Black Mesa, a remake of the first Half-Life, Valve approved

Almost 14 years, the developers at Crowbar Collective spent on a remake of the first Half-Life, which was called Black Mesa.

Since 2015, the project has been in the Steam early access, and now has got the release date for the final version.

What is known

In the blog of developers, the owner of the studio AdamEngels wrote that Black Mesa will be released on March 5, 2020. Since 2015, the project has been in early access, but now the team is ready to release the final version 1.0. According to Engels, this is the best, polished and fun version of the game.

So, the release Black Mesa will get an improvedartificial intelligence of opponents. The soldiers will learn how to fire to suppress, bypass the player from the flank, throw grenades at him and so on. In addition, the team will finalize the design and appearance of the locations.


</ img>

At the same time, the head of the studio notes that BlackMesa won't work out perfect. Referring to a quote from Leonardo da Vinci, Adam said that after the release of version 1.0, the team will continue to support the project, releasing patches. For example, a couple of months after the release, developers will release update 1.5, which the team jokingly calls Black Mesa: Definitive Edition.

“We are very pleased that we can release the“ completed ”Black Mesa, but we understand that it is not perfect and will never be perfect,” Engels added.

To develop Black Mesa at the Crowbar Collectivetook more than 14 years. Engels himself joined the project in 2006, when he developed as a modification. The guy was accepted as an artist, but in the end he rose first to a partner of Crowbar Collective LLC, and then to the owner of the company.

Most of the time the game did not make a profit, but after receiving approval from Valve, the project got into Steam Early Access, from where the developers got funding.

For players who want to know more:

  • Coronavirus frightened Electronic Arts: the company abandoned the GDC 2020 and future conferences
  • Blizzard will add “Triple Damage” to Overwatch - a new mode with division of roles into 3-2-1
  • Dualshock gamepad for PlayStation 5 can get biosensors to control player emotions