من الداخل: سيتم تقديم سلسلة هواتف Huawei Mate 30 الرائدة الشهر المقبل

في العام الماضي ، عرضت Huawei الخط الرئيسي للهواتف الذكية Mate 20 في منتصف شهر أكتوبر. هذه المرة

الجيل الجديد يبدو لاول مرة في وقت سابق.

ما هو معروف

وفقا للالمطلعين الهندي سودهانشو أمبور(Sudhanshu Ambhore) سيتم عرض سلسلة Huawei Mate 30 من الأجهزة في العرض التقديمي الشهر المقبل. لم يكشف المصدر عن الموعد المحدد ، ولكن مبدئيًا ، سيتم عقد الحدث في الفترة ما بين 14-20 سبتمبر.

تذكر أن الخط الجديد سيتضمن على الفور 3 هواتف ذكية: Huawei Mate 30 Lite (المعروف أيضًا باسم Nova 5i Pro) و Mate 30 و Mate 30 Pro. نحن نعلم بالفعل كل شيء عن الجهاز الأول ، لكننا لا نعرف الكثير من المعلومات عن الجهازين الثانيين.

وفقا للشائعات ، فإن الأخبار تعمل علىشريحة Kirin 985 الجديدة المسجلة الملكية ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم تزويدها بشاشات قطرية مختلفة مزودة بمصفوفة OLED وبطاريات 3800-4200 مللي أمبير في الساعة مع شحن سريع بقوة 55 واط ، بالإضافة إلى كاميرا رئيسية بثلاث أو أربع وحدات. يحسب جهاز Mate 30 Pro الأعلى أيضًا بزوم رقمي 50x وزوم بصري 5x. سيكون سعر المنتجات الجديدة على مستوى Galaxy Note 10 و Note 10+.

Insider: Huawei Mate 30 flagship smartphone series will be presented next month

Last year, Huawei revealed its flagship line of Mate 20 smartphones in mid-October. This time

the new generation looks set to debut sooner.

What is known

According to Indian insider Sudhanshu Ambhore(Sudhanshu Ambhore) The Huawei Mate 30 series of devices will be shown at a presentation next month. The source did not disclose the exact date, but tentatively, the event will take place between September 14-20.

Recall that the new line will immediately include 3 smartphones: Huawei Mate 30 Lite (aka Nova 5i Pro), Mate 30 and Mate 30 Pro. We already know everything about the first device, but not much information about the second two.

If you believe the rumors, the new products will work onnew proprietary chip Kirin 985. In addition, they will be equipped with different diagonals of displays with an OLED matrix, 3800-4200 mAh batteries with fast 55-watt charging, as well as a main camera with three or four modules. The top-end Mate 30 Pro is also credited with 50x digital and 5x optical zoom. The price tag of the new products will be at the level of the Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10+.