كاميرا أمامية غير مرئية: هل ستكون Xiaomi الأولى؟

بعد رسالة Oppo ، حيث تم عرض فيديو بهاتف ذكي مجهز بتقنية أمامية جديدة

الكاميرا غير مرئية ، لم Xiaomi لا تجعلانتظر نفسك مع الجواب. قاموا بنشر فيديو توضيحي لتكنولوجيا مماثلة. على الفيديو ، كان الهاتف الذكي ، الذي يذكرنا بـ Mi 9 ، بدون كاميرا أمامية ، على أي حال ، لم يكن مرئيًا. ولكن بعد تشغيل تطبيق الكاميرا ، يصبح من الواضح أن الكاميرا لا تزال موجودة ، وهذه هي المفاجأة الرئيسية.

إذا قارنت مقاطع الفيديو لكلا الشركتين ، في الفيديولم يُظهر Oppo التواجد الحقيقي للكاميرا ، أو بالأحرى ، لم يتم عرض النموذج الأولي للهاتف الذكي بالكامل. وهذا يعني أن التكنولوجيا لا تزال خامًا ، ويبدو أن الهاتف الذكي Xiaomi سيكون متقدمًا على الجميع. تزعم الشركة المصنعة أن الكاميرا قادرة على الرؤية بشكل طبيعي من خلال الشاشة التي تم تثبيتها تحتها. في هذه المرحلة ، تتميز الشاشة بتصميم أكثر دقة ، لكن لا توجد فتحات وثقوب ، لذلك لن يزعج أي شيء سلامة الشاشة الكبيرة. أيضًا ، لن يكون الهاتف الذكي مزودًا بنظام كاميرا قابل للسحب لا يمكن الاعتماد عليه للغاية.

لا يزال مجهولا ماذا سيكون المستهلكالكاميرات عالية الجودة مع التكنولوجيا الجديدة ، ولكن هناك شيء واحد واضح ، فإن هذه الشركات تعمل بالفعل على نقل الصناعة إلى المستقبل. ليس هناك شك في أن المزيد من الكاميرات والتكنولوجيات المماثلة من الشركات المصنعة الأخرى ستظهر قريبًا ، ولكن تبين أن هذه الشركات الصينية أكثر جرأة من منافسيها.

كيف يعمل؟

كيف كان يعمل بشكل عام.معروف قبل الإعلان. كانت الفكرة أن مساحة صغيرة من مصفوفة OLED متوقفة وتصبح شفافة. أي أن الضوء من خلال الشاشة يصل بسهولة إلى مستشعر الكاميرا. هذا من الناحية النظرية ، لكن من الناحية العملية ، من الصعب تطبيق ذلك. يستخدم Xiaomi لهذا الزجاج الخاص مع معامل انعكاس منخفضة. هذا يحل مشكلة وجود هوى أن جميع مصفوفات OLED الشفافة تخطئ فيها ، حتى لو تم إيقافها. من السابق لأوانه تحليل شيء ما ، ولكن ربما تمكنت الشركة الصينية من جعل الزجاج شفافًا قدر الإمكان ، والذي يتم ضبطه بسهولة بواسطة البرنامج.

لم يتم تثبيت الكاميرا Xiaomi فقط لالشاشة ، يصبح شرف العرض ، أو العكس ، تعمل الشاشة مثل البصريات. في هذه الحالة ، تتمتع هذه التقنية بميزة واحدة مهمة - القدرة على استخدام أجهزة استشعار كبيرة الحجم. سيؤدي هذا إلى تحسين جودة التصوير بشكل خطير. بعد كل شيء ، 20 ميغابكسل على جهاز استشعار مجهري ليست على الإطلاق كما هو الحال في جهاز استشعار كبير مثل الكاميرا الحقيقية.

على أي حال ، وعود XIAOMI عالية جداجودة التصوير ، والتي ستتجاوز الكاميرات الأمامية المعتادة التي يتم وضعها الآن في القواطع التي تظهر على الشاشة. هذا يبدو رائعًا ، لكن الوقت سيوضح ما سيحدث في الواقع. هناك شيء واحد مؤكد ، أن التكنولوجيا ستفكك أيدي المصممين ، وسنرى قريبًا حلولًا مثيرة جدًا للاهتمام.

</ p>

Invisible front camera: will Xiaomi be the first?

Following the Oppo message, in which a video with a smartphone equipped with a new front-end technology was shown

Invisible camera, Xiaomi did not makewait for yourself with the answer. They published a video demonstration of similar technology. On the video, the smartphone, reminiscent of Mi 9, was without a front-facing camera, in any case, it was not visible. But after launching the camera application it becomes clear that the camera is still present, and this is the main surprise.

If you compare the videos of both companies, in the videoOppo did not demonstrate the real presence of the camera, or rather, the prototype of the smartphone was not fully shown. That is, the technology is still raw, and it seems that the cunning Xiaomi smartphone will be ahead of everyone. The manufacturer claims that the camera is able to normally see through the screen under which it is installed. At this point, the display has a more subtle design, but there are no cuts and holes, so nothing will disturb the integrity of the large screen. Also, the smartphone will not be equipped with a not very reliable retractable camera system.

It is still unknown what will be consumerquality cameras with new technology, but one thing is clear, these companies are really moving the industry into the future. There is no doubt that even more similar cameras and technologies from other manufacturers will soon appear, but these Chinese companies have turned out to be bolder than their competitors.

How it works

How it works was in general terms.known before the announcement. The idea was that a small area of ​​the OLED matrix is ​​turned off and becomes translucent. That is, the light through the display easily reaches the camera sensor. This is in theory, but in practice this is quite difficult to implement. Xiaomi for this uses a special glass with a low reflection coefficient. This solves the problem of having a hue that all transparent OLED matrices sin in, even if they are turned off. It is too early to analyze something, but perhaps the Chinese company managed to make the glass as transparent as possible, which is easily adjusted by the software.

Xiaomi camera is not just installed forscreen, it becomes the honor of the display, or vice versa, the display works like optics. In this case, this technology has one significant advantage - the ability to use sensors of large size. This will seriously improve the quality of shooting. After all, 20 megapixels on a microscopic sensor are not at all the same as on a large sensor like a real camera.

Anyway, Xiaomi promises very highthe quality of the shooting, which will exceed the usual front cameras that are now placed in the cutouts on the screen. It sounds great, but time will tell what will happen in reality. One thing is for sure, technology will untie the hands of designers, and we will soon see very interesting solutions.

</ p>