الإعلان عن تاريخ إصدار IOS 13

يقع تاريخ إطلاق نظام iOS تقليديا في اليوم الأول من مؤتمر المطورين العالمي.

لذلك ، لمعرفة اليوم الذيقم بتنزيل نظام التشغيل iOS 13 ، وهو ما يكفي للحصول على معلومات حول تاريخ WWDC 2019. على الرغم من حقيقة أن الدعوات الرسمية لوسائل الإعلام لم يتم إرسالها بعد ، فإن موقع MacRumors الإلكتروني الأجنبي الموثوق به لديه بالفعل تفاصيل الحدث القادم.

تنزيل iOS 13

وفقا للبيانات المقدمة تاريخينعقد مؤتمر المطورين العالميين في 2019 يومي 3 و 7 يونيو. سيتم عقد WWDC 2019 في قاعة مؤتمرات McEnery في سان خوسيه ، كاليفورنيا. هذا يعني أنه في وقت مبكر من 3 يونيو ، سيتمكن المستخدمون من تنزيل iOS 13 على iPhone و iPad و iPod Touch من أجل البدء في اختبار النظام الأساسي المحمول المحدث.

في الماضي 2018 ، ركض WWDC من 4 يونيو إلى 8 يونيو ،في عام 2017 - من 5 إلى 9 يونيو ، لذلك ، من المحتمل أن تكون التواريخ المعلنة صحيحة ، حيث تقع الأيام في نفس الأسبوع. منذ عام 2007 ، أنشأت شركة أبل تقليدًا لإدارة WWDC في الأسبوع الأول من شهر يونيو.

كما تم نشر الجدول على الموقع.الأحداث. وفقًا لجدول الأحداث في عام 2019 ، يمكن استبعاد الأسابيع المتبقية من التواريخ المقدرة لمؤتمر المطورين. بمجرد الإعلان الرسمي عن هذا الحدث ، من الصعب القول. في العام الماضي ، أعلنت شركة أبل الحدث في شهر مارس. في الوقت الحالي ، لا تقدم الشركة أي تعليقات رسمية حول هذه المسألة.

بالإضافة إلى إصدار iOS 13 ، يمكننا أيضًا الاعتمادحول تحديث النظام الأساسي لنظام التشغيل macOS 10.15 و watchOS 6 و tvOS 13 ، بالإضافة إلى الإعلان عن منتجات جديدة. بلغت تكلفة تذاكر WWDC العام الماضي 1599 دولارًا ، وتم توزيعها بشكل عشوائي من خلال اليانصيب. يفترض أن الحدث سيكون قادرًا على حضور حوالي 7000 شخص ، منهم 5000 من المطورين.

بالمناسبة ، بعد العثور على هذه المعلومات أبلأخذ وحذف جميع المعلومات حول الحدث القادم. لكن هذا ، على الأرجح ، لا يغير شيئًا ، فقط الشركة المصنعة تحب إبقاء كل شيء سريًا حتى النهاية.

IOS 13 release date announced

The release date of the iOS platform traditionally falls on the first day of the Worldwide Developers Conference.

Therefore, to find out the day whendownload iOS 13, it is enough to get information about the date of the WWDC 2019. Despite the fact that the official invitations for the media have not yet been sent, the authoritative foreign website MacRumors already has the details of the upcoming event.

Download iOS 13

According to the data presented the date ofThe Worldwide Developers Conference in 2019 falls on June 3-7. WWDC 2019 will be held at the McEnery Conference Hall in San Jose, California. This means that as early as June 3, users will be able to download iOS 13 on the iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch in order to begin testing the updated mobile platform.

In the past 2018, WWDC ran from June 4 to June 8,in 2017 - from 5 to 9 June, therefore, it is likely that the dates announced will be correct, since the days fall on the same week. Since 2007, Apple has established a tradition to conduct WWDC in the first week of June.

Also the schedule was published on the site.events. According to the calendar of events in 2019, the remaining weeks can be excluded from the estimated dates of the developer conference. As soon as the official announcement of this event, it is difficult to say. Last year, Apple announced the event in March. At the moment, the company does not give any official comments on this issue.

In addition to the release of iOS 13, we can also countupdate on macOS 10.15 desktop platform, watchOS 6 and tvOS 13, plus the announcement of new products. The cost of WWDC tickets last year was $ 1,599, and they were distributed randomly through a lottery. Presumably the event will be able to attend about 7,000 people, of which 5,000 are developers.

By the way, after finding this information Appletook and deleted all the information about the upcoming event. But this, most likely, does not change anything, just the manufacturer likes to keep everything secret until the last.