ألعاب IPAD: Gun Bros 2


</ img>

في تلك اللحظة بالذات ، عندما يبدو أن الطلب على ألعاب الرماية المزدوجة العصي في متجر التطبيقات قد انخفض بشكل كبير ، ظهر الجزء الثاني من بندقية المدافع

بروس العمل حول اثنين من الأخوة القديم - kachkov مع المدافع الضخمة ، والتغلب على حشود من الوحوش ورؤسائهم العملاقة.

Gun Bros 2 مجاني ، يبدو رائعًا من البداية.لقد أوضحت أنه إذا ابتعدت عنها ، فسيكون ذلك لفترة طويلة. كل بندقية يمكن تعديلها بأي شكل من الأشكال هنا. لا يتم شراء Armor بشكل تافه ، لكنه يتم في صناديق إضافية ويتم جمعها - مما يعني أنك سوف تطارد العنصر المفقود التالي في المجموعة. هناك أيضًا سجل رياضي مع الأصدقاء في Game Center أو Facebook.


</ img>

ساحات المستويات حيث تحتاج للقتالالزواحف ، وتنقسم إلى مجموعات موضوعية. لذلك أنت تقاتل في ديكورات محطة معالجة النفايات السامة ، ولكن إذا نظرنا إلى البيئة المحيطة القاتمة وانعكاسات اللهب ، فقد ذهبت إلى الجحيم. في الانتقال من مجموعة موضوعية إلى تعقيد آخر يزيد بشكل كبير. تحذر اللعبة على الفور - أنت بحاجة إلى ترسانة قوية. لذلك ، من الضروري توفير النقد لشراء براميل جديدة.


</ img>

إذا قمت بالتحقق بعناية من متجر اللعبة ،تجد أن أروع البنادق هنا يُسمح لها بالشراء فقط من أجل warارب العملة الصعبة. يتم منحها بالفعل من قبل واحد عندما يحصل البطل على مستوى جديد ، أو يتم شراؤه بأموال حقيقية. التوازن ، بالطبع ، غير عادل. لكن على الأقل لا تقتصر أرباح البلورات - عملة الإنفاق الرئيسية - على وجه الخصوص.


</ img>

إذا كنت لن تدفع أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة ، فلا تفعل ذلكخذ الوقت الكافي لقضاء warbucks ، الذي صدر مجانًا في بداية اللعبة - فهي مفيدة لتحسين الأسلحة في Gun Bros 2 ، غالبًا ما يختبئ المعارضون خلف دروع طاقة من أنواع مختلفة (بالمعنى النسبي: الأخضر والأحمر والأزرق). يجب أن يكون لديك بطلك سلاح معدّل بشكل صحيح - وإلا فسيتعين اختراق هذه الدروع لفترة طويلة ومملة للغاية.


</ img>

في حالات أخرى سوف تساعد مختلفة "الموضة" -مجموعة إضافية على البندقية مع مكافآت محددة. لنقل أن تشتيت الأعداء باستخدام صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد أو ضربة جوية كلاسيكية أو قنبلة صاروخية على أرجل العنكبوت. نظرًا لأن المعارضين هنا فيلق ، فمن المستحيل البقاء على قيد الحياة دون استخدام هذه الحيل باستمرار.


</ img>

آخر ورقة رابحة هي خزان الطيران. يتم إسقاطه في بعض الأحيان على منصات خاصة. الدبابة لديها دروع ممتازة ، يمكن أن تعطي تسديدة صاروخية قوية وتطير من خلال حاجز الوحوش مع كبش سريع. المؤسف الوحيد هو أن هذا العملاق لا يعيش طويلا. حتى لو تجنب الهجمات بعناية ، فإن الخزان سيظل يدمر نفسه بعد فترة زمنية معينة.

إنه لأمر رائع أن يكون هناك لاعبون متعددون في Gun Bros 2. يمكنك الاتصال بصديق أو البحث عن شريك عشوائي ومحاولة الصمود لأطول فترة ممكنة في الوضع مع خصوم لا نهاية لها. في وقت كتابة هذه الرسائل ، لم تكن هناك مشاكل في العثور على الصحابة - اللعبة شائعة.

بندقية بروس 2 مصممة بشكل جيد للغاية وضيقة.معبأة مع جميع أنواع الكعك مطلق النار. بالطبع ، سيحاول أن يخدعك بالمال ، لكن لا يزال لديه "هامش أمان" يكفي ليظل ممتعًا وبدون استثمار أموال إضافية.

IPad Games: Gun Bros 2


</ img>

At that very moment, when the demand for dual stick shooters on the App Store seems to have dropped significantly, the second part of the vaunted Gun came out

Bros. Action about two old brothers-kachkov with mega-guns, overcoming crowds of monsters and their giant bosses.

Gun Bros 2 is free, looks cool from the very beginning.she makes it clear that if you get carried away with her, it will be for a long time. Each gun can be modified in any way here. Armor is not trivially bought, but it is in bonus chests and is collected - which means you will be chasing the next missing element of the set. There is also a sporting record with friends on Game Center or Facebook.


</ img>

Levels arenas where you need to fight offreptiles, are divided into thematic groups. So you are fighting in the decorations of a toxic waste processing station, but judging by the gloomy surroundings and the reflections of the flame, you went down to hell. In the transition from one thematic set to another complexity increases dramatically. The game immediately warns - you need a powerful arsenal. So, it is necessary to save cash for the purchase of new barrels.


</ img>

If you check carefully the in-game store,you find that the coolest guns here are allowed to buy only for hard currency warbucks. It is already given out by one when the hero gets a new level, or is bought for real money. The balance, of course, is unfair. But at least the earnings of crystals - the main expenditure currency - are not particularly limited.


</ img>

If you're not going to pay your hard-earned money, don'ttake the time to spend warbucks, issued free of charge at the start of the game - they are useful for improving weapons. In Gun Bros 2, opponents often hide behind energy shields of various kinds (relatively speaking: green, red, blue). Your hero must have a properly modified weapon available - otherwise these shields will have to be pierced for a very long and tedious time.


</ img>

In other situations will help different "fashion" -additional kit on the gun with specific bonuses. Say, distracting enemies with a hologram, a classic air strike or a homing bomb on spider legs. Since the opponents here are legion, it is impossible to survive without constantly using such tricks.


</ img>

The last trump card is a flying tank. It is sometimes dropped on special platforms. The tank has excellent armor, it can give a powerful rocket volley and fly through a barrier of monsters with a rapid ram. The only pity is that this colossus does not live long. Even if carefully avoiding attacks, the tank will still self-destruct after a certain period of time.

It's great that there are multiplayer in Gun Bros 2. You can call a friend or find a random partner and try to hold out as long as possible in the mode with endless spawn opponents. At the time of writing these letters, there were no problems finding companions - the game is popular.

Gun Bros 2 is very well-tailored and tight.Packed with all sorts of buns shooter. Of course, he will try to fool the money out of you, but still he has a sufficient "margin of safety" to remain interesting and without investing additional funds.