iPhone 11 Pro: استعراض الرائد الذي كان ذا أيقونة

بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة محاولة Cupertinians للحفاظ على خطهم الخاص وأن يكونوا رائدين في

صناعة الهواتف الذكية ، فإنها لم تنجح ، وكان أبل بالفعل لمتابعة الاتجاهات العالمية. هذا هو السبب في أننا رأينا في الرائد الجديد 11 Pro على الجانب الخلفي كتلة من ثلاث كاميرات. بالطبع ، حاولت الشركة أن تبرز بطريقة أو بأخرى ، ولم تتوصل إلى أي شيء أفضل من صفعة فارغة سخيفة تمامًا في القضية ، على غرار بلاطة بثلاث شعلة.

بشكل عام ، 11 برو يمكن أن يسمى القياسيةالرائد ، والتي يوجد الكثير منها بالفعل في السوق. هذه شاشة مقاس 5.8 بوصة مع مصفوفة OLED وأحدث معالج خاص وثلاث وحدات كاميرا رئيسية وبطارية واسعة. ومع ذلك ، ذهب الهاتف الذكي إلى الجمهور ، ويتم بيعه بنشاط كبير ، ولكن ما يهم المستهلكين للغاية فيه ، سوف نلقي نظرة الآن.

مظهر

لم تتغير اللوحة الأمامية كثيرًامقارنةً بالجيل السابق ، لم تختف الفتحة ، فلديها كاميرا أمامية ومكبر صوت وميكروفون ، والوجه العلوي نظيف. تحتوي الحافة السفلية على مكبر صوت وزوج من الميكروفونات ومنفذ Lightning. لا تظهر الجوانب الجانبية أي شيء جديد ، كل شيء يشبه الهواتف الذكية العادية ، وهناك أزرار التحكم وجهاز استقبال بطاقة SIM.

التغييرات الرئيسية في الخارج هي اللوحة الخلفية ،كان هنا أن شيئا مع ثلاث عدسات ظهرت. تبدو الكتلة غريبة تمامًا على علبة الهاتف الذكي ، ولا تتلاءم مع الصورة العامة ، بل وتلتصق كما هو الحال في كاميرا الصابون. أما بالنسبة لمواد القضية ، هذا ، من حيث المبدأ ، لا يهم. زجاج متجمد هناك أو لامع ، يلتف جميع المستخدمين بنسبة 100٪ على الفور في الجهاز ، وإذا تحدثنا عن مواد الهاتف الذكي ، فيجب أن نشير إلى مادة العلبة. يمكن أن يكون نظام الألوان عمليًا أيضًا ، وفقًا للحالة ، اللوحة الأمامية هي نفسها للجميع ، وهناك شاشة لجميع الهواتف الذكية.

في الوقت المناسب ، أصدرت شركة Apple مجموعة من الحالات الكلاسيكية والبسيطة. يجلسون بشكل واضح ودائم وممتعون للغاية ولا يزيلون أبدًا. فلماذا في زجاج الهاتف الذكي؟

عرض

هذه هي جودة العرض ، إنها مهمة جدًالأنه بالضبط في ذلك أن المستخدمين تتعثر. وشاشة جيدة حقا ، دقة مصفوفة OLED هي 2436x1125 ، هامش السطوع 1200 شمعة ، زيادة التباين أيضا. بشكل عام ، ستبدو الشاشة رائعة وتعطي كل المعلومات الملونة ، حتى تحت أشعة الشمس المباشرة. إن إعادة إنتاج الألوان أمر طبيعي تقريبًا ، مع تشبع كبير جدًا ، كما هو الحال مع جميع مصابيح LED العضوية. هذه المرة لم يتم تسليم 3D Touch. نظرًا لعدم وجود حاجة لذلك ، يستخدم عدد قليل من الأشخاص قلمًا على الهاتف الذكي ، ولأغراض احترافية ، أي الرسم.

إنتاجية

المعالج هنا هو A13 Bionic ، مجتمعةستة النوى والتي أنشأتها تكنولوجيا عملية 7 نانومتر. تبلغ قوة المعالج ، بناءً على اختبارات المعايير والتطبيقات الحقيقية ، مستوى المعالجات المتنقلة من Intel تقريبًا ، أي أن أداء 11 Pro ، في الواقع ، ليس أقل من أداء أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة متوسطة المدى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، رفعت هذه الرقاقة مستوى كفاءة الطاقة إلى مستوى جديد. أما بالنسبة للحكم الذاتي ، فقد زاد بنسبة 4 ساعات مقارنة بالجيل السابق. يستغرق الشحن الكامل 105 دقيقة مع قدرة بطارية تبلغ 3200 مللي أمبير في الساعة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن البعض اعتقد أنه لم يكن يكفي 64 غيغابايت لمحرك مثل هذا الهاتف الذكي ، فقط قلة منهم يستطيعون أن يشرحوا بشكل مقنع هذه الغيغابايت. هناك دائمًا مساحة تخزين سحابية للصور ومقاطع الفيديو ، وهناك مساحة كافية للتطبيقات إذا لم تكن مهووسًا بتثبيت آلاف التطبيقات غير الضرورية لتكون هكذا.

صوت الهواتف الذكية Cupertin تقليديارائع ، مكبرات الصوت عالية الجودة ، هو واضح التأثير الحجمي بوضوح تام. من الواضح أن هذا هاتف ذكي ، ومن الأفضل الاستماع إلى الموسيقى على سماعات الرأس ، لكن مشاهدة الفيديو الظرفية تقدم أداءً جيدًا. حاوية مزودة بحماية IP68 ، والتي تتيح لك غمر الجهاز على عمق أربعة أمتار في الماء لمدة نصف ساعة دون عواقب.

فرص الصور

كل شيء واضح مع أجهزة الاستشعار على الكاميرا ، وهنا أنتلا تسمع عن عشرات أو حتى مئات الميجابكسل ، اسمح للمصنعين الصينيين بالتباهي بهذا. يبدو أن كل شيء قياسي ، حيث تحتوي كل وحدة على 12 ميجابكسل ، وتضاف وحدتان مع تثبيت بصري ، وبرنامج الكاميرا يستخدم بشكل ممتاز الفرق البؤري ، ويحوله إلى تكبير مناسب ، والتكبير الهجين الإجمالي هو 10 ×. بشكل عام ، الكاميرا للهاتف الذكي ممتازة ، ولكن ليس أكثر. يبدأ الكثيرون في الحديث عن توسيع الفرص الإبداعية ، حيث أضافت البصريات ذات الزاوية الواسعة راحة للمحترفين. لكن الناس يستيقظون ، ما هو نوع الإبداع ، أي المهنيين مع الهواتف بدلا من المعدات المهنية المتخصصة؟ إن الكاميرات على الهاتف الذكي مخصصة فقط للشبكات الاجتماعية ، ولا يمكنك وضعها كأداة للإبداع ، وخاصة العمل الإبداعي.

تلقت الكاميرا الأمامية مستشعر 12 ميجابكسل ، وهو جهاز تثبيت الاستقرار ، يدعم FaceID ، والذي يعمل الآن بشكل أكثر موثوقية وأسرع

ما هي النتيجة

بشكل عام ، الهاتف الذكي الجديد من فريق كوبرتيناجتمعت توقعات معظم المستخدمين. إنه حقًا أقوى هاتف ذكي بشاشة كبيرة وكاميرا رائعة. نعم ، لا توجد ابتكارات فيه ، للأسف ، لكن حتى الآن لا يملكها أحد ، فالعالم على وشك التغيرات العالمية. بمجرد نشر 5G في كل مكان ، ستُظهر لنا الشركات المصنعة بالتأكيد شيئًا ما.

</ p>

iPhone 11 Pro: review of the once-iconic flagship

No matter how hard the Cupertino people try to stick to their own line and be trendsetters in the

smartphone industry, they did not succeed, and Apple had to follow global trends.That's why we saw a three-camera unit on the back of the new flagship 11 Pro.Of course, the company tried to stand out somehow, and did not come up with anything better than to slap a completely ridiculous blank on the body, similar to a three-burner stove.

In general, 11 Pro can be called standardflagship, of which quite a lot are already on the market. This is a 5.8-inch display with an OLED matrix, the latest proprietary processor, three main camera modules and a capacious battery. Nevertheless, the smartphone went to the public, and is being sold quite actively, but what’s so interested in consumers in it, we’ll take a look now.

Appearance

The front panel has not changed much inCompared with the previous generation, the cut-out has not disappeared, it has a front camera, a speaker and a microphone, the upper face is clean. The lower edge contains a speaker, a pair of microphones and a Lightning port. The side faces do not show anything new, everything is like ordinary smartphones, there are control buttons and a SIM card receiver.

The main changes to the exterior are the back panel,it was here that something with three lenses appeared. The block looks completely alien on the smartphone case, fits neither in the general image, and even sticks out like on a soap camera. As for the case materials, this, in principle, does not matter. Frosted glass there or glossy, all 100 percent of users immediately wrap the device in a case, and if we talk about the material of the smartphone, we should indicate the material of the case. The color scheme can also practically be any, depending on the case, the front panel is the same for everyone, and for all smartphones there is a screen.

Just in time, Apple released a collection of classic, minimalistic cases. They sit clearly, durable, quite pleasant to the touch, never removed. So why in the smartphone glass?

Display

It's the quality of the display that really matters,because this is where users end up. And the screen is really good, the resolution of the OLED matrix is ​​2436x1125, the brightness reserve is 1200 nits, and the contrast has also increased. In general, the screen will look great and display all the colorful information even in direct sunlight. Color rendition is almost natural, a little too much with saturation, as with all organic LEDs. This time 3D Touch was not delivered. Since there is no need for it, few people use a stylus on a smartphone, and for professional purposes, that is, drawing.

Performance

The processor here is the A13 Bionic, combiningsix cores and created by the 7-nanometer process technology. The processor power, judging by tests on benchmarks and real applications, is approximately at the level of average mobile processors from Intel, that is, the performance of 11 Pro, in fact, is not lower than that of mid-range notebooks. In addition, this chipset has raised the bar for energy efficiency to a new level. As for autonomy, it increased by 4 hours compared to the previous generation. A full charge takes 105 minutes with a battery capacity of 3200 mAh. It is worth noting that some thought it was not enough 64 gigabytes for the drive of such a smartphone, only few can convincingly explain what these gigabytes are for. There is always cloud storage for photos and videos, for applications there is more than enough space if you are not a maniac installing thousands of unnecessary applications to be just like that.

The sound of Cupertin's smartphones is traditionallygorgeous, high-quality speakers, volumetric effect is pronounced quite clearly. It’s clear that this is a smartphone, and it’s better to listen to music on headphones, but situational video viewing is quite delivering. Housing with IP68 protection, which allows you to immerse the device at a four-meter depth in water for half an hour without consequences.

Photo opportunities

Everything is clear with the sensors on the camera, here you areDo not hear about many tens or even hundreds of megapixels, let Chinese manufacturers boast of this. Everything seems to be standard, each module has 12 megapixels, two modules with optical stabilization are added, the camera software makes excellent use of the focal difference, turning it into a decent zoom, the total hybrid zoom is x10. In general, the camera for a smartphone is excellent, but no more. Many begin to talk about expanding creative opportunities, that wide-angle optics have added convenience to professionals. But people, wake up, what kind of creativity, which professionals with phones instead of specialized professional equipment? The cameras on the smartphone are only for social networks, you can not position them as a tool for creativity and, especially, creative work.

The front camera received a 12 megapixel sensor, a stabilization lift, supports FaceID, which now works much more reliable and faster

What is the result

In general, the new smartphone from the Cupertin teamthe expectations of most users met. This is truly the most powerful smartphone with a great screen and a great camera. Yes, there are no innovations in it, alas, but so far no one has them, the world is on the verge of global changes. As soon as 5G is deployed everywhere, manufacturers will surely show us something.

</ p>