يبدو أنه بعد Resident Evil 3 ستكون نسخة جديدة من Dino Crisis ، وكابكوم مستعد لعرض اللعبة

في تقرير مالي حديث ، وعدت شركة Capcom بإحياء الامتيازات المنسية. كشفت الشركة بالفعل عن خطط

على الشر المقيم ، والآن يمهد الطريق لبقية السلسلة.

ما هو معروف

لاحظ Chizai Watch (عبر VG247) أن Capcomالطلبات المقدمة لتسجيل العلامات التجارية في اليابان. تشمل القائمة دينو كرايز ، مصاص دماء (Darkstalkers) ، بيونيك كوماندوز ، روكمان (ميجا مان) وغيرها. ما يوحد الامتيازات هو أنه في السنوات الأخيرة لم يتم تجديدها بألعاب جديدة. بخلاف سلسلة Mega Man ، تم إصدار الجزء الجديد منها في عام 2018.

بالنظر إلى أن كابكوم قد سجلت حوالي 36العلامات التجارية في وقت واحد ، من غير المحتمل أن تعمل الشركة على مشاريع جديدة لجميع هذه الامتيازات. أشبه بتجديد الترخيص القياسي حتى لا تعترض الشركات الأخرى على الأسماء. في الوقت نفسه ، لدى المشجعين الأمل في إحياء أزمة دينو.

بدأت Capcom بإرسال رسائل إلى المشاركينبرنامج Resident Evil Ambassador ، الذي يتضمن محبي "سلسلة الزومبي". آخر مرة ، دعت الشركة المشجعين إلى اختبار Resident Evil Resistance ، وتدعوك الآن للنظر في مشروع جديد لم يعلن عنه.

منذ كابكوم لم يقل ما سوف تظهراختبار ، مقسمة اللاعبين إلى معسكرين. يعتقد البعض أن المطورين يقومون بإعداد Resident Evil 8 (بطريقة ما الكثير من الطاقة المتجددة لفترة واحدة من الوقت) ، بينما يأمل آخرون في إحياء Dino Crisis ، حيث سجلت الشركة العلامة التجارية في سلسلة.

صدرت أول أزمة دينو في عام 1999 ، بعدRE2 ، وجزء من ميكانيكي من "سلسلة غيبوبة" Capcom. في المجتمع ، أطلق على المشروع اسم "Resident Evil with Dinosaurs" ، حيث إن حركة الشخصيات ونظام القتال والألغاز وحتى موضع الكاميرا يكرر RE. ربما لهذا السبب دعا كابكوم المشجعين "المقيمين" للاختبار.

</ p>
  • لن يكون Rainbow Six Siege هو نفسه: لقد قام Ubisoft بتغيير المطورين ، مما أعطى اللعبة لـ For Honor
  • تحتفل Fortnite بالعطلات: تطلق Epic Games مهرجان Battle Lab ومهرجان الشتاء
  • العب حتى Cyberpunk 2077: خرج Blade Runner الشهير على GOG بعد 22 عامًا

It seems that after Resident Evil 3 will be a remake of Dino Crisis, and Capcom is ready to show the game

In a recent financial report, Capcom promised it would resurrect forgotten franchises. The company has already revealed plans

on Resident Evil, and now sets the stage for the rest of the series.

What is known

Chizai Watch (via VG247) noticed that Capcomfiled applications for trademark registration in Japan. The list includes Dino Crisis, Vampire (Darkstalkers), Bionic Commando, Rockman (Mega Man) and others. What unites franchises is that in recent years they have not replenished with new games. Unlike the Mega Man series, the new part of which was released in 2018.

Given that Capcom has registered about 36trademarks at once, it is unlikely that the company is working on new projects for all these franchises. More like a standard license renewal so that other companies do not intercept the names. At the same time, fans have hope for the resurrection of Dino Crisis.

Capcom started sending letters to participantsResident Evil Ambassador program, which includes fans of the "zombie series." Last time, the company called on fans for the Resident Evil Resistance test, and now invites you to look at a new unannounced project.

Since Capcom did not say what it will showtesters, gamers divided into two camps. Some believe that the developers are preparing Resident Evil 8 (somehow a lot of RE for one period of time), while others hope for the revival of Dino Crisis, as the company registered the trademark in a series.

The first Dino Crisis was released in 1999, afterRE2, and part of the mechanic from the "zombie series" Capcom. In the community, the project was even called "Resident Evil with Dinosaurs", as the movement of characters, the combat system, puzzles and even the placement of the camera repeated the RE. Perhaps that’s why Capcom called the “resident” fans for a test.

</ p>
  • Rainbow Six Siege will not be the same: Ubisoft has changed developers, giving the game to For Honor
  • Fortnite celebrates holidays: Epic Games launches Battle Lab and Winter Festival
  • Play until Cyberpunk 2077: the iconic Blade Runner came out on GOG after 22 years